Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lancaster, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Lancaster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
erica , 31, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, CA
Dating Statusbeing latina just means i have spice!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Kids, Anything Thats Puts a Smile on My Face, LIFE, Dancing, movies, traveling
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, romantic, loving, educated, fun, understanding, sophisticated but sexy!!
Favorite TV ShowsMob wives, jersey shore
Favorite MoviesDrama, action, horror
Favorite Quoteswhat doesn't kill me makes me much STRONGER!!!
Where You Were RaisedLancaster, California
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodMexican, sea food, tai, banana cream pie, chocolate
Favorite PlacesMexico, New York, las Vegas, mountains, beach
nick , 61, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating Statusall around good guy, hero and saint
More About MeI believe that when one commits to loving someone, one must love them right,one does whatever it takes to give whatever is needed and wanted, whenever possible. No dramas, I am not a control freak nor do I expect to be controlled. Let's just be. I won't cheat on you, as I don't expect to be cheated on. I'm affectionate and at the end of the day, long to hold you in sheltering embrace from our daily chaos outside our home. nI would like to add that at this time I have a daily commute of 60 miles to my job and however lovely you are I cannot commit to long distance dates. I prefer that you be from one of the Antelope Valley communities; Palmdale, Lancaster, Quartz Hill. Sorry but I have a long workday and round trip. Seriously so many of you so adorable and it breaks my heart to decline or ignore because of distance....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Air and Space, ethnic cooking, stuff, Work and Family
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nearby in the Lancaster/Palmdale area .
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's Rock, Bob Weir, Grateful Dead, NRPS
Favorite TV ShowsUFO
Favorite BooksThe Curse of Lono
Favorite QuotesActions speak louder than words ( in any language) unk.nn"The problem with today's society is that there aren't enough fist fights!" S. Barger, Hell's Angelsnn"The poor shall always be amongst us." Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy accent. I was raised in a Spanish speaking enviroment and a Greek emigrant father andnfamily. The American experience!
Skills/Talentscooking/baking, occasionally visual arts
Favorite Foodmulti ethnic, no seafood please!
Favorite PlacesGreece, Australia, USA, anywhere with you
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, although not averse to socializing
Life GoalsAt this point, after 35 years in the aerospace industry, to retire well,and enjoy my mate. I do love the industry and haven't planned on retirement yet.
Secretnone
Xavier , 31, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
More About Mewell first off , i'm very much a "GUY" i wouldn't go as far as to say a "typical" one though. I'm fun to hang out with , i'm a great listener and i hold a pretty decent conversation. Iv'e also been told that i'm absolutely hilarious , i sometimes cant be taken seriously. I like to have fun , oh and i'm sort of a "bad boy" at times. To sum it all up , i'm and all around type of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i pretty do just about anything when i have time to spare , but mostly just relax at home and enjoy a good movie or a conversation.
Political Affiliationdemocratic i guess ? (shrugging my shoulders)
Who I Would Like to Meeti really cant say whats my ideal partner , i usually know what i'm looking for in a woman after meeting her and getting to know her once we've met.
Favorite Musici enjoy all types of music , but i would say Reggae is my favorite.
Favorite TV Showscomedies , sci fi , drama , adventure , horror
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedMiami & L.A
Favorite FoodItalian food , Caribbean food.
Favorite Placesanywhere were theres a body of water, or any place simple i'm not picky.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a restaurant , club , or at the movies. Maybe even sometimes at home.
Life Goalsto continue set and accomplish the goals that ive already set for myself , but above all to continue to be a good parent to my girls and enjoy life with them for as long as i can , and hopefully with someone special.
Secretif u ask i might tell
Jennifer , 38, Female seeking Male, Lancaster, PA
More About MeI'm sure all of these start to sound the same eventually. So I'll keep it basic. I'm not the type of woman who is looking for someone to take care of me. I've got that covered! I'm not high maintenance. I'm genuine. What you see is what you get. I'm not perfect and not looking for someone who is. I'm dependable and hard working
Political Affiliationone big mess anyway!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for perfection. That's boring. Someone who is ready to settle down and not play games. I'm too old for that! Simple, yet exciting. Funny - he HAS to have a sense of humor. Trustworthy - very important. Has to have a job or even retired. I'm not looking for someone to take care of. Good grooming habits. Attractive (to me).
Favorite MusicBon Jon Jovi, Alica Keys, Beyoncè, celion dion
Favorite MoviesRoad to Avonlea
Where You Were RaisedLancaster
Others NoticeI submit my incentive is romance,Getting involve in a Serious relationship,wish to meet a Man who intend to get married or enter into a long term serious relationship. I believe so much enjoy spending time with her, family and wants to share travel, passion, fine food, intellectual discussion as well as sitting in front of the fireplace and growing old together. I am an independent lady who love working and planning. I love Vacation, outing with family, beach walk, as well as shopping. I do exercise twice a week and active. I enjoy country life and being outside. How I live, I Laugh when I can, apologize when I should, and let go of what I can't change. I kiss slowly, play hard, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything and have no regrets. Life's too short to be anything…but happy.
Favorite FoodAsian, Mexican, good old fashion home cooking, Italian, Ice Cream, Chocolate, Seafood
Favorite PlacesLove the Beach, Cruise to Alaska (want to go again)Cades Cove (Tennessee),
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out to a movie or dinner, or most of the time sitting at home watching a movie or spending time with my friend
Chad , 46, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusWorks Hard, play hard. Balance lifestyle, moto : health is wealth
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, track and field, and basket ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful Lady, physically, and spiritually. I mean outside and inside beauty. a good cook, likes adventurous trips and activities.
Favorite MusicEasy listening, soft music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily adventure
Favorite MoviesDont know
Favorite BooksHealth magazines
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy hair
SecretTell you later
Jonathan , 46, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, CA
Dating StatusWorld Traveler
More About MeIntelligent, love to laugh, enjoy spending time with my family, do not really have any close friends--seems everyone is a user these days, Shy until I get to know you, Neat Freak, Kind of stubborn-but usually right. Willing to admit it when I am wrong. Honorable. My word means something to me, unlike a lot of people in this world!! Honest!! Ask my kids, the #1 rule in my home is "Always tell the truth".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat spare time? Ha Ha! Did I mention I have three children, 5, 12 and 14. Oh yeah, I also own a business and work out of my home. Anyway, riding bikes with the kids, taking them out in the desert so they can drive, tennis, if I had one, I would love to ride a street bike like I used too. I love history and when I am not watching news I'm watching the history channel. Radio controlled planes, baseball, motocross, fast cars....I could go on for a long time, but i am sure you get the general idea. Oh, and spending time with someone who I can relate too.
Political AffiliationI am glad you asked! In your profile you said "does it matter what we think?", well I say HELL YES it does. I am a news junkie, politics always gets me fired up. CONSERVATIVE, (Republican)
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, Smart, Reasonable, Kind, enjoys being intimate.
Favorite MusicUsed to be Boston! I still love them and music like that but lately find myself listening to more country.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal minds, Friends.
Favorite MoviesComedy or Suspense.
Favorite BooksJames Patterson--I, Alex Cross Glenn Beck----Arguing with Idiots
Skills/TalentsMath, Baseball, Pool, Driving, Shooting ( with a gun or a compound bow), Archery is also one of my hobbies.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesHawaii, I grew up in Thailand and was fortunate enough to see most of Southeast Asia.
Life GoalsTo raise my children so they have morals and self-esteem, it would also be nice to retire some day without having to worry about money.
Ernest , 39, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, GB
More About MeA gentleman who tell you the truth and also be treated fairly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,watching movies and shopping
Political AffiliationDon't do politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has respect for her partner
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsX factor,EPL
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksAmerican politics
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Others NoticeI am not sure
Favorite FoodAnything good
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or indoors
Life GoalsTo help the under privileged in society
gregory warkoski , 22, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Dating Statusi'm a good person
Political Affiliationrepuplican
Favorite Musicall types.
Favorite TV Showsreba, sex in the city, X-Games
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite Booksharrypotter books
Favorite Quoteskeep your head up high and dream big
Where You Were Raisednew britan Ct.
Others Noticei like to play the lottery
Skills/Talentsi'm best at bowling, fishing, videogames, and knowing direction's as in high ways and street sign beleave me i traveled in the US. with my dad
Favorite Foodshrimp (beer batter) pizza, lobster bisq, lobster, shrimp scampi, pasta, chocolate strawberry's, popcorn, fish, chips, intalien ice, icecream,
Favorite Placesdisneyworld, blizzard beach water park, hershey park, universal studio, sixflags, bushgardens, lasvegas navada and rainforest cafe', espn zone, david buster and national aquareum in baltimore.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies. or at home
Life Goalstravel a cross the world and experiance difft. cultchers.
Luis Bello , 100, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, PA
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Movieshorror, Maria Bello
Favorite Quotes"El mundo esta Loco o el Loco soy yo." Que alguien me explique ?
Where You Were Raisedponce
Others NoticeI am hot and nice person.
bob , 62, Male seeking Female, Lancaster, NY
Favorite MusicBlues and Some Jazz
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club with live music

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages