Online Speed Dating » Singles in Darwin, Australia » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Darwin, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jebby36 , 44, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
Dating Statusabit shy at first... but once I get to know you...watchout!!! just kidding :)
More About Mefun, outgoing, love the great outdoors, and ready to mingle :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, gardening.
Political AffiliationThey all suck
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and someone who can make me smile/laugh
Favorite MusicCountry, easy listening
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesThe lake house, zoolander, titanic, hope floats, mainly Sandra Bullock movies
Favorite BooksNone really
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedThe Best Place (Darwin)
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentsme to know and you to find out :)
Favorite FoodChinese, Barbeques, Italian.
Favorite PlacesMargaret Beach & Cairns
Subjects You Think Aboutbasically ... life!!!
Life GoalsToo buy my house :)
Secretwouldn't you like to know ;)
peter , 48, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
More About Mestay which my partner and have a good time
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetdont know yet
Favorite TV ShowsRubi (Angelica Panganiban)
Where You Were Raisedany where
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesexotic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where
Life Goalsbe come a top contractor
dennis , 50, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Favorite MusicJimmy Barns
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raiseddarwin
Others Noticehow i remind them of someone they seen before
Karla , 42, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
Dating StatusFun & Delightful
More About MeI have a great sense of humor and can be very thoughtful of others, honesty,trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening an landscaping, skating,trekking,kicking a football,or just relaxing with a good book an a nice glass of wine, beach,water,bbq's,camping,hunting,and genrally giving a helping hand
Political AffiliationThey all talk sh..!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that does not have high expectation, that can see the true beauty within and to be respectful of themselves and others. Also a bit of a larrikan :)
Favorite MusicI like rock,country,rnb,reggae,hip-hop,blues
Favorite TV ShowsHardly get the time to watch any tv shows
Favorite MoviesAnything that l find of interest like true stories
Favorite BooksCleo,Sylvia Browne,Jackie Collins, The DeVinci Code just to name a few
Favorite Quoteswhere there is a will, there is a way!
Where You Were RaisedDarwin
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsAnything l put my mind to
Favorite FoodEuropean,mediterain,vegiemite on toast,
Favorite PlacesFiji, Athens,Italy,Newzealand
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and close friends an assoiates and how things are going with them
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or chillin with family
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest as best l can with no regrets
Secretwhisper..whisper....shhhhh don't tell anyone :)
Jennifer0981 , 33, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
Dating StatusBring it on!!!
More About MeI'm mix asian and latin, I'm 5'7 long jet black hair, deep brown eye's, olive skin.n I'm usually a quite person, i can be nvery clumzy, and a total ditz, I'm nmodest and shy. I'm very stubborn, hard headed, carefree,independent,unique,cynical,a hell of a challange. By the way i hardly go on this site and plus i'm not a subcribed on here. Also I don't like ignorence or ignorent people. BLah BLah i'm not here over this crap.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping, playing computer games, reading, cooking when i feel like it. Shopping, culture, Countries, Fashion, beauty.
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetNot sure if there is an Ideal guy in oz
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good, from pop, rock, r
Favorite TV ShowsUgly Betty, Extreme Makeovers: home edition, Simpsons, Better home
Favorite MoviesWedding Date, White Chicks, Monster in Law, She's the Man.
Favorite BooksDon't have one, i usually read comics, or usually the newspaper.
Favorite QuotesSome have beauty some have brains unfortuantely some of us have both.
Where You Were Raisedin the country side of philippines
Others NoticeYou tell me...
Favorite FoodFried ice cream..
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but darwin
Subjects You Think AboutNot sure....
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a mysterious one.... Try and find me.
Life GoalsTo be where I want to be in life
Maria , 54, Female seeking Male, Darwin, AU
More About MeI am easy going, happy person like camping, family gatherings, outings with friends or just as happy at home
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Family Time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy partner would have to very honest, easy going and have the qualities that i have
Favorite Music80's 90's and Country
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedin my birth country and Oz
Others Noticeeasy outgoing personality, like to laugh and have a good time
Favorite Foodlove asian and chinese food, love deserts
Favorite Placestravel in asia especially Indonesia and Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun with family and friends
Life Goalsfind an honest man who gives as much love as i give him, appreciates me for whom and what i am, appreciates the blessings we have
Secretno need for secrets
TJBANKS69 , 30, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Where You Were RaisedNewZealand
alvin88 , 26, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
More About Mehi im alvin im 21, liveing in darwin till the end of the year them moveing to brissy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor cross, cars, boxing, NRL, afl
andrew Newport , 42, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Dating Statusareyououtthere
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking,touch football,biking and alot more things havent got enough room to fit them in,
Political Affiliationi'll tell you at the time we meet
Favorite Musiclove my music any sound
Favorite TV Showsanything
Favorite Movieslook up for watching anything
Favorite Booksanything that catch's my eye
Favorite Quotesjust be who you are and dont let people change you
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticejust me being me
Skills/Talentsyou might have to find out
Favorite Foodall ways up for trying anything
Favorite Placestheres no place like home
Subjects You Think Aboutthere is alot of things to think about in this world today
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling out or out and about depends on the night
Life Goalsto be easy going and take every day as it comes with a laid back lady aswell
Secretit wounld'nt be a secret if i told you
Domingos , 56, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
Where You Were RaisedDili East Timor and Adelaide South Australia
Others NoticeIt would be my colour and hair.
Favorite PlacesGoing Watch sport competions, Travel to see New Places, Eat Out in Restaurants and Night-Clubs. Drive to Historic Country Towns and Trocal Rain Forest, Visit Family and Friends and also enjoy stay at home in good company with someone special.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with Friends or Watch Sport on TV, going out night club or relax at home with families and Friends.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)