Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
razorspin , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activities<secret> ReadingnDrawingnGamingnRacing
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicInstrumental
Favorite TV ShowsF.R.I.E.N.D.SnStarship troopers (CGI Edition)nOscarsnMTV Awards
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2: Judgement DaynStar Wars SeriesnLOTR TrilogynMatrix Trilogy
Favorite BooksStephen Hawking: A Brief History of TimenHarry Potter series
Jerrison , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeAm enjoying life. I like to travell around the world. I like to make lots travell.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWtching movies, listening music
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful, supportive, socializing, friendly
Favorite MusicCommercial musics
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMagazine
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesChadston shopping centre
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere with my friends
Life GoalsBe a business man
silvan , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Memy name is silvan and I'm 22 years old..i came from malta 2 years ago and i love music...(progressive and techno)iv got dark brown eyes and light brown hair..im easy going with every one even if its not a perfect match...
Favorite MusicMATO (malta), Future Music Festival Official, Australian Techno, Matt Hystericmaniak, Dj Aaron, Dean Demanuele, Moby, LukBeatz, The Wobis Duo, James Zabiela, UMEK, John Digweed, Adam K & Soha, Adam K and Soha, Miss Roberta, DJ Ruby, Richie Hawtin (official page), Fergie (DJ) - Official Page, Emerald - Malta
Favorite MoviesDJ Sasha
Where You Were Raisedin malta xx
Others Noticei really know to be onset..haha :)
Favorite Foodpizza is one of my favourite if its a good one
Favorite Placesholiday back to my country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club,at home or at my mates
Life Goalsto produce good music and to play it around australia at least..
ivan , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mekind, caring, respectful. see myself as a nice guy in general
Political Affiliationdoesn't worry me
Who I Would Like to Meetif they are anything like me i think we will get along, but you don't know till you meet someone in the first place
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, 80's, 2 Pac
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones, 2 and 1/2 men, sons of anachy, Breaking Bad, How I meet your mother, New Girl, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedyarraville
Others Noticewould not have a clue, they are inclined to judge for themselves, but maybe a leather jacket and a beanie
Favorite Foodpasta,pizza, anything really with me as long as it tastes good i am fine
Favorite Placeson a boat port philip bay fishing, great ocean rd,and prob queensland love that place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local pub or bar give or take, or at home watching the footy or a movie
Life Goalsdo progress in my current job hopefully and see if it can lead to bigger and better things
Seany , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusI know I rock, you should find out why.. ;)
More About MeI'm the best person to have in your life if you show me your worth being a part of mine.. Fun, loyal, intelligent, considerate and maybe a little crazy when it's required.. ;) I'm here to have fun and you should be joining me.;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Movies, Drinks, Friends, Exercise and Fitness, Holidays, Girls and Sports
Political AffiliationThere are better things in life to concern yourself with.. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone intelligent and savvy, who knows how to be a lady but knows how to let her hair down too.. :)
Favorite MusicDance, rnb, rap, really I like a bit of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Rules of Engagement, Simpson, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBill Bryson.. A Short History of Nearly everything
Favorite QuotesImpossible is a word only to be found in the dictionary of fools... :_)
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne East
Others NoticeThat I love to have a laugh, am very clever but can sometimes be a little silly. My blue eyes, The scar on my forehead... lol I dunno, just ask.. :)
Favorite Foodpizza, bbq'd chicken
Subjects You Think AboutJust ask me... i'm always thinking about something.. :P
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou can expect that where ever im at is where the party is at. :p
Life GoalsTo achieve as much success as possible without comprimising my happiness or relationships with those I hold dear to me.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told ya.. Besides we can always have our own secrets if you want.. :P
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sapranos
Where You Were RaisedMelb'N
Ivica , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MePretty easy going spontanous very romantic trustworthy, extremely loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography listening to music after a hard days work, watching a great movie
Political AffiliationI don't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetEast going romantic trustworthy loyal, she treats me right and I will treat her right simple
Favorite MusicEnglish music and Croatian music in general
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction I am pretty easy
Favorite BooksI just ejoy watching the new and reading the local paper when I get the chance
Favorite FoodSteak and vegies
Favorite PlacesI love Europe and expecially Croatia my homeland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or caffee
Life GoalsTo live a long and healthy life
Josieanne , 39, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About Mesometimes funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking with tread mill
Political Affiliationlabour
Who I Would Like to Meetvery nice
Favorite Musicbonjovi,katy perry
Favorite TV Showsneighbours
Favorite Moviesharry potter
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodmud cake
Favorite Placesfoodstar restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
sonjajo , 52, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Political Affiliationpersonally not too interested ..
Others Noticei am a honest kind and happy person love to help out when ever i can love life love just about anything to do with water cars and the land amongst a lot of other things ..
Skills/Talentstell u later
Favorite Foodnot fussy like aussie bq's and eauropean foods like most kind of foods
Favorite Placestell u later
Life Goalstoo meet a lovely genuine mate and be happy together i would spoil him as he would spoil me relationships take 2 to tango lo :)
charm , 30, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuskind and friendly..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching television and reading..
Others Noticefriendly and honest...

By Ethnicity
Asian (36)
Other (24)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages