Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Dutch Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, Other, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Guilliano_L_Rozenblad , 23, Male seeking Female, Paramaribo, SR
Where You Were RaisedThe looks
Others NoticeThe looks
dylan , 34, Male seeking Female, Schijndel, NL
More About Meask me if you want to know some about me
Political Affiliationi hate politic
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't have any priority what i am looking in a woman
Favorite MusicHardcore, TECHNO, Industrial, Metal & Rock, House, old school house, hardtek, dupstep, Dance, Club
Favorite TV ShowsBraking Bad, Sout Park, Workaholics, American Dad
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action, science fiction, cartoons, thriller, Conspiracy
Favorite Booksilluminati 13 satanic bloodlines
Where You Were Raisednetherlands by my parents
Favorite Foodthai
Favorite Placesaustralia and new zeeland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii can't say.is everytime difference
Life Goalsmet a girl and start a family
girl , 19, Male seeking Female, merida, VE
More About Mei like to help people,i like to learn everything that i can
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdoesn,t need to be rich,smart,modest,casual
Favorite MusicTrance, Electro, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedaruba
Others Noticemy athletic body and my way of communicating with others.
Favorite Foodhamburger
Favorite Placesaustralia,canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home seeing tv or working on the pc
Egmar , 43, Male seeking Female, Noord, AW
Dating StatusSit back and relax
More About MeEasy Going, relaxed, Open minded.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Cinema, Gym
Political AffiliationLeft Wing
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, able to have conversation on various topics, enjoy the simple things in life.
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, The Hangover (2009)
Where You Were RaisedAruba
Others NoticeUnfortunately No Credit Card at the moment !
Favorite FoodBBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends and/ or family, listening to music and drinking wine or whiskey
Life GoalsPeace and Happiness
SecretNot yet
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
wim , 24, Male seeking Female, Brugge, BE
Favorite TV Showsvermist
Favorite Moviesactie
Where You Were Raisedthuis
Others Noticemijn ogen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iop een gezellig terras als da kan
joella , 31, Female seeking Male, oranjestad, AW
More About MeAmi ta hopi jolly, gusta trip conose hende, I gusta ricibi amor, carinjo I atenshon. Mi ta gusta hasi kos leuk ku mi amiga nan.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPast time with my friends, and my children.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo preference, mester sinja conoce pa sa ki cualidades e tin of si e ta bon pa mi.
Favorite MusicI don't have preference all music I heard
Favorite TV ShowsLaura
Favorite MoviesI don't see movie alot
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedsan nicolaas
Others NoticeNo preference
Favorite FoodNo preference
Favorite PlacesNo preference
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes confession or hanging around with friends
Life GoalsSi bo tin un deseo of sonjo bai pe, ku dios bo dilanti tur kos ta possibel
Gerald , 65, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statuscultivating introspection
More About MeI am an ordinary man who has up to this day been unwilling to abdicate his will to God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing
Political Affiliationexistentially disgusted with politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is both perspicacious and exquisitely sensitive and whose will is more malleable than mine.
Favorite Musicjazz and folk music of the 60s and 70s
Favorite BooksThe Trial
Favorite QuotesThe whole conviction of my life rests upon the belief that loneliness is the central and inevitable fact of human existence. --Thomas Wolfe
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodIndonesian
Subjects You Think AboutDrugs and Human Behavior. God. The welfare of children. Existence
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN MY APARTMENT OR WITH FRIENDS
Life GoalsINSURE THAT MY DAUGHTER IS HAPPY AND SAFE.
SecretI am Indonesian/American
raimy , 53, Male seeking Female, Kralendijk, AN
Where You Were Raisedcuracao
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihappy hour
Jansen , 40, Male seeking Female, Genk, BE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesik doe van alles graag knutsel veel dingen zelf ineen fietsen en wandelen met mijn hond,computeren en voor de rest,ons dagelijks ding "werken.
Political Affiliationgeen interesse,is toch altijd hetzelfde
Who I Would Like to MeetLief,zorgzaam,begripvol,vrolijk,sympathiek,zorgzaam!!!Sexy,opwindend,heet,experimenteert ook graag,gelijk mij,enz ...
Favorite Musicals maar een goeie beat heeft voorkeur house van trance tot hard,hangt van mijn dag af!!! Voor de rest luister ik alles van nederlands tot metal en r
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,lost,...
Favorite Moviesactie - horror - sex - erotische romantiek - komedie
Favorite Booksnewspaper,magazine
Favorite PlacesIk wil graag nog zoveel zien!!! Waar veel zon en strand is, ik hou ook enorm veel van de natuur en ga graag met de tent weg,zolang Maar veel avontuur is!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIk weet het niet,ik ben een sociale man,kom heel graag onder de mensen,alleen zo weggaan alleen spreekt mij nu op dit moment echt niet aan!!! Daarom dat ik langs Deze weg een lieve,leuke,sexy vrouw zoek. Ik moet er geen 10 hebben,Maar eentje waar ik savonds thuis kom en vol gelegenheid van de avond en dagen kan genieten. In volle vertrouwen en liefde

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages