Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cairns, Australia » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Cairns, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lillah Asai , 25, Female seeking Male, Cairns, AU
Dating StatusFunny
More About MeIm a out going person, id like to meet new friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go fishing, chilling with friends, play sports
Who I Would Like to MeetId like to meet new friends
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Tupac, Lucky Dube {Reggae}, Celine Dion, Peter Cetera, Michael Bolton, Janet Jackson (album)
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire
Favorite MoviesPoetic Justice, Love Don't Cost a Thing, Bride & Prejudice, Titanic, Fast And Furios Series
Where You Were RaisedCoconut Island
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFresh Fish, Green salad, Honey Soy Chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IKick back relax watch movies or go out with friends
luke , 57, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About Melove my kids n grandkids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch NRL work on cars
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Scene
Where You Were Raisedpapua new guinea
Others Noticenil
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretnil
harry , 22, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby league, Ps3 games, hunting , fishing and anything eles to do with the out doors
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, Out going, Sporty, Geekish, Lover of sport and loves socializing
Favorite MusicEminem, Three Day Grace, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, DJ Havana Brown, Niki Minaj, Drake, Lil wane
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory Memes, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, How I Met Your Mother, Miami ink and L.A ink, Minute To Win It Australia, 2 and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others NoticeChest and arms
Favorite FoodSusi train, Tuna Salad, Chicken Salad, Coconut Curry Chicken and Rice. BOOST JUICE!!!
Favorite PlacesSusi train, New zealand, anywhere where theres sand and beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubbing, With family or Friends
annette , 28, Female seeking Male, Cairns, AU
Political Affiliationnahkmtgdjfkf
Favorite Musiclove any music
Where You Were RaisedPNG
Others Noticei'm a easy goin lady who likes meetin new people.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or club playin pool or dancin.
Secrethkkskkiei
steve , 32, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About Mejust a regular guy with a kind heart
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easy to communicate with
Favorite TV ShowsUNDERBELLY
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsmall country town
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodsomething with chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home or at a mates
Life Goalswork hard and retire early to enjoy it
nikki , 24, Female seeking Male, Cairns, AU
Favorite Foodwould be seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or out clubbing
Linda , 44, Female seeking Male, Cairns, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I catchup with friends for social drinks maybe lunch or dinner out, go to movies, relaxing reading mag or a book. Watching documentaries, evolving world, sports and most of spend quality time with my kids.
Favorite MusicBruce Springtern, Keith Urban, Bryan Adams, Wes Carr, RMB, Rap, HipHOp anything really depending what mood I am in at that time
Favorite TV ShowsMy favourite movie have to AVATAR, coz the colors in the movie and story line just captured my moments.
Favorite MoviesDepends on what type of movie I am watching at that stage
Favorite BooksOnline news
Favorite FoodSEAFOODS and CHOCOLATEs
Favorite PlacesParis, Hawaii, Bahamas, Europe,UK and America
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME!!!!!
matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About Meone conversation and u will be able to see i am one of a kind!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescudlle and kiss
Political Affiliationtreat me how u want to be treated !!
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be herself
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, My Kitchen Rules, Australia's Got Talent, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, romantic movies
Where You Were Raisedpure bred AUSTRALIAN!
Others Noticei have a lot of love to give just looking for right gal!
Favorite Foodroast chicken or beef with potatoes and vegies
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the place where every one is having the most fun!! lol
Life Goalsto have disposable cash for my girl!!
Aleeh , 20, Female seeking Male, Cairns, AU
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror, and Drama
Favorite BooksThe Host, Fallen, Torment, Passion (Lauren Kate's Fallen Series #3), Rapture
Favorite QuotesRemind yourself it's 'OK' to not be 'PERFECT'. Fate controls who walks into your life, but you decide who you let walk out, who you let stay, and who you refuse to let go. Life is what it is just take a step back and enjoy it :)
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeNice, great personality, funny, and easygoing :)
Skills/TalentsPlaying piano, guitar, hip hop, Hawaii/ Tahitian dancing, splits, and etc.
Secret?
Arthur , 30, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Soccer and Hockey Dad, Wrestling, Music <3, Gym Fitness
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, caring, good sense of humor and funny. I love to laugh lol, someone that can blow my mind away. Hot sexy pretty lady matters alot to me and smart hard working lady! :)
Favorite MusicChristina Aguilera, Niki Minaj, BEYONCE, Havana Brown, Twista, Flo Rida, Eazy E, Tupac - 1971 till 1996 RIP
Favorite TV ShowsWWE WrestleMania
Favorite MoviesTed (the Movie), horror, Exorcism of Emily Rose, Friday (1995), Blood In Blood Out
Where You Were RaisedDarwin NT
Others NoticeNice and friendly :)
Favorite FoodPork
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the clubs or at home :P

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)