Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kevin , 21, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a music student, I sing, I love adventures, and movies, I'm a caring person who loves to cuddle and am hopelessly romantic. I can be a huge dork sometimes and I love that about myself. I have many sides to myself that can come out in many situations. I'd like to think I'm smart and quick witted. Get to know me there's a lot to find out.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who likes to spend time with me even if it's something simple. I like someone who is open to new things and likes adventure and risk. Don't be afraid to ride the roller coaster with me because I want to ride it twice. Enjoy food and cooking, be a family man, have goals. Treat me well, cuddle with me, hold my hand in public, do random things with me just so we can be together.
Where You Were RaisedThornton, Colorado
Others NoticeMy cheery personality and quick change from shyness to openness
Favorite FoodI LOVE SUSHI!
Favorite PlacesI love Cafes and I want to go travel the world someday
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing or out with friends enjoying the night
Life GoalsI want to be a music teacher and singer. I also want to have a family and own a house and some land. Have a few pets too
Grant , 66, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedHoonah, Alaska
Others NoticeThat I'm native american from alaska!
gene , 52, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodmexican food
Aleksandr , 48, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusLife is ....great!
Political AffiliationAs long there is freedom I don't care who is up ther in the White House. Really, I can make money myself. Just let me be free to make my choise what and how to leave my life. Period!
Where You Were Raisedlithuania, Europe
warren , 41, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statuslooking for friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDominoes, Solitaire, I hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget, I Like to Be Outdoors, I Like to Go Camping, I Like to Go Bowling
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who likes the outdoors and animals. someone who wants to be friends first then a relationship. someone who is honest and outgoing.
Favorite MusicBeyoncé, TLC, Garth Brooks, Kenny Rogers
Favorite TV ShowsThe Beverly Hillbillies, COPS, Sanford and Son
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES, horror
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, John Grisham, Jackie Collins
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others Noticemost people notice my soft brown eyes.
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and a movie
Life Goalsget a degree in vet. assisting
SecretI like my feet tickeled

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages