Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Dutch Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Other, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joella , 31, Female seeking Male, oranjestad, AW
More About MeAmi ta hopi jolly, gusta trip conose hende, I gusta ricibi amor, carinjo I atenshon. Mi ta gusta hasi kos leuk ku mi amiga nan.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPast time with my friends, and my children.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo preference, mester sinja conoce pa sa ki cualidades e tin of si e ta bon pa mi.
Favorite MusicI don't have preference all music I heard
Favorite TV ShowsLaura
Favorite MoviesI don't see movie alot
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedsan nicolaas
Others NoticeNo preference
Favorite FoodNo preference
Favorite PlacesNo preference
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes confession or hanging around with friends
Life GoalsSi bo tin un deseo of sonjo bai pe, ku dios bo dilanti tur kos ta possibel
Henry , 61, Male seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Favorite TV ShowsTo and a half men
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in aruba and holland
Others NoticeI'm a very workable working hard for a living I like to work I like to have fun walk the beach like to go phones with my father
Iva , 24, Female seeking Male, Split, HR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesodbojka
Political Affiliation:P
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class
Favorite Movies3 metros sobre el cielo
Favorite BooksZlocin I Kazna
Favorite QuotesNajbolji način da ostvariš nešto je da počneš.
Where You Were Raised...
Others NoticeDon't know
Skills/TalentsI haven't talent :P
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGarden :)
Subjects You Think About..
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly I go out.
Life GoalsFinish college!
SecretRather, I will not say.
Curthley , 46, Male seeking Female, Willemstad, AN
More About MeI know that I,m a very special man, I,m an real man, and I,m more then a man, I have true love to give for that only one woman, that is worth my true love, and my true love is out of this world. I,m real and I,m other type of man, I,m different from other men. That's why I,m very special.
Political AffiliationI dont follow political.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman, with a good heart and soul like me, an real woman, not just a woman, an good woman means everything to me, level headed, smart, intelligent, good heart and soul, good personality and character, good communication and understanding. An simple woman, that have her feet on the ground, not living in an world of fantasy. A woman that knows what she wants in her life and in a man, for an long lasting relation.
Where You Were RaisedI,m an english man, and I was raised in curacao, in an small neighbourhood called MONTEVERDE.
Others NoticeOpen minded, good personality and character, good communication and understanding, kind, friendly, simple, smart, clever, intelligent, honest, sincere, loyal, faithful, no bad habits, don't drink, don't smoke, no bars, no clubs, no noisy places, very calm person, cool, straightforward person and direct person, and strong character.
Favorite FoodLocal food, I like to eat, healthy food, and have an good appetite, and strong food also I like to eat.
Favorite Placesan cruise ship, Canada, Australia, America, china.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home.
Nia , 28, Female seeking Male, Hasselt, BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Music
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV ShowsHawai Five - 0
Favorite Moviesmany
Favorite Placescinema
jim , 26, Male seeking Female, Koekelare, BE
More About Meik ben een lieve jongen met een wild kantje ik zoek een meisje die mij kan kort houden maar ook lief en weet van het leven te genieten
Political Affiliationsorry geen poletiek
Who I Would Like to Meetlief,
Where You Were Raisedbelgie
Others NoticeGeen eigenlijk kwa uiterlijk ,
Favorite Foodpita , frietjes , pizza, bistrootje doen uitgebreid drink geen wijn
Favorite Placesbistrootjes lokaal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithuis of op cafe of dancing
Life Goalsik ben singel en leef nu eigenlijk dag op dag
Joseph , 35, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
More About MeAn an adventurous man and a God fearing adult that need a true love and to be loved back as normal to our LOrd JEsus Christ said in the bible
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI admire reading, cooking and been my normal self , mostly enjoying it when am alone taking on my verses
Political AffiliationAbout average
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner that really want to be loved and share feelings without games
Favorite MusicGospel, soul,reggae,hip hop and country
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps, news, comedy and crime
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, true story, science friction
Favorite BooksBible and news
Where You Were RaisedIllinois USA
Others NoticeMy loyalty and been humble, faithful to God
Favorite PlacesSight seeing and tourist
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday for church vigils and Saturdays my home tidying up
nadine , 50, Female seeking Male, Gent, BE
More About Meik ben spontaan ben 1 m 65 58kg slank donkerbl haar blauwe ogen en moeder natuur br tint
Where You Were Raisedouders
Others Noticemen figuur
Favorite Placesgriekenland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithuis
KizzMe , 53, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Status2 sweet 2 be kissed,and 2 sexy not 2 be touch.
More About MeIf your searching for a true lover without the lies and dishonesty....then I'm the one for you look no further......I'm the one you seek......I give the unconditional love and honesty that I want back in return...it's the right thing to always do.....but if you want the BS & Drama & Lies that's out there...then pass me by and good luck.....please no butch/stud or Bi.....its my choice and I'm fem aggressive that love fem's only.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell you in due time! Lol
Political AffiliationDem
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will give me the honesty
Favorite MusicR&B , house music,neo soul
Favorite TV Showssci-fi and ask me more and will share later
Favorite Moviesmatrix..all of them
Favorite Bookssay jesus and come to me...Ann Shockley
Favorite Quotesthe dumbest question is the question that is not ask
Where You Were Raisedphila,pa
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsask and I will tell you direct
Favorite Foodchicken,taco
Favorite Placesfrance,gremany
Subjects You Think Aboutsave our planet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto know that i have my life partner for life...aspiration not a goal..still working on that...lol
Secretthere shouldn't be any if necessary;truth is in the eyes and heart.
naida , 55, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedcuracao
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages