Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, Arabic Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Other, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eagle eye , 43, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim,listening to music,dance,wine tasting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassical music, Romantic songs
Favorite MoviesComedy,Romance,Action
Where You Were RaisedIraq
Others Noticefunny,honest and sometimes especially at work bossy, but I like to lead
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhereever I get good company
SecretI will tell later
yazan , 34, Male seeking Female, dubai, AE
More About MeCool , open minded, maybe i have more this i keep for the days to show mr or to show my match
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded ,simple , not selfish
Favorite MusicRnb hip hop ,salsa
Favorite MoviesAnything exept drama
Where You Were RaisedAmman Jordan
Others NoticeNice looking
Favorite FoodNo spacific
Favorite PlacesWell because i like dancing salsa i like to go to the cities which havr festivals
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs :)
tony , 44, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Who I Would Like to Meetbig warm hard. loyal . honest . respect other .open mind
Favorite MoviesBraveheart,
Favorite Foodspice food any kind
Friday or Saturday Nights IBessy I take holiday on Sunday I go out
Life Goalsthe live should live in happens and joy and balance Sher with your soul met with true love
Karl , 24, Male seeking Female, Jdeide, LB
More About Meim a funny and outgoing person, i have a sense of humour and so friendly, i like to meet new friends and hang out with them, sociable person.. im a physiotherapist and a volleyball player that i always look forward to be the best!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a volleyball player and i like all kinds of sports and travelling
Who I Would Like to Meeti dnt care about the outside look but of course i like my match to be beautiful enough, i care about her sense of humour and that she likes to go out and have fun and go into a serious relation
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi like all sports tv shows and real tv shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action
Favorite Foodlazania and pancake
Favorite Placesbeach, island, mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a nightclub
Sophie , 22, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusVery friendly love meeting new people :)
More About Meim a very fun person who loves 2 make people laugh :-)... im as straight as they come loll ill tell u how it is ;-)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicanything i can shake my ass 2 loll
Favorite Movies2 many 2 choose from
Favorite Books...
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesmy bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a laughhh
Life Goalsbe the prime minister
stefan , 42, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, swimming, listening to music
dany , 38, Male seeking Female, Dallas, GA
david , 37, Male seeking Female, Muscat, OM
More About Mei am david, mixed british and persian, i am fun lover, very open minded, adventurous, honest, very frank, i love music and playing diffrent instruments, driving, camping and many oither things.
Political Affiliationim liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest, open minded, a real person,
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNetherland and many other places
Others Noticemy Eyes, Smile
Favorite Foodi eat everything
Favorite Placesi love all places except pakistan, afghanistan and saudi arabia
Friday or Saturday Nights IGod Knows
amy , 52, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
More About MeI am kind,caring,loving ,romantic,person
Who I Would Like to MeetA good men with big heart ,nice,gantelmen
Favorite Musicjaz,80 music,contrey music
Favorite TV Showsfriends,king of the queen ,and any funny show
Favorite MoviesRomantic,comdey
Favorite Foodamarican,shushi,fish,allgood food
Joseph , 21, Male seeking Female, Parramatta, AU
More About Meim bad at describing myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Tv, Sport
Political Affiliationi dont do politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and caring, someone who will know that im always there for them, even when they dont need me
Favorite MusicOwl City, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, TECHNO, Anything That Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsTomorrow People, TOM & JERRY, Bones, Awkward, The Blacklist
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure, horror
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeUnsure, never taken notice
Favorite Foodtoo hard to decide
Favorite Placesunsure, lots of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, work, friends, out for dinner
Life GoalsFinish uni and get a job and make my own company and have a family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages