Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingston, Jamaica » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Kingston, Jamaica are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joseph , 60, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt and fish
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno head games
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesdont have any
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedkingston ny
Others Noticehow much i care for my children
Skills/Talentsmechanic
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeson the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretnothing
rex , 25, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
Dating StatusRock and Rolla
More About MeOptimistic, religious, hardworking, friendly and courageous.
Political Affiliationusually conservative but not too picky
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, knowledgeable, funny, smart, feminine, happy, and active.
Favorite MusicRHCP, Maroon 5, One Republic, Adele, Muse, System of a Down, In Flames(Official), Fray, Sum 41, Coldplay
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Heroes, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksThe Silmarillion
Where You Were RaisedIndia and Canada
Others Noticecalm, open-minded, smart, hardworking, funny, enjoys humour, athletic
Favorite Foodwell done steak - new york style
Favorite Placesflorida, brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home watching movies, or travelling somewhere to visit places
Life GoalsPhysician Assistant, Nursing officer, or Search and Rescue Technician
martha , 48, Female seeking Female, Kingston, PA
Favorite TV Showsnews
Where You Were Raisedjersey city nj
Others Noticefunny'
altheen , 44, Female seeking Male, Kingston, JM
More About Mei am a quiet easy going person a no nonsense give back what is received meaning u treat me right and i will treat u right also
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and surf the net
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is caring loving loves children and one who will always remember special dates
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsthe cobsy show, george lopez, my wife and kids, law and order svu, ncis
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Jamaica
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Fooddesserts
Favorite Placesgoing to the beach, vacationing,at all inclusive resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a nice interesting movie
Life Goalsto become the nursing director of my hospital and to own my own home
Charbel , 33, Male seeking Female, Kingston, GB
More About MeI am
Favorite Moviestwilight
nikkycola3 , 23, Female seeking Male, Kingston, CA
Ressy , 53, Female seeking Male, Kingston, CA
Dating StatusFor real not for games...
More About MeI'm basically a shy type of a lady but once i get to know a person i can be open and honest. I love to be love for what i am not because of my physical attributes. I may looked good in pictures but who knows some men won't find me pretty in person.. People say I have a "BIG HEART" yes i am.. I can spoiled everybody but watch me when i knew that i'm only taking for granted i can fight too.. I can be quiet because i'm a deep thinker.. I love to laugh because its good for the heart and soul.. I'm a hardworker, romantic, passionate and i love to be treated the way i treated people.. Honesty is the best policy for me and I have a strong faith in God.. He did everything for me.. God is so good. nnAnyways, as to my hobbies, first of all i love cooking, gardening, swimming, dining out, cruising, traveling, photography, garage sales, listening to music, movies, fishing, crafts, nature trips, crossword puzzles, volunteering for seniors and the handicaps, yes i love shopping too but i don't usually buy i only looked for the items, lol.. I am funny also, caring, kind, has compassion for people, affectionate, trustworthy, genuine, pure, sensitive and emotional and quite impulsive at times.. But over all I am a good person... not bragging....
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who has a good character, presentable, smart, affectionate, dependable, God fearing and has a good sense of humor...
Others Noticenice, kind, caring, sweet, down to earth, God fearing and has a good sense of humor and is compassionate...
Skills/Talentsphotography memory, crossword puzzles, cooking, gardening, good speller, compassionate to people, house cleaning
Favorite Foodsalad, pickles, pasta, fruits, greek foods, chinese foods, italian foods , seafoods
Favorite Placesseafoods restaurant, fine dining, cruising, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at work...
Life GoalsTo find my second soulmate...
sandrs , 32, Female seeking Male, Kingston, CA
More About MeHi im a 29year old female soon to be 30 I work full time something that some ppl have to do in life to go somewhere. I have no kids but would like to have kids some day if I meet the right person. I am an easy layed back kind of girl anc down to earth. Hope to hear from you soon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty much anything to do with outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner im lookin for is down to earth layed back easy going n someone thats not goin to play head games cheat or lie... So if your that guy dont be shy :) :)
Favorite MusicPretty much anything
Favorite TV ShowsGuess????
Favorite BooksWhatever I feeling reading
Favorite FoodI have too many
Favorite PlacesGo see other places
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home or hanging out with friends
Life Goalshey well I know what I want in life so im looking for someone who know what they want in life
richard , 35, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
More About Mei am very out going person and like to cook alot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Political Affiliationdectact
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for the one to call my wife
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire
Favorite MoviesFunny Farm
Favorite BooksIt
Where You Were Raisedkingston pa
Others Noticemy love of sport and other things
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihockey game
Life Goalsto get a wife and family some day
Olessya Pisaneschi , 25, Female seeking Male, Kingston, PA
More About MeI am fun out going person who doae not put up with. Bs i am Russian been here for ten years now i have a son who is 8 monts and who is my world
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSiberia
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsN/A

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)