Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 3

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marilyn , 46, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am avid sports fan. Love watching a good football both college and pro games along with basketball also college and pro
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicMiss Jill Scott, Miss Jill Scott, A Tribe Called Quest, Pitbull, Common, Marsha Ambrosius, Marsha Ambrosius, Bob Marley, Wyclef, Wyclef, House music, Robin Thicke, Jennifer Hudson, Alicia Keys, Trey Songz, Mos Def Official, Bell Biv DeVoe, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Maxwell, Michael Jackson, Craig David Official, Craig David Official, Rihanna, I Love New Edition, Jamie Foxx, John Legend, Ne-Yo
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours | Mystery, Official Law
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Action movies, Mystery and Suspense movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, James Patterson, E Lynn Harris Novels, Stephen King books
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia,PA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDessert
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
howard , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslife is to short for mistakes
More About Mewell im a very active guy i like always being on the move n staying in shape so im all bout the outside activities
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities, Basketball Football, Sega genisis, Hiking trails, Camping, Fishing, Basketball, Football
Favorite MusicHip Hop Rap Rb, 1-8-7studio's, 187studio, Rap Hip Hop and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Saved by the Bell, The Simpsons, COPS, The Steve Wilkos Show, MAURY, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesHappy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Predator, Avatar, Jerry Springer
Favorite BooksI Am Legend, I Am Legend, Stephen King, Rl Stine Goosebumps, Stephen King- It
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian n chinese but i eat anything
Favorite Placesanything that has to do with being outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a basketball court
Life Goalsto have a great n true family
anthony dambrosio , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMy personallity myfun side serious side smart side I can get along with almost anyone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a down to earth laid back fun loving women
Favorite MusicOldies to uptodate now (everything alittle)
Favorite MoviesI like mostly anything
Where You Were Raisedabington pa.
Others NoticeWomen notice my long eyelasches
gordon , 55, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
Favorite Booksschool books all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Sean Tyson , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeThe Man that I am. The only way to ready find out who I am is to get to know Me. I can tell U, and talk, talk, talk about Myself all day. The proof is in the put-In! : )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe With Friends
Political AffiliationIf We ever meet then We can have that talk. Hahaha Welcome to The United State of America
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty & Love
Favorite MusicHate Breed, Slip knot, Usher, Dave Matthews Band, The Goats, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Stevie Wonder
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, Castles, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Fringe, WWF
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Favorite Booksmen health
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia Pa.
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite PlacesTaking a Cruise is the best
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, Djing at the club!
Life GoalsTo be the Best Man that I can, with the life that I have left to live & love!
olessya , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statuslooking for something serious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshike camp dance paintball , hike camp paintball dance
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetnice kind someone who likes kids
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesNA
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesNA
Subjects You Think AboutNA
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalssettle down
Secretdont have any
jonatan , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThere is a point in your life where you get tired of chasing everybody& trying to fix everything. its not giving up, its realising you dont need certain people and the bullshit and drama they bring.. (:, "I love you babe " 'ily2' "OOH WORD -_- nvm i hate you "
Favorite BooksI love hearing somebody lying, when i know the truth : ), Never cry for the one who don't deserve ur tears
jimpikit , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticenone
HDRP , 45, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statusim just trying to find a friend or some one to call me owne
Favorite MusicI doin,t know it,s so much i can,t even think rite now.
Favorite TV ShowsMy tv show is friends, yeah i like that it,s ok for now.
Favorite Moviesthe booggens it,s a good movie u should go on you tube and watch it,oh and the movie saw thats a good wone to,It,s a hole bunch,Ican,t rember all.
Where You Were Raisedin jamaica
Favorite Placesthe mall,and the supermarket,
Subjects You Think AboutI think about having my own house, some day and to have my wife in it.and the kids to.but now i doin,t have any kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAl be setting at home looking at a movie,or playing my music,
Life Goalsto have my own bissinsse some day and to share it with
SecretIlove being with awonderfull woman.
Rocky , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHomebody/Watchin sports an movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLady at all times and a Freak in bed. Not cling-e!
Favorite MusicVaried Genres
Favorite TV ShowsCsi's,action series,Comedies
Favorite MoviesActionComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeEyes/Height
Favorite FoodAuthentic Italian food!!!
Favorite PlacesNassau/ California / N.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watchin movies,an playin video games with my child.
Life GoalsHave happy family-wife,kids. Be financially comfortable.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)