Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other » Page - 5

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mathieu meme , 49, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like musik and movee
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicCarimi Nation, Bama, SHAH HB is in the HOUSE, Christina B. Fans page, Flore, Gucci Mane, J.creole Aka fresh, TANYA SAINT VAL, Blondy the Prince Lover, Emeline Michel
Favorite TV ShowsZANMI THE MOVIE COMING SOON, First Day
Favorite MoviesMadagascar: Escape 2 Africa
Favorite BooksRomeo and Juliet, Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedVille Des Gonaives, Artibonite, Haiti
Others NoticeI AM good person so I want to chat with nice roman
Secretno
415 630 7130 , 34, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing With the Man I Love
Political AffiliationI believe in God
Favorite MusicAlicia Keys Girl on Fire, beyonce drunk in love
Favorite TV ShowsE! True Hollywood Story, E! new
Favorite MoviesR&B
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others NoticeI'm a really oriented relationship type and a good looking woman
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHawaii
SecretOnly sharing that with the man i would love
johnny gutierrez , 44, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm Interested in Many Things
Political AffiliationI'M NOT A POLITICIAN
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite QuotesBOXING, KICKBOXING, TRACK &FIELD,SOCCER,REGGAETON,HIPHOP,SALSA,TEKNO,CEVICHE, CHANFAINITA ANTICUCHOS, PAPA RELLENA, LOMITO SALTADO,TAMALES,PICARONES,& ALL KIND SEAFOOD.
Where You Were RaisedLima, Peru
SecretIF ONLY YOU KNEW
Haitianbadbwoy77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Political AffiliationLeft Political
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Haiti
SecretJust a little shy.
sally , 33, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeThe easiest answer would be, i`m a woman, unique as every one of us, with all the sweetest and the little annoying sides. Independent, trustworthy, my word is my bond. First comes first, to have your life together - i do. More of a serious personality - horrible joke teller -, but i love to laugh. I like to talk and i`m there to listen... so if you wanna know more, just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking occasionally and going out with friends, by myself its mostly reading and listening to music
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle with no other commitments, trustworthy, loyal, generous, reliable, intelligent, sense of humor, sophisticated who is interested in the current events of the world, respectful, family oriented, somebody who has passion for life and have classic values
Favorite MusicRnB, jazz, classical music, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsGrey`s anatomy, Mentalist, Lie to me
Favorite Moviesdrama, historical, comedy
Favorite BooksAnna Gavalda: Someone i loved
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night usually at work :( saturday in a restaurant, movies, theater or any place with live music
Life Goalsi will share it later :)
Sean , 36, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicReggae, R&B, hip hop, rock, dancehall, and anything that has a very good beat
Favorite TV ShowsAll the CSI shows, all the Law and Order shows, Burn Notice, the Closer, Fringe, Nikita and more to come
Favorite MoviesAll the transformer movies, anything scifi, action and anime
Favorite BooksMostly scifi, scifi fantasy and fantasy
Favorite FoodHaitian food, any Caribbean food, Indian food, Japanese and Chinese food. Open to new experiences
Favorite PlacesMaking love and fucking in bed. The shower. Coach and public park
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork and wish I had someone I can call out of work for
Life GoalsBe able to take care of my family and being able to give my baby what she needs and wants without penny pinching
sergey , 24, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Joey , 29, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusSOULMATE WANTED
More About Mehey im joey im 28 from brooklyn ny. im affectionate spontaneous fun outgoing.im looking for a relationship with someone who has patience is affectionate and wants to see me alot.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is outgoing,affectionate,,caring and patient
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Law And Order, Two & a half men
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticemy eyes and my looks
Favorite Foodchicken parmegian,lasagna,brownies
Favorite Placesbeach,down the shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibay ridge
Life Goalsto own a house in either new jersey or long island with the love of my life
denis , 42, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV Showssoccer
Nigel , 26, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei m black russian
Political Affiliationcommunist)lol
Who I Would Like to Meetbe perfect in what i like)
Favorite MusicWu Music Group
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite BooksLotr
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others Noticeblack russian
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placescalexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar or club
Life Goalsbe happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages