Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other Singles

Christian / Catholic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bouboulina34 , 35, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI am a Psychotherapist who is very laid back, enjoys doing fun things, working (let us not forget about that) and traveling. I do not discriminate when it comes to race. I am a kid at heart but manage to be mature so my friends say. I am also told by some of friends that I can be goofy at times but hey life is short especially when you have to hear sad stories during sessions. I love laughing, different cultures fascinates me, love movies and the little things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, web surfing, watch a few old black and white movies or invite friends for a night out or dinner
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who has a great sense of humor, confident about who they are and proud of being autonomous. Someone who is comfortable at being spontaneous and mature.
Favorite MusicSoft rock, classical music, rock and roll, country, R
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the new black, house of cards, the following, dracula, the blacklist etc...
Favorite MoviesFilm noir definitely, action movies off course, some romantic movies, psychodrama etc..
Favorite BooksPeer reviewed article on sex offender and effective therapy
Where You Were RaisedIn Haiti
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality and my hair lol
Favorite FoodLove crepes, mexican food yummm...but I love to cook eventhough I am a vegetarian so I don't have favorites
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas freeport to be exact secluded yet beautiful and romantic a place to relax with friends or by yourself
Friday or Saturday Nights IOmg dancing love spanish clubs, haitian clubs, soca clubs to dance and enjoy the music or just having a drink or two with friends to catch up
Life GoalsBusiness owner bar none more work but way more fulfilling.
Jewls , 32, Female seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About MeI am a sweet person that speaks from the heart, I am very fun to be around and open minded.I like to have fun and i love to make everyone around me smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Write Poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is comfortable in their own skin, You have to like crowds and noise.I am very honest so should you.
Favorite MusicBeyoncè Knowles
Favorite TV ShowsBelieve, Charmed, Bones!!!, SVU, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesAngels & Demons, the heat, hangover 1
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Jamaica.
Others NoticeMost people notice so small i am.
Favorite FoodBacon. I love wings with the bone in.
Favorite PlacesI just move here so I just know the sidebar and good times.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the sidebar
Life GoalsTo be a great mom friend and wife.
Sonia , 40, Female seeking Male,
Favorite MusicCountry/RnB
Favorite MoviesGame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean
Others NoticeSmile
Mikhail , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Favorite BooksImport Tuner
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeAppearance.
Favorite PlacesMotorsports complex's, race tracks, Colorado Rockies, interstate drive, skating rink, skate park, beach, Andretti thrill park, movies, baseball game, hockey games, Beef o brady's,
Life GoalsA form of professional Motorsports including owning my own team, designing my own line of performance parts, and owning my own performance garage.
Ivan , 28, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesSkery
Favorite BooksDsaerf
Where You Were RaisedNo
Others NoticeNathink
Favorite FoodBbq
Favorite PlacesSleben
nevaeha , 44, Female seeking Female, Battle Creek, MI
Favorite MusicNiall Horan
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesThe ''Twilight'' Saga.
Favorite BooksBook 4 Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedBattle creek
Others NoticeNice
Richard , 55, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About Mei am an easy going man
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a strong woman besides me, who would make my life more passionate .
Favorite TV ShowsAmercia's next top model, America Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAC/DC: Let There Be Rock, Action Legends, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Atlanta GA
Others Noticei am just an open minded man who need on minded woman to share the rest of my life .
joepaul , 29, Male seeking Female, Ridgefield, CT
More About Mei hate to talk about myself however whatever u wanna know just ask me simply
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Others Noticedont like to talk about myself just ask me and i answer
Favorite Foodany food when im hungry but love steak and seafood
Favorite Placestraveling to an exotic places
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
jatpalm , 67, Female seeking Male, Palm Coast, FL
More About MeLooking for honesty, wit and someone who shares common interests. Love to travel, yet enjoy staying home and reading a good book. Church is important to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one with a great sense of humor, relaxed, likes the same things as I do.
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern Marvels, ID
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile
Larry , 51, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About MeI enjoy fishing,camping,cooking ,listening to good music,watching movies and walking along the beach at sunset holding hands with my beautiful sweetheart.i am honest,funny and confident.i enjoy the simpler things in life and hoping to find someone to spend good times.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest and caring woman out there to enjoy this beautiful life together.
Favorite MusicPop,rnb,classic music
Where You Were RaisedCanberra
Others NoticeMy generosity.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9869)
Spanish (2005)
French (1101)
German (356)
Italian (781)
Portuguese (516)
Dutch (175)
Chinese (114)
Japanese (117)
Arabic (600)
Russian (185)
Hebrew (40)
Hindi (127)
Tagalog (736)
Urdu (36)
Other (1678)