Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Latisha , 22, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI have a beautiful smile,sweet an spunky personality,loving and caring person,full time devoted single mother,and on call for anything at anytime emergency or not..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe a full time parent to my child..
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince,First48,Mob Wives,Love and Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesRomance,Comedy,Action,Horror
Favorite BooksPush by sapphire
Where You Were RaisedSacramento,CA
Others NoticeMy smile,My eyes,My beauty period...
Favorite FoodPizza,Ice Cream,Chicken Enchaladas,Tacos etc...
Favorite PlacesLos Angeles,Miami,Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my spouse or child..
Life GoalsTo Join the forces of united states an become a nurse in the air force or navy
Mary joyce , 29, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, America dad, reality show and many more
Favorite MoviesScary but I like them all
Favorite Booksstudent book
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodribs, Chocolate, and a lot more
Favorite PlacesI love the ocean
LISA , 43, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm very compassionate, loving,caring, and take care of the person I'm with...and take care of the family, I'm very family oriented and have great relationships with both my parents... I have an older sister,of course we have our sibling disagreements...but for the most part we get along..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and crafts, doing puzzles with my kids, , Going Swimming
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetan understanding,caring, affectionate man, that is not a very bull headed man ,to where you cannot reason with him,and he see's only things his way and thats it! it has to be 50-50,, not all one sided...and I would love for him to get along with my kids,because I will always try my best to keep the peace with his family and kids,
Favorite MusicBrad Paisely, Kenny Chesney <3, Lady Ga Ga, country music, Hard Rock and Heavy Metal
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, comedy movies, scary movies, ACTION MOVIES, Twilight, Twilight saga
Favorite BooksEnquirer
Where You Were RaisedSalinas,Ca ... 20 minutes from Monterey,Ca
Others Noticemy eyes, and pretty teeth..
Favorite Foodmexican food, Italian food,Portuguese food, sea food, I love cheese cake, love fruit( pineapple,peaches,etc....)
Favorite Placeslike going to water parks, movies, Disneyland, would love to go on a cuise(never been on one yet), would love to go to Hawaii, and to Portugal(Azore Islands), would love to go to Ireland also..
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, or at home watching a dvd with my kids
Life GoalsTo have A nice home with a great man with his kids and mine... raise my kids to be compassionate,caring,unselfish adults...
Cheyanne Marie , 23, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm a single mother of a beautiful baby boy. I just got out of a 6 year relationship. Just looking for someone to talk to and get to know and see where it goes...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a full time single parent don't have much time for anything else
Political Affiliationuncategorized
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneous. Fun to be around. I like em mean but Teddy bears on the inside. Someone who could make me happy and show me what love is truely about.
Favorite MusicI like pretty much all music except country
Favorite TV ShowsSouth beach tow, sons of anarchy, jersey shore, criminal minds, dexter
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Where You Were RaisedSacramento,CA
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes
Favorite FoodFruits and vegis
Favorite PlacesHawaii or Mexico, Bahamas ect
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my son, but doesn't mean I don't like to get out. Lol
Life GoalsTo become a nurse
mathew , 40, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite BooksThe Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein
Where You Were Raisedsacramento,ca.
Others Noticemy sense of humor...im the type that enjoys to have fun and laughters
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placessanta cruz, san francisco , l.a.
giovonni , 20, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Meswagg personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaskeball
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet
Favorite MusicLil Wayne
Favorite MoviesPorn Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksTrue to the Game
Where You Were Raisedmeadoview
Others Noticei'm sexy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibasketball court
mowie , 37, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI have the biggest heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy smart and stands on her man side
Favorite MusicLevert
Favorite TV ShowsDont have one
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJessica simpson pregnant again
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others NoticeMy eyez
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesStrip club
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGet rich or die tryin
Gabino , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mesoy carinoso romantic cuando me enamoso me entrego completo sin sugar soy apasionado romantico me gusta bailar hacer amigos conocer lugares
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music learning more things
Who I Would Like to Meetk sea carinosa comprensiva no selosa no importa si tiene babies respetuosa buen sentido del humor
Favorite Musicbachata salsa cumbias merengue
Favorite TV ShowsJorge lopez
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper magazines
Favorite Fooddesert
Favorite Placeschurch
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life Goalslearning perfect English and get a better job
dillon , 22, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, working out, runnig, and relaxing
Favorite Musiceverything
Others Noticemy petsonaliy
anna , 31, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeSACRAMENTO TOWN...916
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out to eat stay close to family and friends
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsfood network
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksfashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedin Armenia
Favorite Foodsalads and fruits
Favorite Placesto the zoo lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)