Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockton, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Stockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jak , 58, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeTall dark well educated and well rounded. Can easily and effectively adapt and communicate on all social levels. Enjoys life by putting laughter and smiles on the faces I encounter each day!!!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who can effectively communicate and express one self at any given time. Someone who's not afraid to show her caring and compassionate side when she is with her man!
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans/Biloxi...a real Southern Gentlemen!
Others NoticeHumorous personality, smile and good looks...so I've been told..lol!!!
Favorite PlacesIt varies!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie or over friends house for dinner and drinks!!!
Rachelle , 23, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Where You Were RaisedStockton cz
Others NoticeMy eyes
Chino , 46, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Where You Were RaisedStockton, Ca.
Others NoticeMy looks
Frankhi , 58, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statusfgfgf
More About Mebvbvbv
Faz209 , 38, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Melevel headed mello laid back both feet on the ground head attached firmly and loads of common sense
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont have much time to spare
Political Affiliationpoli=many tics=bloodsuckers
Who I Would Like to Meetsee my qualities
Favorite Musichip hop rap r&b some alternative
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch to much tv its extremely bad for you
Favorite Moviescomedy action or drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedstockton ca
Others Noticepeople probably notice my tattoos mostly
Favorite Fooddinner i love pasta
Favorite Placesi love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar having a couple cold beverages
Life Goalsopen up my own barber shop
dave , 24, Male seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Where You Were Raisedevery were
Others Noticemy eyes
Mike D , 47, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone faithful
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music, Hip Hop/R&B
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have a fav TV program
Favorite MoviesThe Town, 3:10 to Yuma
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Favorite FoodBaked Chicken & Rice / Papa Tacos
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretNo Secrets
Teri , 55, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Dating Statusfun and caring
More About MeI am dedicated to my job and my family and be kind and caring
Political Affiliationi don't have any answer for that
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone fun romantic, financial stability, honest... caring.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Mexico 1/2 of my life is here US
Others NoticeNice and fun person
Favorite FoodMexican Italian ice cream and chocolate cake Mexican flan
Favorite PlacesParis Spain...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or going to diner to a nice restaurant maybe dancing
Life Goalsto continue to be close to my family and to find my soulmate.
Ronald , 53, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating StatusDECENT LOVER
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am easy going and very hard working can relocate for somebody i love.I am independent, honest,(some times too honest) open-minded, giving and caring person.Excellent sense of humor, love laughing, walking hand in hand together in any kind of wea
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicJazz, POP,R&B,etc
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite PlacesThe night life of Dallas-Ft. Worth.I have visited a number of different countries. My favorite is China and Asia. Adventure in the Caribbean is fun for relaxation.I enjoy the adventure of local hot spots no matter what town I may be in.
SecretReserved
foochu , 39, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'd like to decide who I share details about myself with...so I won't say much here. I will say that when I like somebody I'm fun to be around.
Political AffiliationAnother question that I consider personal
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer tall men (at least a few inches taller then myself), intelligence is important to me and I like men who are secure with themselves.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Valley
Others NoticeMy eyes and my kindness
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite PlacesI'd rather not say yet
Friday or Saturday Nights IAgain, I'd like to chose who I share certain information with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)