Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other Singles – Page 8

Christian / Catholic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
datemewithlove , 45, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
janice , 25, Female seeking Male, Cagayan de Oro City, PH
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicLove Song Music
Others Noticei'm going to bulletpoint: n- caring n- friendly n- generous n- talkative n- outgoing n- concerned for others n- peaceful n- emotional n- musical n- family oriented nnthat's me in a nutshell!!!
SecretN/A
diosa_latina , 43, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statusprincess seeks prince
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEnrique, CHAYANNE, Diamond Rio, Rascal Flats, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsBomb Girls, Army Wives, duck dynasty, Storage wars is far best show that A&E has ever aired
Favorite MoviesHorror Mania
Favorite BooksWhy Men Love Bitches
Favorite Quotesyeah NOOOOOOOO!!!!
Where You Were Raisedin a house hahahaha
Others Noticemy bright eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsi can annoy you and then make you love me all in one night
Favorite Foodmexican and italian
Favorite Placesmy couch
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy people are such jerks to helpless animals and autistic people
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the week
Life Goalsto take over the world like pinky and the brain .... and.... find out who those bastards are that killed Cartman
Secretif i told you it wouldn't be a secret now would it ...
Lavinia , 42, Female seeking Male, Bucharest, RO
Dating StatusYour last online date
More About MeThe highest expression of the most intense union of two pleasures-pride and admiration-is romantic love. (N. Branden)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Concerts and Movies
Political Affiliationnot affiliated politically
Favorite MusicBeatles Beatles and More Beatles
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Secretlove attracts more love
demo , 24, Male seeking Female, Bronshoj, DK
Who I Would Like to Meetto love and be loved
Favorite MusicTiesto, Sander van Doorn, Armin Van Buren
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite BooksSience
Where You Were Raisedat home :P
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy :)
Favorite Foodall what's made with love :)
Favorite Placesanywhere,until we go together :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere :D
Life Goalsstill looking for :P
Marcin , 34, Male seeking Female, Nuneaton, GB
barrykow , 45, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statuscut my hair,messy but oh well,lol
More About Mebig hearted,very caring,hard worker,and would do anything for the one i love,is anyone looking for a relationship,or just a good time,please let me know,lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars,snowmobiling,my harley,computers,shopping,show's,cooking,romancing,cuddling,ect
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,faithfull
Favorite MusicRock, TiTaNiAc, Metallica, AC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Bookssun
Favorite Quotesnot all apples are rotten
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticedeep voice,my eyes,butt.
Skills/TalentsI am multi talented,im licensed in most trades
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconcert,or playing pool,drag races,whyte ave.ect
Secretyou find out,and yes i raise 4 kids myself.
Tommy , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedLapland
Paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Irondequoit, NY
Dating StatusLoneWolf
More About MeI am a hard working, down to earth man. I respect myself, family and my significant other at all times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that I can find time for.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can accept the Good, the Bad and The Ugly.
Favorite MusicCountry - Toby Keith n60's-70's
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half mennvegasnwalker
Favorite Moviescomedy, action and some romance
Favorite BooksThis mornings paper
Skills/TalentsCoach, mentor, work with children, work on computers, some sign language, cooking, people watching.etc
Favorite FoodChicken wings
Favorite PlacesVegasnHomenYankee Stadium
Life GoalsTo be all I can be and live life as life comes
JOHN , 53, Male seeking Female, Bloomington, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages