Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Victoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lonelysicilian , 59, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
Dating StatusLet's Go Places
More About MeI say exactly whats on my mind good or bad, I Love Myself, Just Not Big on myself if you know what I mean.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake a drive
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing their self, Not putting up a show to impress someone, or trying to change the other after they've been with them for a while
Favorite MusicJohn Legend
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite BooksMy Own Writings
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeOpen Personality and Eyes
Skills/TalentsDate and find out
Favorite FoodWhatever I cook
Favorite PlacesHaven't seen them all yet
Subjects You Think Aboutthe opposite Sex Duh! LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifilling out Questions on different sites LMIAO!
Life Goalsto be healthy and attached
SecretIf I said what it is it wouldn't be a Secret :P
Sonnylopez3616605528 , 27, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
Dating Statusu work hard,I work harder! you pay nice, i can see right though!!!u drive fast i drive slower... you cook good, ill eat it all! you like to watch movies, ill hold u tight though the movie. you like to go out to dinner, ill open up the door for you! you like to make love all night, i have the slow jams that are just right!!you looking for someone down to earth and someone to give u his all i am ur man! if u need a joke or a laugh, i know plenty of jokes to put a smile or brake the ice when the time is right! i wake up at 5am in the morning to go to work for a plant called Dow and i work on the pipe line, i need a woman to wake up with me and that will give me a kiss good bye and once in a while let me make love to her before heading to work or to the shower....if ur my woman plz hit me up, im waiting for YOU:)
More About MeI hate quitting " just quit quitting and I never have to worry about start over"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up on life and enjoy life, spend time with fam
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA stronger woman that can over come anything that comes her way:) and a woman that don't mind going to church and is open mined about god
Favorite MusicCountry, r
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, bones, Fox News, football
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Comedy's , real life and down to earth movies, lil everything
Favorite BooksFiction
Where You Were RaisedBy my grandparents in victoria tx
Others NoticeMy hands are hard working hands!
Favorite FoodSteak:)
Favorite PlacesAnywheres out of da states
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or texting while watching movies or doing online school work
WookiWoo , 48, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusLove 2 Laugh
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicreggae , rock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch TV
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite FoodSea Food
Chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Judy , 29, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusGorgeous and Smart
More About MeRa Malatest & Associates ltd,, want to travel to interesting places and have a wild summer 2009. Wait to get my own house on my reserve land. place I want to get to know as my home again. visit my elders.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing, volleyball, slo pitch league, career in photography,
Political AffiliationMarijuana Party of Canada
Favorite MusicWoman artists....Avril lavigne, Mariah carrey, Missy, Celine Dion, Brandy, Keshia Chante, Tlc,
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens, Seinfeild, Family Guy,
Favorite MoviesMean girls, 10 things i hate about you, classics, spiderman: ALL, Million Dollar baby, Dare devil, clint eastwoods westerns, and I know what you did Last Summer.
Favorite Booksbooks about business, comics and funnies, and Action-Romance
Favorite QuotesIcebreakers World!
Where You Were RaisedPort Alberni
Skills/TalentsFirst aid cpr. food safe. whimis.
Favorite Foodpasta salad, Cesar salad,
Favorite PlacesBoston Pizza, Vacation: Caribbean and or Spain
Subjects You Think AboutEnvironment; the future; business
Life GoalsTo run my own business
John , 25, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeI'm like no one my age because people are raised to be thoughtful or they're not and it can be taught to anyone if they are willing to learn and listen.
Political AffiliationConservatives arn't doing too bad of a job so I'm under that political affiliation .
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to continually move forward who can motivate themselves but also appreciate themselves and enjoy the time for relaxing/quiet time :)
Where You Were RaisedVictoria BC
Others Noticeobviously being tall typically is one of the first things amongst other things that keeps me charming to no end :P
Favorite Foodwhatever i make for dessert after dinner. You can pick anything and I can make it.
Favorite Placeswant to travel around Denmark more. I've been to a lot of places already. ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomeone's B-day event or Designated driver for the drunk friends ahah. I don't make them pay everytime :P
Life Goalstoo many, besides teaching people to become financially independent and debt free. I love to info share and help people because I'm a very compassionate individual and a fall into a leadership role more often than not :P.
rea21 , 24, Female seeking Male, Victoria, TX
daechetty , 30, Male seeking Female, Victoria, SC
More About MeI am a very nice and a friendly person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing football, i like to read books and i like to watch action films.
Political AffiliationOther
Bertrand payet , 20, Male seeking Female, Victoria, SC
Hpay , 28, Male seeking Female, Victoria, SC
More About Meenjoy hanging out, meet up during weekend for drinks, sociable, loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbig time dog lover, spend time with my dogs at home with my family, gym sessions, fishing once in a while
Political AffiliationNOT INTO POLITICS!
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, faithful, independent, cute :D, hard worker and loving
Favorite MusicRAP, HIPHOP, R&B, TECHNO, CLASSIC
Favorite TV ShowsSMALLVILLE, PERSON OF INTEREST, NO ORDINARY FAMILY, GAME OF THRONES, OLD TV SHOWS, COMEDY ETC
Favorite MoviesACTION/THRILLER
Favorite BooksFLEX MAGAZINE
Where You Were RaisedSeychelles
Others NoticeChatty! :D
Favorite FoodCHINESE
Favorite PlacesGYM, DINING OUT, FISHING
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym, hanging out
Life GoalsJust live well, work well, healthy life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)