Online Speed Dating » Singles in Scarborough, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Scarborough, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amalathasar , 41, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About Mevery very nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies
Who I Would Like to Meetinnocent
Favorite Musicbeiber
Favorite Movieskarate girl
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsri lanka
Others Noticenice guy
Favorite Foodfried rice
Favorite Placeschinese restaurant
Life Goalsgood life
syndo , 28, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeNice
Life GoalsAn industrous young man
eman , 39, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Where You Were Raisedhalifax, nova scotia
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
Joseph magallanes , 40, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About Mefriendly, loving person, You will see when you meet me....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasket ball and volly ball, Jogging, Hiking
Favorite MusicThe C0rrs, Cooler Than Me, always be my baby, Love Music, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, Opm Love Songs
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Love Story
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Sport Magazine, sport news
Where You Were Raisedat home
Favorite Foodany thing...
Favorite Placessame Europe and Asian country....
Subjects You Think Aboutanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant or any place
Urszula , 48, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Europe
Pierre Allain , 25, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
mathews000 , 30, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About Mei am very friendly and fun person...i love to play soccer...i like to spending my time wiht my firneds and my family....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,music,dance,cricket,basketball,swimming, movies
Jude Perera , 24, Male seeking Female, Scarborough, CA
More About MeMigrated to Canada 2 years ago and looking to meet new people and make new friends
Favorite MusicRap, Hiphop
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers
Where You Were RaisedSri Lanka
Life Goalsto be a music producer
Ela , 22, Female seeking Male, Scarborough, CA
More About MeHey, I'm a fun, Chill, loving, down to earth girl who loves to go out, hang out with friends:), I love to laugh,... I'm looking for a good man to start a friendship and maybe more in the future, I am certainly not looking for friends with benefits, I don't have a golden rule about anybody I'm not one to judge, but its important to me to have that connection with the one im with..Im not one to dress up all the time, i like to feel comfortable, this high heel, dresses, fake nails, and extentions arent my thing, im the real deal :).. im pretty straight foward and i get to the point when i have to..i dislike, annoying people, cheaters, liars, and thieves...2. treat me right and ill treat you like a king....respecting one another is #1 to me :)...i like to talk things out instead of getting into an argument over something so ridiculous...i love to cook all kinds of foods ( my backround is Polish so if you love polish food your your in for a suprise if you stick around), altho i can cook much more aswell :), go to the movies once in a while, im not one for reading but i will if the first page of the book sounds interesting, i love to go to the beach and tan, i also like to go for walks, i looovvveee to listen to music, (rap, techno, Dubstep, house, tecktonik, Reggae) very honest, so if there is something about you that i dislike ill let you know right away.. im the type of girl who knows how to hold my own, i dislike guys that are toooooo soft, i like my man to be a man not act like as if im some chick who cant hold her own or doesnt know how to deal with certain things!..........on another note hahahah i have 7 piercings ( both my lobes, my tongue, my belly button, the top of my ear, my eyebrow and my nose)and 2 Tattoos ( one on my wrist(a trible heart) and another on my ankle(a Treble clef with a heart to the side) lol... nnso anyway if there is more you would like to know about me or just want to chat, please dont be shy, im pretty nice once you get to know me :)nnPS if you're just looking for sex please do not message me :) Thanks :)
Favorite MusicRap, hip-hop, dubstep
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, anime

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages