Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Chinese Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Other, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 49, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusStill trying to figure out how to use this damn thing!
More About MeLoyal, caring, compassionate, dependable, can tell a good joke and be the life of the party, usually around people I know or I can be the grey man in a crowd and take a step back. Not full of my own self importance, easy going, not too serious, have common sense and a good sense of humour, very good at trivia questions! Am a Protector.
Political AffiliationNone, whoever is the lesser of 2 evils
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, doesn't take life too seriously, kind, compassionate and caring, good sense of humour and good conversationalist, unpretentious, likes sport (playing and watching) and likes a good wine over a quiet dinner
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Generation Kill, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Black Books
Favorite BooksPrivate Games, James Patterson Alex Cross Series, Tim Winton
Favorite QuotesIf u want to know how someone else feels then walk a mile in their shoes...that way...after half an hour, u will be a mile away and have a new pair of shoes!
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Hong Kong and stayed till I was 8 before moving to Australia and grew up out East in Victoria, my dad is Australian and mum is Eurasian
Others NoticeI am honest and have been described as very loyal to those that I count as my firends and to those who can't protect themselves from others, to that extent I will not accept any situation where those who can not defend or protect and are opressesed and will do anything to look after them.
Favorite FoodSavoury, l am not that much of a sweet-tooth, love eating and cooking Chinese, Thai, good roasts, one pot meals, soups, stews and casseroles
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, Thailand, Hong Kong, Sorrento, Blairgowrie, the Yarra Valley, Rockpool Bar and Grill, Crown Casino, country B & B's, luxury hotels
Subjects You Think AboutPeople who are oppressed and those that need help and protection because they can not defend themselves against those who have power, my beautiful children and giving them all I can including preparing them for their most beautiful journery ahead, to be there when they stumble, to catch them when they fall, to guide them when they want, to leave them alone if they need be and to learn more from them than they will ever learn from me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching the AFL then a nice red and movie after, in winter curled up on the couch in front of the fire
Life GoalsTo be content, I have achieved most goals and aspirations, winding down now to enjoy them, though have increased my quest to self improve thru further education
SecretNot just yet
shielmax , 26, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
Destany , 31, Female seeking Male, Abernathy, TX
Dating StatusBeautiful face and ghetto booty
More About MeI am drop dead gorgeous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to eat and party
Political AffiliationNoneee
Who I Would Like to MeetHawtness
Favorite MusicScreamo and Rock Music
Favorite TV Showscooking channel
Favorite Movieschick flicks
Favorite BooksHow to bake a cake
Favorite QuotesYOUR FACE
Where You Were RaisedDublin Ireland
Skills/TalentsDancing and eating
Favorite FoodEVERYtHING
Favorite PlacesMcdonalds,burgerking, My house. and public restrooms
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home eating
Life GoalsTo become the worlds best eater
SecretI like cheese
stamford , 25, Male seeking Female, Renmark, AU
Political Affiliationno,woman,no,cry
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing special,someone normal who have understanding with me tht'S it..!
Where You Were Raisedim from malaysia
Skills/Talentsim,a motor mechanic n im talended person in trouble shooting the problem..!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhre they want..
Pinkalycious , 35, Female seeking Male, KR
Dating StatusFun-filled, talkative and understanding!
More About MeI am a family orientated person~~
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI simply like doing Zumba dances!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a family orientated guy who has a loving, caring, understanding nature with a strong sense of responsibility and he must be able to make his own decision else well too.
Favorite MusicMy favourite music are Korean pop only.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favourite Korean drama series is called Rooftop prince and Love Rain
Favorite MoviesInnocent steps
Favorite BooksTwillight books and self-improvement books.
Favorite QuotesSomeday everything will all make perfect sense. So for now, laugh at the confusion, smile through all the tears and keep reminding yourself that everything happens for a reason.
Others NoticeEveryone can feel my friendly nature eventhough they have just get to know me fore the first time.
Skills/TalentsAble to pick up dancing steps easily eventhough it was the first time.
Favorite FoodKorean food
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually have some dinner with my friends on a typical friday night.
Life GoalsBe simple and be happy!
Ilda , 77, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
More About MeI'm petite, healthy, active and love life! easy to get on with and have a great sense of humour
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy to get on with, great sense of humour, plays golf, likes to wine and dine in great restaurants and dancing
Where You Were Raisedin China
Others NoticeIm friendly, have a sense of humour and a great smile
Favorite Foodsea foods and steak
Favorite Placesvacationing in hot places
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsbe a great golfer and be healthy
Esther , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationi am a good girl........
Favorite Moviesany my amiga
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesi am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........
Where You Were Raisedi am a good girl........
Others Noticei am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........
Skills/Talentsi am a good girl........
Favorite Foodi am a good girl........
Favorite Placesi am a good girl........i am a good girl........
Subjects You Think Abouti am a good girl........
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am a good girl........i ami am a good girl........ a good girl........
Life Goalsi am a good girl........
Secreti am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........i am a good girl........
illustration , 42, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Boston Sports Teams
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Favorite MoviesAll About Love
Others NoticeI will ..
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsall
markbo , 50, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
More About Mehonest friendly respectful loyal smart
Political Affiliationsocialiste
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Where You Were Raiseddublin
Others Noticesimple lovely and been honest straight forward man
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Charmed12 , 25, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeMostly, I find myself very easy going. I can be stubborn as a mule but I believe that love makes the world go round; I'm a hopeless romantic. Once I begin something, I'm completely dedicated to it and I will never quit until its done.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, going to the movies. Basically just hanging out and having fun....A new added interest, solving rubisk cube!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPeople?? lol...
Favorite MusicMostly Pop and R&B with a little bit of jazz....rascal flatts, diary of jane by breaking benjamin, a little bon jovi, one republic's apologize...anything by Jon Mclaughlin and of course my favourite song Falling Slowly from the movie Once.
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Tru Calling, My wife and kids, Samantha Who, House, The ghost whisperer, Grey's anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Prison Break, Ugly Betty, How I met your mother...
Favorite MoviesJane Eyre, Northanger Abbey, Mansfield Park, Persuasion, North and South, Sense and Sensibility, The age of innocence,27 dresses, P.s I love you, The Jane Austen book club, Heart and Souls, Wanted, Die Hard 4.0, The Kingdom, Enchanted, The Green Mile, Dirty Dancing 2, The Prestige, the illusionist, The number 23, The pursuit of happyness, Music and Lyrics, Hot Fuzz, Message in a Bottle, Princess Diaries, Hitch, Frequency, My Girl, The Notebook, The Count Of Monte Cristo, Catch Me if you can, The Wedding date
Favorite BooksWuthering Heights, Jane Eyre, Northanger Abbey, A Walk to Remember, Message in a Bottle, At first sight, To kill a mockingbird, For One more day, Once and always, Pride and Prejudice, Twelve red herrings, False Impression, Tuesdays with Morrie, The five People you Meet in Heaven, Perfect Strangers, The twilight series, If you could see me now...
Favorite QuotesWe make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give. ~ Sir Winston Churchill

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages