Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
george , 39, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusSleepless in Vancouver!
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy looks.
marlene , 48, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Dating Status????
More About Meim simple person, kind, loving and understanding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv, listening to music, outing w/ friends and traveling
Who I Would Like to Meeti want honest person, kind, loving, caring and understanding
Favorite Musicreligious songs, love songs
Favorite TV Showssports , news
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Favorite Foodeverything that is good
Favorite Placesbeach, parks, shopping mall, what ever can relax and feel fresh...
Life Goalsi just want a simple, happy and peaceful life, and i want to travel
diosa_latina , 43, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statusprincess seeks prince
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEnrique, CHAYANNE, Diamond Rio, Rascal Flats, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsBomb Girls, Army Wives, duck dynasty, Storage wars is far best show that A&E has ever aired
Favorite MoviesHorror Mania
Favorite BooksWhy Men Love Bitches
Favorite Quotesyeah NOOOOOOOO!!!!
Where You Were Raisedin a house hahahaha
Others Noticemy bright eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsi can annoy you and then make you love me all in one night
Favorite Foodmexican and italian
Favorite Placesmy couch
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy people are such jerks to helpless animals and autistic people
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the week
Life Goalsto take over the world like pinky and the brain .... and.... find out who those bastards are that killed Cartman
Secretif i told you it wouldn't be a secret now would it ...
sun ghye , 48, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNew Day
Where You Were Raisedkorea
Others Noticegood tempered
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing...boringㅠ
ionvgxl , 42, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Where You Were Raised?
Others Notice?
joey , 27, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun to be around with!!!
Favorite Musicpop, r+b and whatever is good
Favorite TV ShowsLike all sports shows, criminal minds, How i meet your mother
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others Noticeshy at first, but i open up to people once i get to know them
Favorite Foodlike all types of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing or out having a good time with my friends
Myrna Gacis , 50, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Ramon , 34, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About Mesaving money :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMAKING MONEY, caminar, pasear y reirme en buena compañia, Basta tan solo una mentira... para poner en duda todas las verdades...., Seguir adelante, no es la única opción, es la mejor decisión.
Political AffiliationOther (nO creO en nadie !! menos en mi ex !!)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, South Park, American Dad , Futurama, Family Guy, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesJackass, Will Smith, Megan Fox
Where You Were RaisedCalgary, Alberta
Others Noticelol
MUZZA , 44, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Others Noticehappy go lucky
Ronniej77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusWhat would you do for a Klondike bar?
More About MeIn a nutshell I guess I'm a nut! I like to do things on a whim. I don't need a plan. I can take a vaca and not know where I am going. I am resposible but still a kid inside and I'm not affraid to show it. I like to have fun! I also practice cooking on a regular basis. I can make food yummm! I am a fisherman so I make my own smoked fish and jerky and things like that. I love my family but not all of them live around here. I have five moms because moms like me. I have to say that if I had to sum me up in one word then it would be normal! Lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend alot of time camping, fishing, riding bikes (no pedals), rock climbing, surfing, wakeboarding, and spending time with the fam and good friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just would like to meet someone who is not a controlling, selfish, demanding, and self centered person. If your not then hit me up sometime!
Favorite MusicRock, classic rock, some country but willing to learn, alternative, trance, techno, rap, and r&b
Favorite TV ShowsI'll watch pretty much anything.
Favorite MoviesAny. No real preference.
Favorite BooksCompany newsletter, fitness mag, newspaper.
Skills/TalentsI'm a good speller, my boating skills are good, if I'm interested then I can talk your ear off, making friends, training animals ( animals love me and I don't know why), and I've been told that I am a freak in the sheets but that's just a rumor.
Favorite FoodMeat! I'm a carnivore! Lol. I cook awesome and should be a chief. I really don't have a favorite food.
Favorite PlacesMexico! I would love to go to austrailia because they have some of the best waves to shred. My boat is where I spend alot of time. Either the Columbia, a lake, or the ocean. I know it's dangerous but I still do it!
Life GoalsI know what I want to do but that is something I would tell in person.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages