Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeTrue to myself and others ,family and of course the only one ,that is the main man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot waste ing any moment in life,,being with someone i can share with
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want her to respect me like I would do thd sa me to be a team for each other
Favorite MusicEverything,at long it has a beat.
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang,,
Favorite MoviesJust something good dont care about old or new
Favorite BooksArt or peace
Where You Were Raisedin the states,,Phoenix,az
Others NoticeMy walk ,,,
Favorite FoodWhen I cook it.
Favorite PlacesHiking,zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home
Life GoalsBeing a humble person no matter what.
monica , 30, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeAm just a normal single lady with no kids,am very truthful caring with a good sense of humor,am single and looking for partner
Who I Would Like to MeetA want a serious faithful man to spend the rest of my life with him.
Others Noticejust simple and truthfull
Johnny , 28, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance (even if I don't think i'm very good)
Political AffiliationFuck that
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and fun
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rock, oldies, Old School
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, cop's , Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Gangster
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodCheeseburgers
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome a nurse to start off.
Jesse , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeHi I'm jesse I'm 30 years old, I own a house, truck and I have a job. I'm a service technician for Mercedes Benz. I'm confident, honest, real, sexy and handsome! There's sooo much more just ask its easier sometimes!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do metal art
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real honest an knows what she wants! Someone that doesn't wait for someone to carry her! Someone that if they want it they get it!
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsHardly watch tv
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeLet's just say when I walk into a room its all eyes on me!
Favorite FoodSteak an potatoes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but the everyday places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends on what's going on at that time
Life GoalsTo slow down be humble maybe start a family
David , 25, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching the New York Yankees, Lowrider Car Shows, Shooting, Football, Wine Black and Mild, Smoking Herb, chasing money, ASU Sun Devils football, Money, Lamborgini, Hershey Kisses, Reeses, PayDay, Jordan shoes, Lowrider, Lou Gehrig, Def Jam: Icon, Grand Theft Auto IV, Drawing, American football, Boxing, Baseball, Basketball
Political AffiliationI hate Politics (FUCK'EM FUCK'EM FUCK'EMrn)
Favorite TV ShowsRobot Chicken, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Rugrats, American Dad , Inside MMA, UFC 97, MTV Cribs, Ghost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Sunday Night Football on NBC
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, Friday the 13th, Madea, Pulp Fiction, Love and Basketball, Baby Boy, Bad Teacher, Old School, Friday, Kat williams, Scarfaceâ„¢, Blood and Bone, The Godfather, Goodfellas, American Me, Lean on Me, 187, American Gangster, Blood In Blood Out, Vanessa Hudgens, Rocky Marciano, Mickey Mantle
Favorite BooksNo books for me
Favorite QuotesI MAKE IT RAIN
Where You Were RaisedLubbock, Texas
Others NoticeMy eyes and body
Favorite FoodMexican,Native American and italian
Favorite PlacesItaly
SecretI love shopping
colvin , 50, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Andrew , 52, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
joey , 26, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Sports
Favorite MusicPop, Jazz, reggae, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV Showshistory channe, Cartoonnetwork
Isiaha , 21, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mewill my famly makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswill i like to do go ride my bike and lift dum bells and wach moveis
Who I Would Like to Meetwill I like a girl that likes what i like if they dont like it then me and her will leav the place
Favorite Musicskillet emem three days grace
Favorite TV Showsbully beat down famlyguy big and rob
Favorite Moviescop out avart jackass3d
Favorite Booksthe wolf sceacker
Favorite Foodpizzy corn dogs buerger
Favorite Placesany were wood be good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibe hine erginst care
Life Goalsmy goals are pass 7th grade
ammar07 , 36, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statuskind
More About Meim single father ,i have good job (research job)i looking foreword to find good women ,im so nice lovely ,kind,respect the women.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer,basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV Showsprison break
Favorite Moviesgladiator
Favorite Booksall the good books
Favorite Quotesnothing mention
Where You Were Raisedmiddle east and usa
Others Noticeso nice ,kindly
Skills/Talentsread human
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think Aboutlove ,sex and great relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or club
Life Goalsi wanna be famous
Secreti love women

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)
Spanish (10)