Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kerstin , 25, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Where You Were Raisedvancouver washington - philippines
Others Noticemy tan skin color ;)
Michael , 47, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Meam on a journey to explore the world and beauty of her offspring. I intend to meet beautiful people along this journey to share, to learn and to develop. I aspire to make this journey, a journey of fulfillment honor and respect. I love people from all walks of life and intend to meet people from every corner of earth's astounding borders.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Swimming, Soccer
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz, AFRO, reggae, blues, RnB & Hip Hop Music, AFROPOP
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show, Rachael Ray, Jay Leno Show, Conan
Favorite MoviesEmpire of the Sun, Soul Surfer, One Day, The Hurricane
Favorite BooksKing Solomon's Mines, Treasure Island, Twilight
Favorite QuotesThe future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Where You Were RaisedInbetween places.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsWood work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking and watching movies.
SecretThats why its called a secret right?
Sharon , 43, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others NoticeAs food is needed for the body, same way love is needed for the soul. Food strengthens the body while love strengths the soul. A person is incomplete without love.
CRIS , 31, Female seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About Mefunny to be with and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeb browsing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding and loving
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticeshy
Favorite Foodmexicans
Favorite Placespark
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have my own house
allys , 29, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
maloneps , 36, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Dating Statuskeep it real..
More About MeI'm a happy, positive and easy-going person who doesn't take life too seriously. I think its really important to be happy with who you are and where you are heading in life.I value integrity, loyalty & honesty. No one is perfect, so acceptance, tolerance & forgiveness makes for a compatible union. If you also value a monogamous, passionate partner then I'm yours.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicvast and varied, if walls could talk, Beyonce Hello, janet jackson nothing
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge (TV series), Breaking Bad, The Good Wife (TV series), Person of Interest CBS, Anger Management TV Series
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious 5, fast furious, Godfather, Tony Montana (SCARFACE), Casino, LAST DON
Favorite Booksjohn gerisha
Favorite Quoteslive each day as if is your last day on earth
Where You Were RaisedAsk me
Others Noticesmiles
Skills/Talentsthinking..lol
Favorite FoodItalian dish.,Spaghetti
Favorite Placesno where i can think of now..
Subjects You Think AboutLife has so much to offer..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies
Life Goalsto be the best.
Secretwhich one?
Kimmy , 35, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Favorite MusicClash The Disko Kids
Favorite TV ShowsSit Down, Shut Up
Favorite MoviesRoman Atwood
Where You Were RaisedLome
Others NoticeMy heart is tremendously kind and my nature is so optimistic and inspired!!! My body and my spirit are in a perfect form, you can see it in my pictures and communicating with me. I am a great optimist and a creative person. I am easy-going and hospitable, loving and thoughtful, benevolent and gentle. I am inquisitive about this world and I am always interested to get to know something new. I am ironic and joyful and my future partner will appreciate my brilliant sense of humor. Being a romantic person I see beauty in simple things. I am not demanding and very understanding, down-to-earth and easy to compromise with. I am a very energetic woman and it helps me to keep my figure in an ideal form! I also love doing things about my home.
Pete206 , 38, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeGentleman, Charming, Honest, Fun, Secure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Movies, and Fitness stuff
Political Affiliationrepublican most times
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Fun , Secure.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, True Blood, NCAA Football
Favorite MoviesIt depends. Drama,Action,Thriller.
Favorite BooksTime Magazine, The girl with the Dragon Tatoo trilogy,What is the what,Blink
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean/Europe/United States
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodThai food, Ice cream, and Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe Eastern Caribbean, and the U.K.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a bar/restaraunt.
Life GoalsTo just enjoy life and take each day one step at a time.
gjohn , 26, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Dating Statusjac
More About Meyour job
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoymen
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone
Favorite Musichophpo and slow songs
Favorite TV ShowsLovestorys,Indian moves and sometimes action.
Favorite Moviesadventure and lovestory
Favorite Booksnewspaper and book
Favorite Quotesmovies
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others Noticen/a
Skills/Talentsmore
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesmaps and parking
Subjects You Think Aboutbiology and math
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Life Goalsdent or medical doctor
Secretn/a

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)