Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jun , 32, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusn/a
More About Menothing yet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout with friends. go to a movies or walk around the mall. go for coffee. or just hangout at my house and just chill. depends on the weather hehe
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetCouple things i look for is that someone had a good personality, honest, loyalty and someone that i can actually trust.
Favorite Musicclassic songs, slow song and r&b hip hop reggee.
Favorite TV ShowsDragon ball z hehe
Favorite MoviesDepends on my mood
Favorite BooksImport tuner magazines
Skills/TalentsCooking,singing. and sometimes dancing
Favorite FoodToo many to list
Favorite PlacesI've always wanted to go for vacation to hawaii or some other places.
Life GoalsTo be success in life and to have a good future
biju , 39, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mei am jentil , honest , innocent , hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot-Ball
Who I Would Like to Meetnice and honest
Favorite MusicClaasic
Favorite TV ShowsCome Dine With Me
Favorite MoviesTi Ke Qene Jeta Jem, Aadhavan
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedindia , canada
Others Noticenice inncent girls from canada or u.s
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdominican repablic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iedmonton area
Peter , 40, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Biking, Boating, hiking,biking,boating
Where You Were Raisedeurope
barrykow , 45, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statuscut my hair,messy but oh well,lol
More About Mebig hearted,very caring,hard worker,and would do anything for the one i love,is anyone looking for a relationship,or just a good time,please let me know,lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars,snowmobiling,my harley,computers,shopping,show's,cooking,romancing,cuddling,ect
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,faithfull
Favorite MusicRock, TiTaNiAc, Metallica, AC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Bookssun
Favorite Quotesnot all apples are rotten
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticedeep voice,my eyes,butt.
Skills/TalentsI am multi talented,im licensed in most trades
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iconcert,or playing pool,drag races,whyte ave.ect
Secretyou find out,and yes i raise 4 kids myself.
Mioara , 56, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusYou are never too old to set another goal and to dream a new dream
More About MeI am a vibrant and full of life person that likes to enjoy the best of what life has to offer. I’m honest, caring, confident, loyal, lovable, family oriented, have a good sense of humor and I'm a good communicator. One thing is for sure: life with me would never be boring as I like to do something all the time and try new things when possible.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that special man that could be first of all my best friend, a person that I could share everything with, good or bad and I could spend the rest of my life with. Somebody that could make me laugh and I could laugh with, a partner that will enjoy coming with me to explore the faraway places of the world. He should be attractive, honest, loyal, affectionate, outgoing and romantic. Most important: HE has to be available. No separated guys or in open relationship, please!!!
Favorite Music: R&B and Soul, disco, techno, some country.
Favorite QuotesIn the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years. Abraham Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedI was born, raised and educated in Romania.
Others NoticePeople will notice about me that I am attractive, friendly, outgoing and fun to be with.
Skills/TalentsI'm a people oriented person and I have the skills to deal, negotiate and connect with people.
Favorite FoodI love sea food a lot. That's why I enjoy going for dinner at Red Lobster.
Favorite PlacesI like to go on all inclusive resorts anywhere that's warm and there are beautiful beaches.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat make people become the way they are. Why life is so unfair sometimes. Is happiness achievable? Is it possible to find the soul mate?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night I usually go see a new release movie. On a Saturday night I love to go out for dinner and dance; if that's not possible then I stay home with a good book or watch a good movie on TV
Life GoalsFirst I would like to find my dream partner then I would like to travel the world together.
SecretNo secrets. I'm an open book.
Dave , 31, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusgot trance
More About MeEasy goin!!
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth
Favorite BooksStory of a Soul St Therese
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodI like everything!!!!
Favorite PlacesCamping, lakes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends,...maybe a book,...play music...movie.
Life GoalsSurvive lol
Paul , 42, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeWell,,,hmmm...I am honest & very loving, I only have eyes for the one I am with, when I love, it is with all that I have, I am inspired by those who give of themselves, & appreciate life, I have long blonde curly hair, & blue eyes that will penetrate your very soul ( you will see that they mirror only kindness & love)..also, I am more grateful now, than I ever have been, life is truly a beautiful experience to share with so many, laughter & sometimes tears, but with an honest approach to everything, allowing ourselves to feel the confort of those we love, to fear the unknown, to embrace what we dont understand, but always willing to dive into life,embrace it, & taste every last drop with the ones we love,, not to charish what we have, but who we have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a single dad with beautiful daughters who are as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside. (they want me to meet someone, what a switch eh?)
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves to laugh & enjoy life, no anger issues.
Favorite Musiclike all sorts of music, from classical to hard rock.
Favorite TV ShowsDestinations (about travelling) & any t.v. show that has the mountains or that shows off the world & all it's beauty, if I can find a lady that reflects this, were laughin!!
Favorite MoviesI enjoy many types of movies, scary, funny, rugged man shows, haha, & (the occasional chick flick) shhhh!
Favorite BooksI like any book that inspires me.
Favorite FoodWATERMELON!!!!!!!!!!! (and steak)
Favorite Placesthe mountains has always been a special place for me, especially on the back of a horse. (or my harley) travelling everywhere is my goal!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat is impossible to answer!!! too spontanious
Life GoalsTo be happy, the stuff I already have, to find someone to share life's hidden treasures with.
Ashley , 35, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Where You Were Raisedon the road
Others Noticeeyes
ryszard , 55, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Who I Would Like to Meeta women
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raiseduerope
Patrick , 27, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeIm special :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Soccer, Hockey, all other sports oh yea, i love road trips and believe it or not, mother nature! beach is awesome too! watch movies and play games in free time, parties, hangin out, anything to have fun essentially
Political Affiliationnot sure
Favorite TV Showsprison break, sarah conner chronicles
Favorite Moviescomedy :)
Favorite Quotes"The price is wrong, bitch" - Happy Gilmore
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclub and party

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages