Online Speed Dating » Singles in Colorado Springs, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Colorado Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lorenzo , 35, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, hanging out with friends, video games
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for smart people that are very fun and like to live life to the fullest cause we are not getting any younger you know.I like hanging out with people who love to have fun, and doesn't play games and know what they want of course we will have to go out to dinner or somewhere to talk and see if we click before anything happen cause chemistry is also important to me as well.Other than that i'm not picky,just wanna enjoy my life with others and have a blast and maybe find that special woman someday at the same time.
Favorite MusicRap & R&B, hip - hop, Love Song, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsFriends The TV Show, everbody loves raymond, Two and a Half Men is The Best Tv show, The Big Bang teory, True Blood (D), Supernatural
Favorite Moviesscary movies, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, adventures movies, kids movies
Favorite BooksCriminal justice books
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Fooddesert
Favorite PlacesLast Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing , restaurants
Life GoalsAlready starting to realized my goals and will get the other one done soon.
Timothy , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI am a 30 yr old male looking for a nice female to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell u later
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Favorite Musica little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsSOA, auction hunters, storage wars
Favorite Moviesaction, some romance, it just depends on the movie
Favorite BooksAny thing with history in it
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodpasta, pizza
Favorite Placeswell I like to go to any italian retaurant, but I'm up to going to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home relaxing/ going out with friends
Life GoalsWell I plan to retire from the army
Jay , 55, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusPeace and Happiness..Pay It Forward
More About MeRetired Firefighter..Teacher and Lacrosse Coach..looking to spend quality time with a quality women. So busy working and parenting, so with limited time want to be drama free and happy and at the same time share that happiness with another special someone. Love, Peace..and Happiness..pay it forward. No Drama Please
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others Noticemy smile :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifrequent Cripple Creek to play poker..or a movie with my kids..or catch a movie at home
SecretIf i told you..it owuld'nt be a secret
christina , 57, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating Statustias joys of life!!!!!!!!
More About Mehi i am a 5ft 7 inches gal in the colorado springs area, im from here for the most part. i am 1/2 japanese, french, spanish, portuguese, american indian. hence the long thick black hair nearly down to my waist presently, told i have a youthful look, with unlined olive complexion. almond shaped eyes. i usually am laughing cracking one-liners, and have people in stitches. i have decided life is now time for me to enjoy , i was married for 20+ yrs, raised my 2 kids, kept my nose to the grind stone did my best to be a good girl, wife, mom and college and career woman. i continue to be a career oriented person, but it is also time to enjoy life, in whatever capacity that leads me too. there is something to be said about trying to teach an old dog new tricks. i might love to ride, but i have no tats and the only thing that is pierced are my doubly pierced earlobes and that took me 3 yrs of riding before i had the courage to do that. i also am trying to live a healthy lifestyle and really enjoy working out, and being active. i have many interests in life. i am known to be an outside of the box personality. not afraid to get my hands dirty, working and wrenching under a motor vehicle, motorcycle, wrestling in the mud, i make a great tomboy, but..... i love to clean up smell pretty and put on my glad rags, hi heels, might have to stop at the manicurist to fix broken nails, jump on the back of the motorcycle bomb down the road with my long hair blowing in the wind. or even a sedate car ride, hopefully my partner loves to drive fast! lol well i hope this gives ya'll an idea of makes me tick. vaya con dios tia
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love doing all kinds of things, especially riding motorcycles, as soon as i get some i will post a pic of the wolf. remodeling, landscaping, working, being outdoors with the activities that entails, camping, used to hunt, shooting, power tools, indoor activities, bbq'ing, cooking, drinking good coffees and teas, needlework, learning to maintain motorcycle, wishing to learn new adventures, and gaining new experiences, spending time with family and beloved friends, etc etc etc
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicpink floyd, but i have to admit i grew up in a musically talented family so i love and enjoy all music except i not consider rap as music especially gangster rap, yuck.
Favorite TV Showslove the oldies, but enjoy all the forensic shows, sci-fi fan,
Favorite Moviesi enjoy most movies,
Favorite Booksi dont have time to read much anymore but sometimes i will read something a freind recommends.
Favorite Quoteslive life, life is meant to be lived with great enjoyment, adventure is a wonderful thing!
Where You Were Raisedmy dad was in the army, so was the ex, l lived all over including overseas
Others Noticelong thick black hair, unlined olive complexion, great personality, my motorcycle when im out riding
Skills/Talentsgreat communicator, nurturing, open to life, people, gaining new experiences, able to get dirty, being a tomboy, but still love being and looking like a girl.
Favorite Foodsushi, steak, seafood, ethnic, willing to try different foods.
Favorite Placesmountains, countryside, sunny places,
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind seldom stops. everything anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday i feed the homeless at a local park. and then once a month i go to bikers church, i ride with a motorcycle ministry and do various activities to include fellow shipping.
Secretim an open book. no secrets here
Don , 49, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI am a man that works hard and plays hard. I am a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady. I am kind of old school, yet open to new things and ideas. In the moment or planned....make the best of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax watch movies take care of the lawn and garden, play games, cards, nap
Political Affiliationrather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, loveing, careing, outgoing, competitive, personal hygiene and manners.
Favorite TV ShowsNone inperticular. Mostly movies.
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, suspense, thriller and comedian.
Favorite BooksThis questionnaire. Lmao
Where You Were RaisedColorado Springs, Colorado
Others NoticeTall, dark and handsome. So they say.
Favorite PlacesRight here in my back yard. Rocky mountains, over look off of rampart range road, Taylor Resavior, Eleven Mile Canyon, Rifle and steamboat springs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home watching a movie, local pool hall, sitting on the back patio
Life GoalsAsk me. Good for conversation
TerrySummer , 42, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeYes the reason I came on to the internet to find the special person who deserves all the love and passion that makes up my heart and soul is because I do not have the time to meet others out in a public setting, and the fact I feel you can learn so much about someone through letters, as a person has to take there time and think about the words they want to express, so it allows you to gain a better understanding of someone than you would probably otherwise.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Cleaning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto show me love and care
Favorite MusicR.Kelly
Favorite MoviesRoman Polanski, I love it how Rob Schneider is in every film with Adam Sandler.
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Favorite Foodrice and tomato soup , with fish
Favorite Placesfriends place
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house cooking and sleeping
Life Goalsmake my home and always make them happy
JOhn , 64, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating StatusSearcher
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to travel. In fact, I am in Panama now. Love the Broncos.Only team in Basketball, Tar Heels, Reading and Writing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful person on the inside. Average to nice build and looks. Eduction and income not a factor. Romantic and sexy. Non-smoker. Drink Ok
Favorite MusicOld School, Smooth Jazz, R and B 60s and 70s, contempary Christian County Crossover.
Favorite TV ShowsPrice is Right, Let´s Make a Deal, History Channel. CSI Miami, Bones, Hell on Wheels, Simpsons, Family Guy. American Dad, Married with Children
Favorite MoviesHistorical fiction, documentary, action, JOHN WAYNE, Braveheart, Band of Brothers, Gladiator, Save Private Ryan
Favorite BooksWe Were Soldiers and Young
Favorite QuotesTo the Oppressed Liberty
Where You Were RaisedGermany and France
Others NoticeFriendly and outgoing
Skills/TalentsMarial Arts. Use to play piano. Woodsman
Favorite FoodChinese, German and French cuisine. A good hamburger. Most of all, a nice juicey steak, BBQ
Favorite PlacesPanama, S.A. , Germany, France, Norway, Denmark, Luxenburg, Austria and Swiezerland. Been to 26 countries
Subjects You Think AboutWhere America is going. Hopeful in a change leadership soon. Thinking about leaving the states.
Friday or Saturday Nights IResturante, movie, watching sports.
Life GoalsI have achieve them
SecretIf I tell you, Ihave to kill you. (smile)
joseph , 20, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About Mei love to cook and i like going fishing, playing football
Elisa , 24, Female seeking Male, Colorado Springs, CO
More About Mesimple but nice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesxjgkflflfhlfhlh;
Political Affiliationffjgkddg
Favorite Musicanything kind of music..like love songs
Favorite TV Showstv patrol
Favorite Moviesthe rugde
Favorite Bookshorror
Favorite Quotesdont braze your eyes
Where You Were Raisedyudhfxj
Others Noticesimple
Skills/Talentsmodeling
Favorite Foodany kind of foods
Favorite Placesvancouver
Subjects You Think Aboutenglish
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalshnf
Secreti find someone
Christopher , 30, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating Statusliving a good life check me out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with my friend

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)