Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 4

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rimon , 36, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEaster, Soccer
Favorite TV ShowsAssyrian Church of the East-TV, و لسوف يعطيك ربك فترضى
Favorite BooksGeography
Where You Were RaisedBaghdad, Iraq
SeVoOoOo , 24, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite MoviesActions - war
Where You Were RaisedIraq
Peter , 51, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusCatch me if you can
More About MeWHAT DO YOU WANNA KNOW ABOUT ME? FEEL FREE TO ASK ME WHAT YOU WANNA KNOW.
Who I Would Like to MeetIS THERE SOMEONE SPECIAL ON HERE?
Others NoticeDunno yet
SecretAsk me
Christopher , 27, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am tall good looking, dress to impress wherever I go to, like talking about that person I feel most comfortable with, and have fun on weekends!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeddings, Viejas
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetUm, honest and knows what she is doing.
Favorite MusicMeek Mill - Dreamchasers 2 The Mixtape, Demi Lovato, Fun, Rita Ora, Jessica Sanchez, Miley Cyrus...!
Favorite MoviesThe Dark Knight Rises, Resident Evil Movie, Scarface™, Jayna Oso, Daisy Marie
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeTall, fun, and funny.
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesMall, Supermarkets, and Casinos
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, friends place, or at your job.
Life GoalsFinish School, have plenty of money in the future.
same k , 28, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicReggae Bob Marley and hip pop
Favorite TV Shows30rock and family guy.
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusfun fun fun
More About MeDown to earth social very out going never meet a stranger love to laug h and travel I just completed my first 5k run if u know me u know what a feet that was for me it was a blast can't wait to do more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany Many Things
Political Affiliationwhy bother
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence to me is so sexy a man who knows who is and what he wants and is not afraid to go for it
Favorite Musicno favs like it all
Favorite TV ShowsTo many
Favorite MoviesComedy drama
Favorite Quotesthank you ever so
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite PlacesCruses
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifun fun fun 5k night runs
Life GoalsTo get n better shape I just finished my first 5k run love to do more
Secretwouldn't u like to know
juan , 21, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MusicCorridos Y Banda, Underground, Cartel De Santa, Spm South Park Mexicans
Where You Were RaisedSAN DIEGO
Others Noticehola chullaz
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesANY WHERE WHIT U MAMI
dhanddie simon , 43, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm a unique person because i have the ability to make people laugh and cheer them up and I can give an advice,down to earth,hardworking ,honest, loyal, and you can count on me .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i finish my work i go the gym and do my workout the stationary bike and some times playing basket ball with my co worker.
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be loyal and not a cheater and nagger.
Favorite Musicany most specially for love song
Favorite TV ShowsOne and a half man
Favorite Movieshistory,and true story
Favorite BooksThe purpose driven"life" by Rick Warren
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the philippines
Others NoticeI'm friendly,hardworking and i love to make people laugh and down to earth the important thing is that i'm loyal if your loyal to me.
Favorite Foodany ,specially the spicy food
Favorite Placesany that can be reachable
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not available on Friday and Saturday because my schedule in my work is weekend and my off is Wednesday and Thursday
Life GoalsTo have a healthy health and have a healthy family in the future.
Gil , 21, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedin san diego ca
Others Noticehow kind and nice I am
brian , 24, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm easy to be with and having a humoristic character(you're gonna bored with me)
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetthe one that likes to be with me, its gonna be best
Favorite TV ShowsNBA on ESPN
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeHi, I'm a new comer here in US, I'm 22 years old, I'm till shy here, just because I still have no friends to chat and to tour with..... I'm finding some friends to help me adjust myself where I am right now....
Favorite Foodanything, as long as it could be eaten...
Favorite PlacesI'm still exploring the state or the county
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust in house, but I'm willing to go with you if you ask.....
Life GoalsNot just to helps others but more important is Inspiring them

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages