Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 50, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statuslets have fun
More About Mei have a calming effect on people, that i was told thats why i got alot of female friends, thats why they like to hang around me i am a very nice person i would do just about anything 4 the right girl take her where she would like too go. i dont look like that , i have longer hair now. i cut it all off when my ex said i went out with you cuz you have long hair. now i am growing it out i'm looking good now
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who dont do drugs and who dont have a problems with drinking or pills
Favorite Musicjust about everything
Favorite TV Showscar shows
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Bookscars books
Favorite Quotes(sucks too be you ) thats mine saying
Where You Were Raisedcoon rapids mn
Others Noticei dont look like my age, every body thinks i'm about 30 years old i quit grow old a long time ago i hold my looks very well, i do take care of my self in all ways
Skills/Talentsi know how to fix and paint cars and every thing else
Favorite Foodchinnese ,steak, fish
Favorite Placesanywhere out of this country
Subjects You Think Aboutcars , racing, engines
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall of america
Life Goalsto find a down to earth woman who can and handle herself under pressure if need be, and to travel with, soon i'll be leaving the state of minn. 4 good. i want some one i can have fun with and do things with and be loved and show love back i'm the type of person that i'll do anything for if that women if she the right one
Secretsecrects are nine only ,i dont kiss and tell
sharon , 23, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite Placesvacations
Chuck , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Meim really laid back and like to put others before me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFixing Cars, Getting Out of the House
Political Affiliationi dont like politics
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Deadlest Catch
Favorite Moviesbreaking bad
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others Noticethat i have the ability to do anything or find out how to do something.
Favorite FoodPho - Vietnamese beef noodle soup
Favorite Placesbahamas, lake MTKA, up north, too many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, friends house, bowling
Life Goalsi want to own my own garage for auto repair
Terry , 66, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Harley Davidsons
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Country & Western, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life GoalsRetirement
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who is open, honest, and feels communication is vital to a relationship. Someone who is confident, likes adventures and trying new things...someone who is spontaneous, silly, and can get em to do things I normally wouldn't.
Favorite MusicRancid, Blink 182, NOFX, Transplants, Sum41
Where You Were RaisedCT
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodAnything without cheese...lol
Subjects You Think AboutChemistry, How vulnerable we are with Technology, Kittens, and Unicorns ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends doing something fun...hopefully something new...else hanging with my kiddos.
Life GoalsTo find my best friend, my soulmate, the one who I can share everything with one adventure at a time.
Mi , 41, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusOpen....wink
More About MeVery simple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musiclots
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite MoviesGod Is Good
Favorite QuotesThere is no harm in trying..
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeNone
Skills/TalentsTLC
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesVegas, but fyi, i dont gamble.
Subjects You Think AboutSo many
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily and Me time.
Life GoalsTo have simple but happy life with my future half.
SecretNone
jeffy , 40, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Political Affiliationlife
Who I Would Like to Meetadvice
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV ShowsColour TV
Favorite MoviesJa Bez Tebe Ko Žika Bez Milana xD
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, Minnesota
Favorite Foodbeans
Favorite Placeslondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsto live comfortable life
tony , 34, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoob Watching, Cuddling, Traveling, Church, God, Hunting, Surfing the Web, Running, Studing, Socializing, Working Out, Boxing
Favorite MusicHood Gang, Tupac, PROF, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley, Usher, Kesha, Avril Lavigne, Nirvana, Rihanna, Beyoncé, Common, Katy Perry, Alicia Keys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lil Wayne, Lady Gaga, 80's Pop, Ani DiFranco, lulla (a lullabye for lunatics)
Favorite TV ShowsCougar Town, Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Family Guy, Dexter, South Park, Jersey Shore
Favorite BooksLes Misérables, Crime and Punishment, Crime and Punishment, The Bible, Bible, Les Miserables, The Count of Monte Cristo
Favorite QuotesMen judge generally more by the eye than by the hand, for everyone can see and few can feel. Every one sees what you appear to be, few really know what you are. - Machiavelli.... rn What doesn't kill us in this life will only make us stronger!.....
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, Minnesota
eby , 32, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI am all good for u!!!
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, country music
Others NoticeI need company...I am fun loving and love to play outdoor and indoor games and enjoys music and pubs and need company, partner for all these
Favorite FoodI like dining at Outback, Chillys, Red Lobster and some exclusive pubs and bars
Favorite PlacesBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IPubs, Bars, Happy Hour, movies
pu , 31, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm seekig for a nice person, sincere, love me, honest, generous, thoughful,care abut me...
Where You Were Raisedsouth east asia
Skills/TalentsI can also able to speak two more lanngages: thai and lao beside English...
Favorite Foodthai foods....vetnamese foods ,and chinese foods...and some american foods but seafood is the best choice....
Favorite Placesbeaches...concerts with famous stars...waterfalls....home....
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture....parents...and partner....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages