Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corona, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Corona, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dagoth , 24, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Dating StatusIm Hella Fun to be around with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart,keyboards,vocals,running,jokes,poetry,comics,tell stories,massage therapy,desing my own clothing,music,etc
Who I Would Like to MeetMichael Keaton, Ewa Sonnet...and some random pornstar,haha
Favorite Musicmetal,goth,punk,dark electronica,mozart,80s,60s,50s
Favorite TV Showsbatman animated series
Favorite MoviesBatman
Favorite Booksbatman comics
Favorite Quotes"..I'm Batman"
Where You Were RaisedOntario CA
Others Noticemy image is different
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite Foodpepperoni olive mushroom pizza
Favorite Placesitaly
Subjects You Think Aboutthe world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my pad partying
Life Goalsto make all my dreams come true
SecretI'm Batman
Dimitri , 47, Female seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeI have very outgoing personality...I love meeting new people...I enjoy laughing and spending time with close friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a zest for like...someone who hasn't stopped dreaming...nd is seeking a better future for themselves
Favorite MusicI
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI have always wanted to achieve my highest potential...and my dream is to become a famous cook.
Nesbit , 60, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Dating StatusJovial and fun loving
Political AffiliationNone. I vote Republican
Favorite MoviesThe Good, the Bad and the Ugly
Favorite QuotesConfusious say don't get confused !
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Others NoticeMannerisms
Skills/TalentsCreative, play the guitar, harmonica.
Favorite FoodMexican, Indian, Thai.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, place of scenic beauty, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IEverywhere
SecretNone
james , 22, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeIm not like mist guys im really honest i treat girls like royalty im very nice and pertective give u your space and not scared to tell somone how much i care about them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out play sports tv
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty honesty love to hang out and cuddle movies but most of all be yiurself
Favorite MusicRap hip hop oldes
Favorite TV ShowsSports cartoos reallity tv
Favorite MoviesLove ,action,comedy
Favorite BooksMy smazing story bout my life changing experience in the news paper
Where You Were Raisedcorona
Others NoticeThat im funny but serious im straight up about things i dont lie
Favorite FoodNo picky love trying new things
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere
Life GoalsHave a family
atef , 62, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About Mei am quiet man i like my life ,i am rumance , i need a woman which love me
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a woman which love me and fulling me
Favorite MusicPop and Country Music
Favorite TV Showsمسابقة اجمل طفل عربي على الفيس بوك, Jersey Shore, نكت X نكت, سيارات للبيع في الاردن, دكتور خلصت المحاضرة, للــــــبنات والشــــــباب الحــــــلوين
Favorite Moviesكل يوم قصه تهز العالم, نسوان وبنات عمان
Favorite BooksPalestine
Where You Were Raisedany were
Others Noticegood looking - big maind-smart-not more tooking-rumance
Favorite Foodchainese food
Favorite Placesmy country - universal studues
Subjects You Think Aboutfriendship
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Life Goalswork and enjoy the days
stephen , 50, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
Where You Were Raisedbig apple
Others Noticei don't know
Secreti'm a leg and butt man and who loves a honest women who don't lie about what she wants
George , 25, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeI love my family and friends Always like to take them on a little adventure I never know what I'm going to do today or tomorrow But I'm going to live it to the fullest like it was the last
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoad trips gym camping surfing
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to find someone honest someone who speaks her mind and gives there honest opinion and is also a up for random adventures.
Favorite MusicRock R
Favorite TV ShowsJackass Ridiculousness Family Guy Viva La Bam ,Lost, Ninja warrior, anime
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure horror comedy independent
Where You Were RaisedCorona California
Favorite FoodSushi Chinese food
Favorite PlacesMovies beach big Bear the desert
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends at the bar
Life GoalsGo back to college and get a degree
Daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Where You Were RaisedI.e
Others NoticeEyes

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages