Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ut , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeFun, positive, dynamics, trust, love life, and learn life. Down side, I tell you later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotgraphy
Political AffiliationNope.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama, loud mouth, and negative.
Favorite MusicLim Bizkit, link park, Alternate Rock
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, California. But was born in Vietnam.
Others NoticeShy and I try my best to find latetess thing to have a conversation with.
Favorite FoodLobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsReligiously.
Jeff , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Political AffiliationNo certain political affiliation, I just listen to the canidates arguements and decide my stance from there.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has many of the same values as I do in life, while also being fun, and so as not to lie, also attractive. The overall package.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Kansas city. Woot? But I am no country boy.
Others NoticeI think the thing that people first notice about me is either my green eyes or just my overall sense of style.
Favorite FoodI am a simple creature but I am a big fan of mexican food from Mannys(a local resturaunt) and any sushi place.
Favorite PlacesFriends sushi, Mannys mexican restaurant, and when I am looking for something quick, Taco bell.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working or after work I can be found with my friends at a bar or at my place with a number of my friends. Anywhere there are mass amounts of people. I am a big people person.
Kimberly , 57, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicI enjoy classic Rock, Metal, Blues, Some Rap, Alternative, contemp. Country And select original Country, Jazz- I just love Music!!
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, The Voice, CSI Miami, Local
Favorite MoviesDrama-Action
Favorite BooksKC Star Daily, The Host, The Historian, Fashion, Car, Rolling Stone- Magazines
Where You Were RaisedTill age 16- Chicago, IL 16-28 Sedalia, MO 28- Columbia, MO...
Others NoticeThat I appear happy. And I've been told I resemble Susan Sarandon?!? Lol!
Favorite FoodAuthentic Mexican!!
gallen , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall
miguel , 28, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Kids, Ronaldo, Cuauhtémoc Blanco, Ps3, Low Riders, Chivas de Guadalajara, Mexico national football team, Dodgers, FIFA 10, Music, Javier Hernández
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen, Boardwalk Empire, American Idol, American Chopper, True Blood, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Storm Chasers, Futurama
Favorite MoviesGhost Rider, Titanic, Blow, The Notebook, Official Machete, Pirates of the Caribbean, Toy Story, Kung Fu Panda, Fast & Furious, Disney Pixar, The Hangover, Jackass, Will Smith, Megan Fox, Vin Diesel, 成龍 Jackie Chan
Favorite BooksGoosebumps
Favorite QuotesDONT LET NOBODY PUT U DOWN
Where You Were RaisedHawaiian Gardens, California
Favorite Foodeverything
Life Goalsbe happy and enjoy my life
jennifer , 20, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statuslooking for a boyfriend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLess Homework More Life, Educational Assistant
Favorite MusicHip Hop Rap Rb
Favorite BooksMiss Hildreth Wore Brown
Favorite QuotesGOD
Where You Were Raisedkansas city,mo
Misskay , 28, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusAfrican beauty
More About MeI am super outgoing, humor is a big part of my life and I enjoy to have a good time.I would say I'm a great catch and would like something that will eventually turn into long term but am not in a rush to make up things, Im not looking for a booty call or any of the business,no games or players. nhey I'm a fun lovin girl I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities, and even indoor activities..If you think we may be sympatico hit me up n lets take it form therenJUST BE REAL..IF YOU THE KINDA OF MEN WHO ALL THEY WANTS IS WHAT IN A WOMAN PANTY. A MAN DOES NOT WANT TO BE LOVED BY A REAL WOMAN. IF YOU ARE ONLY ABOUT SEX DONT WRITE ME PLEASE. THANK YOU
Who I Would Like to Meetthat wonderful man who gonna love me when i wake up in the morning,a person who gonna have my back always n i got his,the ideal man who have goals n ambition,understanding,decent and mature
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Hawii Five O, Sports Center ESPN, Reality TV
Favorite MoviesHangover, Due Date, Men in Black (I & II)
Where You Were RaisedAfrica,Kenya
Others Noticethe eyes,smile
Favorite FoodHEAVEN IS FOR REAL
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling or hanging out
Katherline , 50, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeHard working Mom. Loving - Honest - Caring.
Favorite MusicSoft
Favorite TV ShowsNanny
Favorite MoviesActon -Thriller -Comedy
Favorite BooksConsumer Report
sal , 38, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to training hard and work
Political Affiliationi care nd i dont care
Favorite Musichip hop and pop music and arabic music and greec music
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite show is criminal minds and boxing and smock down and ufc fight and i like action movies
Favorite Moviesaction movies and comedy movies
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedin north of iraq
Others Noticemy big arms
Favorite Foodsteak and rice and beef meat
Favorite Placesmexican restorant and american restorants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at casino or at bar
Life Goalsi want to have my own business and get marry and have kids
Secretim fear less

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages