Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Valerie , 27, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Favorite MusicHip Hop, House, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Sienfeld
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Germany
Others NoticeThe first think that people notice about me are my eyes.
Favorite FoodI like all types of food but my favorite food is Asian. nI am obsessed with cholocate unfortunately.
Favorite PlacesI love to go the movie theater and to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen it's cold probably home with a friend watching a good movie and having a good glas of wine. Otherwise in a nice bar or lounge where I can dance.
Shellane Mipana , 40, Female seeking Male, Cabadbaran, PH
More About MeSimple quite understanding,widow tall with fair complexion and always smiling and friendly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening,cooking,desgning im interested in nature..and clean and green project
Political Affiliationim not interested with politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA person with good attitude,sincere,selfrespect and patience willing to share to time and true love to me and my children..
Favorite MusicMichael bolton,jims brickman,pheabo,modern talking
Favorite TV ShowsCNN
Favorite MoviesRomance,Suspense,Action
Favorite BooksMoods magazine and Arab times news paper
Others NoticeMy eyes and smiles
Favorite FoodCeassar salad and potato fries
Favorite PlacesCopehagen tivolli and kuwait tower
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust home
Life GoalsWork hard for good success and improve the ability with effort..
Paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Irondequoit, NY
Dating StatusLoneWolf
More About MeI am a hard working, down to earth man. I respect myself, family and my significant other at all times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that I can find time for.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can accept the Good, the Bad and The Ugly.
Favorite MusicCountry - Toby Keith n60's-70's
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half mennvegasnwalker
Favorite Moviescomedy, action and some romance
Favorite BooksThis mornings paper
Skills/TalentsCoach, mentor, work with children, work on computers, some sign language, cooking, people watching.etc
Favorite FoodChicken wings
Favorite PlacesVegasnHomenYankee Stadium
Life GoalsTo be all I can be and live life as life comes
Patrick , 25, Male seeking Female, Crownsville, MD
More About MeI like to help people out sometimes. Especially people that are stressed out and have anxiety. But I also like to talk about other cultures outside of the U.S. and make people aware of other cultures in and out of the U.S. I also like to talk about movies, politics and sports often. I like talking about movies with a cousin of mine who is studying to be a film director at NYU for instance, and I like talking to a lot of my friends about sports, politics, and culture.
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is nice, but who does not mind being themself, and does not particularly worry about what other people think about them. I would like someone who does not try to impress others, but does what they enjoy doing.
Favorite MusicThe Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, U2, Phoenix, Empire of the Sun, Foster the People, Muse, The Police, The Beatles, Coldplay
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Fringe, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries, Heroes, Flash Forward, Hercules: The Legendary Journeys
Favorite MoviesMemento, The Dark Knight, Inception, Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit, Angels and Demons, The Odyssey, The Aeneid
Where You Were RaisedAnnapolis, Maryland
Others NoticeI like sports, movies, and I like to talk about other cultures and travel to other places.
Favorite FoodMexican Food, Chinese Food, and Japanese Food as well as Chick Filet sometimes
Favorite PlacesI love going to Mexico! I have family in Mexico City that I love to see, and I love Mexico in general! But I also like Australia a lot and I want to go back there. I like going to Buffalo Wild Wings and Dave and Busters for local restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house, at the movies, or at a sporting event. Or I could be at a mall like Arundel Mills.
Life GoalsI would like to move out of Maryland later. Like live in Florida, or live around New Orleans in Lousiana, or live in Mexico, Hawaii, or Australia. I would either like to work as an archaeologist, or work for a government or for a business.
demo , 24, Male seeking Female, Bronshoj, DK
Who I Would Like to Meetto love and be loved
Favorite MusicTiesto, Sander van Doorn, Armin Van Buren
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite BooksSience
Where You Were Raisedat home :P
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy :)
Favorite Foodall what's made with love :)
Favorite Placesanywhere,until we go together :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere :D
Life Goalsstill looking for :P
GEORGES , 50, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
More About Meme its me normal & peacfuly no dramas and no games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and Enjoying Life
Who I Would Like to Meetknows what she want in life and no games here
Favorite MusicDean Martin, Pavorotti, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsJay Leno
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were Raisedlebanon
Others Noticetrying to meet with other 1/2
Favorite Foodtabouli salad / grilled salmon/ stuffed grapesleave and yougurt
Favorite Placesnapavalley san fran / monterial/ ny city/boston /new orleense & batonrouge,la/ cyprus island/ zaafarino italy/rome/beirut lebanon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome till my brothers call me
Life Goalssee that later on
Alberto , 24, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Outdoor Activities, Rock Climing, Yoga, Escalar, Construction
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicSuzanne Vega, Guns N' Roses, U2, Queen, 70's, The Killers
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, FRIENDS (TV Show), The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Lie to Me
Favorite BooksInteligencia Emocional De Daniel Goleman, Ken Wilber, Carlos Castaneda
Where You Were RaisedMonterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
roger , 46, Male seeking Male, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay squach,walks,movies,drives
Favorite Musicjazz,
Favorite Booksanne tyler
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Skills/Talentsdancing.
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,and where we going.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsreach for the stars.
cantstopme86 , 28, Male seeking Female, Bloomfield, NJ
Dating StatusHello pretty lady how are you u im dreyan looking for a friend im cool type a dude real laidback
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStrip club, Hearing Muisc, Texting, Haveing Fun, Being With My Family, Big Boobies, Thick Thighs
Favorite MusicBig Booty Cuties, Big Booty Thick Thighs, Cassie, TITS, Ginuwine, Rihanna, Beyoncé, Strip Club Radio, Alicia Keys, Pitbull, Omega el fuerte, The Phantom of the Opera, wisin y yandel, Ivy Queen, Aventura, Don Omar, Anything
Favorite TV ShowsStrip Club Queens
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, Action, Marilyn Monroe
Favorite BooksAll I Want for My Birthday is a Big Booty Hoe
Favorite QuotesOnly God can judge me
Where You Were RaisedEast Orange, New Jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Istrip clubs meeting sexy females
jose , 37, Male seeking Female, Haltom City, TX
Others NoticeI say personal...
Favorite FoodMexican.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages