Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 34, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeI am that guy who will take care of my responsibilities friends and my family once you get to know me you will be glad I am in your life or you will hate me lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to keep my mind occupied
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one fun out going and knows when they have something good
Favorite MusicAll types enjoy playing name that tune lol
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch all types of shows to hard to pick just one
Favorite MoviesDepends on my day action is always a plus and comedy
Favorite BooksCrafts book
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTip of the thumb to watch sun sets
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo find my equal live life to it's fullest
jairocey simpson , 52, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeI need love ladies real love, and due to all respect I don't want any overweight......... lovers in the house, in my relationship. I like yunger woman in my love life. A very sweet and sincere yung love. Likewise, I like excercising, and jogging working out to stay healthy and physically fit. Dancing is a love if mine, I like to go out every now and then dancing, dress to impress there's nothing wrong with dressing up on a night or evening out on the town or the city. I like to do all the beautiful nice things in life but being tight with my woman. Amen!
Gino , 33, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statusim on now ladys
More About MeFun guy an super nice guy too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies an chill wit friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet cute an sexyy smile
Favorite MusicEverything but no Courty
Favorite TV Shows24, two an half men
Favorite Booksespn magazine
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
tony , 45, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Brian , 21, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeIm probablly going to be one of the most unique people youll ever meet just ask and ill tell
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetNot too pickey
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeI've been in gymnastics, i like video games, all around easy going
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesNo ide just wherever my feet take me
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside my house
Life GoalsMechanical Engineering or Engineering Design
jordan , 22, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeIm very talented. Good with the women. Straight up. Honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIam a 19 year old music producer. Make my own songs and beats. And also record for people.
Favorite MusicRnb hip hop nd rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Mi
Others NoticeMy Mean Look
Favorite FoodRibs. And pizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida. Downtown Detroit
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn tha studio
Life GoalsTo become a famous music producer and artist
rex , 35, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Dating Statusi can put a smile on your face even on your worse day
More About Mei know alot fo people on east coast of us and certified in alot just looking to be successful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to shoot pool go bowling and if i have the energy i work out run weights or just sit ups n push ups or swimming
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is there for me and just me and if she found someone else she closes doors with me before she opens a new one
Favorite Musicrap tupac biggie jadakiss
Favorite TV Showsheros greys anatomy dont watch too much shows
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksconfessions of a serial killer ice man
Skills/Talentshvac mechanic
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream
Favorite Placesva beach
Life Goalsgo to college n buy house and find wifey to live in it with me n someday have kids
allen , 35, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
wallce , 39, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statusyou cant make a silk purse out of a sowz ear.lol
More About Mehere i just live life and will get along with any1
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust have fun and meet new people
Political Affiliationjust dont lie
Who I Would Like to Meeteasygoing just have fun
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsadult swim
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksjohn grisholm
Skills/Talentsi go to college 4 web desi.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesgo to cali
Life Goalsjust be happy
will , 37, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)