Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kia , 26, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Where You Were RaisedWashington D.C
Others Noticemy smile
George , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
More About Mepeople say m funny,i like to spend my time i a good way that makes me happy and like to enjoy my self
Favorite Musicany type
Favorite Foodany food but specially chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing or any where i could be hav fun at
harry , 41, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am honest, respectable, real, hardcore, strong, hardworking, intelligent, God fearing, trustworthy, good sense of humor, people person, down to earth and fun to be with.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real
Favorite Musicreggae, hip hop & rap, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son, Cheers, Golden Girls, 2 and a half men, Good Times TV Show
Favorite BooksBlack Like Me
Where You Were RaisedNew-York city
Others NoticeMy accent
Favorite FoodChicken every sea food rice and fried potato
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be finacial situated
joseph , 26, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeKind.happy.sexy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my kids
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSkinny.beautiful.good heart.kind
Favorite MusicRap.rock.country
Favorite TV ShowsLocked up
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus.ohio
Others NoticeMy muscles
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesFlorida or mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club or with my kids
Life GoalsRun my buissness
dan , 37, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Memy friends say that I am outgoing, friendly, loving, respectful and sometimes on the crazy side. I like to make other people feel special ,and always give my 100 percent .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the gym, go on a hike, having a good relaxing having an enjoyable day
Political AffiliationI don't like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be loving, open to anything, secure about herself ,and faithful.
Favorite MusicRock, hip pop.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksColumbus Dispatch
Where You Were Raisedmiami,florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say, ....
Life Goalsbe successful on everything that I do
ursula , 47, Female seeking Male, Columbus, GA
Dating Statusyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the park and waking>go out too eat >movie go and see sam from word too gader ?and look at home movie and got sam alts s...... ?
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetTrite me like a lady
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime
Favorite Moviestriller and drama
Favorite Booksdrama
Favorite Quotesgerman book"s
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others NoticeWhen you know how t..a lady
Skills/Talentssmart a boute children and mans
Favorite Foodmy partner .........x
Favorite Placesflorida and home germany
Subjects You Think AboutI DON'T WAND TO SAY ??????????WHAT YOU LIKE TO DO ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR BY MY FRIEND'S
Life GoalsHAVE MY CHILDREN GROW >WAND A GOOD MANN IN LIFE NO SORRY MANN DON'T KNOW HOW TO TRADE A LADY ?
Kimberly , 44, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Who I Would Like to MeetAlpha Male
Favorite TV ShowsReality
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticePersonality-Legs-Smile
Favorite FoodPizza-Steak-Salad-Cake
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHappiness
ruben , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statusgreat person to be around
More About Mewell out going guy , go shopping , cooking , helping people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest person , who you can talk to about any thing
Favorite MusicBallads - The Love Song Collection
Favorite TV Showsa team
Favorite Moviesmarvel comic
Favorite Booksa beautifull mind
Favorite Quoteswhat goes up must come down
Where You Were Raisedsuriname
Others Noticei dont look like my age
Skills/Talentsicter computer programmer
Favorite Foodoriental
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach or hawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutlearn to know female
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot far at home
Life Goalsfind a good woman and have a wonderfull future and long term relationship
Secrethave none

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)