Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other, English » Page - 5

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 19, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Meim a kind of a genuine guy thats what every one says
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n, Drake, Kanye West
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Horror, Love, Love and Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesSex & the City La pelĂ­cula
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were Raisedborn in miam raise in the carribean
Others Noticealways ready :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
sherif , 47, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreding
Favorite Musicsoft
Favorite TV Showsmonies/ watch sports/ news / cash cap/
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssport news
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others Noticehard worker so kindly funny .looking for bees love sport fishing watch movie
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Frank Figueroa , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musiceverything I'm a dj
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out partying dancing or just hanging out
Chrisakascooby , 27, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Political AffiliationJust. Being me
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a good girl. I want a girl that not just like clubing and partying. But someone that like to do alot more of different things with there. Life.
AmeDesire , 43, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am very intuitive, smart, funny, straight forward, direct, honest caring,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Political Affiliationopen at the moment
Who I Would Like to Meetfocused, caring, loving, relationship oriented, but open minded, into bi-sexual women and somewhat open relationships..no stress or drama
Favorite Musicreggea
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedQueens ny
Others Noticehonest,talkative, kind, straight forward, direct, nice smile
Favorite Foodsushi and sashimi
Favorite Placesswimming, shopping center
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscontinuing education, MA degree
GARY , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, MD
More About MeTHE PRETTY SMILE AND DIPPLES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWORK ON CPU PLAY BASKETBALL
Who I Would Like to MeetTRUST WORTH
Favorite MusicHIP HOP
Favorite TV ShowsFAMILY GUY
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksNEWS PAPER
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesGREEK
Friday or Saturday Nights IWEED
Life GoalsGO BACK TO COLLEGE FOR CPU SCIENCE
tylisha , 24, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootbaal, Poetry
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicR&B
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
katty , 30, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a very funy and cheerful girl with a great sence of humor. My friends and colleges say I am very serious and single-minded person when it comes to work. Nevertheless I am very thoughtful and sensetive girl when it comes to relationships with people who I love very much. I love my family and relatives very much , and respect our traditions also. My biggest dream in my life is to find my love and create a family with this person. I really feel that it's good time for me to step on this life way and I feel that warmness and love that I want to give and want to feel. I dream about husband and kids, nice family weekends, warm moments of life which can make people happy. I want to have this happiness too. I believe there is a man here who is looking for the same in his life. I like to be positive in everything, optimistic, well-educated, family-oriented person. I hope that if not me, you will find me here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDacning, Reading a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a man who is serious, honest, sensitive, intelligent, who likes to spend time actively. He should understand, respect and care about me. I want to have love in my life. I want to create a happy family and to enjoy the happiness together with my second half.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Hip
Favorite TV ShowsThe Guild, Nikita
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBibble, novel
Where You Were Raisedwest virginia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodhamburger rice and beef
Favorite Placesmac donald
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home but at times in the club
James , 49, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial arts from China and Japan
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetA bright, fun loving, passionate woman.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeCharming. Good sense of humor. Handsome.
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Italian, Indian, middle eastern
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Florida, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Dinning, Dancing, family
k3shawn , 34, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Where You Were Raisednewyork
Others NoticePpl tend to notice I have a beautiful personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages