Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 4

Singles in Fort Lauderdale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jennifer , 30, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI am an open book
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meethe must be transparent and caring
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Others NoticeI'm an open book... if you wanna learn bout me, you open to your desired page.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalsi keep that to myself
tony , 59, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusintrested in tasting various foods with vino to compliment meal.
More About Mevery easy going and like to take it easy after a hard days or weeks work to rejuvinate the body for the next grind. lots of R&R and peace and quiet. I want to live to be 100 years and be enjoying myself so I have to pace the activities and take them in stride.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread and right now spend a lot of time on the internet looking for work.
Political Affiliationindependent political leaning. none of the 2 parties are doing anything for our country.
Who I Would Like to Meetvery mellow, easy going want the best out of life and make the best of the little that we have. enjoy everything to its fullest. the cup is always half full and tomorrow will be a better day.
Favorite Musicslow soul and reggae
Favorite TV Showscsi miami
Favorite Movieswestern fan
Favorite Booksmandella and the history of south africa.
Favorite Quotesone cannot clap with one hand and we need to use 2 hands one to hug and the other to squeeze tightly.
Where You Were Raisedfirst 18 years in Jamaica, WI. second half, LA, Toronto-Canada, Houston, TX, Ft. Lauderdale, FL. and 5 years in the middle East.
Others Noticewell aged. usually off on my age by 10-15 years younger.
Favorite Foodgrilled fish and or chicken
Favorite Placesindia, lots of good food
Subjects You Think Aboutpoverty, waste, in equality in thr distribution of weath and resurces, the inability for humans to get along!!!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell this week would be heat basketball and NBA finals. Mostly at a friends having a quiet drink and watching a movie or the game, football, soccer, basketball...
Life Goalsjust want to live my life in peace and harmony and take each day as it comes, because tomorrow is promisd to no man.
Vanessa , 24, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeI love to stay positive love meeting new people love to laugh love to make people to leave a little mystery that is why I wont tell anymore :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, singing, dancing, writing poems...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for compatability.
Favorite MusicDancehall Reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe L word, Ugly Betty, Prison break......
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action....
Favorite BooksFifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedBelize City and California
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesAltun Ha
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome reading a novel, at the clubs.....
Life Goalsto become one of the best occupational therapist
Tony , 60, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About MeNot a player. I am very selective as to the types of people I want to associate myself with. Have old fashion values. Yes, there's a few of us out there that still have social etiquette and grace. I appreciate good conversation and atmosphere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, listen to music, go to an exhibit at a museum, ride my motorcycle or simply relax at the beach.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, funny, stylish, sincere and elogant. Elegant in terms of personality.
Favorite MusicReggae, R & B, Jazz, Smoothe Jazz, Latin music, Hip Hop, Opera & some Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, CSI series, Law and Order, Dancing with the Stars, Discovery & History Channel.
Favorite BooksSubscribe to Bloomberg Weekly for currentl financial news on the economy. Also subscribe to a few men's fashion magazines like GQ, Esquire, etc.
Where You Were RaisedRaised up north in a city called Boston, MA. Guess you can consider me a yankee.
Others NoticeVery confident, well groomed, and my silver hair.
Favorite FoodLove Haitian, Cuban, Italian, Greek and southern cuisine.
Favorite PlacesLove the beach. Hotspots include but not limited to Las Olas, Carribbean, California, Mexico, Canada, South America.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends on what's going on. Not a home body, but I do spend a fair amount of time at home. But my activities a far reaching. Very motivated to be active.
Life GoalsTo continue to grow and evolve as a person.
ciara love , 29, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWacth Tv
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball Wives
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksLove & Desire & Hate
Favorite Quotesthey love the i am.
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
Others Noticethey think am pretty
Skills/Talentsdancing , singing
Favorite Foodchicken wings , pizza, pasta
Favorite PlacesBoston , new york
Subjects You Think Aboutreading and kissing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii watch tv or read a book.
Life Goalsnurse or doctor
MOCHA , 47, Female seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Favorite MusicCaribbean Music
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesAccepted
Favorite BooksHow to Attract My Soul Mate
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite PlacesBERMUDA
Vito , 51, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
drake , 22, Female seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Others NoticeI dont know
Erlandie , 22, Female seeking Male, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolleyball
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a man who can understand me,have respect and love for me.
Favorite Musicmarco antonio solis,garou
Favorite TV Showsfamilly guy
Favorite Moviesromance,action,horror
Favorite Booksrien que pour toi
Favorite Quotesjacky
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Favorite Placeslibrary
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secreti dnt care what they thnk abt the country where i raised
matthew , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dating Statusitalian stalion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like anything with a rush
Favorite Musicr&b soul rap blues and spanish
Favorite TV Showscops
Favorite Moviescomic
Favorite Booksreports
Skills/Talentsmany lol
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesitaly,keys,latin america
Life Goalsfinish my BA and go higher in the law enorcement world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)