Online Speed Dating » Singles in Birmingham, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Birmingham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 57, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
Dating StatusJust dropped in to find a friend is it u?
More About MeA little known fact about me is I write. I use a ghost name so people do not know who I am. I am 1/2 Italian 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Indian. I have to watch how I treat people, sometimes I can be very insensitive. I do not mean to be hard on people but I expect alot. I will deal with failures and setbacks, but I would rather get it right the 1st time. I build things and that has to be done with care, that is how I deal with most things with care.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I collect old stuff, I buy sell and trade albums, Posters, art, arrowheads, ect.
Political AffiliationSome where in the middle I really try not to get into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can trust, someone who knows how to love and be loved. Someone who can deal with most anything, any time and any where.
Favorite MusicRolling Stone, Bob Marley, Dire Straiths, Boss Scags, Aerosmith.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and 1/2 men, Antique Roadshow, CSI, Friends.
Favorite MoviesAction movies, Comedy, NAT. GEO, Gold Rush, Auctions.
Favorite BooksDean Koontz {Brother Odd} Linda Fairsten {The Bone Vault}
Favorite QuotesMore wine! whehes the beef?
Where You Were RaisedB'ham and surrounding areas of B'ham Alabama
Others Noticemy eyes my small tush! Why I really do not know. My crazy driving skills.
Skills/TalentsI am a trim carpenter which is quite a skill and I also am a welder, a fisherman, a shrimper boat deck hand,and i co pilot large vesseles. I am skilled at alot of stuff. Cant catch women on boats no mermaids in my net.
Favorite FoodI am Italian,so veal is great, but I also I'm fond of mexican taco's home made. My fav's on sweet are many, I bake brownies or oatmeal cookies or cheesecakes, or peach cobbler.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Out Back, Hooters.
Subjects You Think Aboutthis one is tuff, I often wonder about how long will our planet survive, it surly wont substain us forever not at the rate we distroy it.
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out much on weekends, I rather go on Thurs,and Wends. But sometimes I go out to Iron Horse on Fri&Sat to hear the bands, or Downtown, at the Fish Market.
SecretI am very fond of candy and cookies, and women. There all very sweet.
Sophie Louise , 21, Female seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
More About MeWell I'm mixed raced lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and see my friends and go shopping
Who I Would Like to Meet I like White guys simple no ifs no buts no nothing.it's what I like. sorry to the rest of you if your not but you don't really interested me so don't message me its nothing personal :/ what kind of guys I like:  blue or green eyes are very attractive,Hazel eyes are ok I guess. a nice body don't like fat guys or skinny guys with no muscles that's just a turn off...
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders
Favorite MoviesRomantic,comedies and scary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others NoticeMy eyes they say I have nice eyes =]
Favorite FoodCheese Pasta
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach that's my favourite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or if not partying
Life Goalsto become rich and successful,get married and have kids
rexs , 43, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Favorite Foodindian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday i lake relaxiny sat going clubbing or eating
lukasz babiarz , 25, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Avraam , 20, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Where You Were RaisedCyprus
Others NoticeMy personality ,ass ,eyes ,lips and clothing..
seba1899 , 31, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Favorite Musichip - hop
Favorite MoviesThriller – A Cruel Picture
Others NoticeHello how are you pretty?my name Sebastian maybe we will know each other I live in Birmingham, I am funny, honest, sociable man
Alvis , 19, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, footbool, bascetbool, MMA
Favorite MusicDance, Pop, Trace, Drum and Bass House
Favorite MoviesTeen Wolf (2011), TRANPORTER, Never Back Down, Troya
Others NoticeI don't know!!!!!
Favorite FoodI eat everything...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
peter , 52, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About MeI am a warm, sincere and compassionate person who loves life and all the blessings it has bestowed upon me.
Political Affiliationnot really involved in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities that I exemplify
Favorite QuotesBe who you are, say what you feel, because the ones that mind don't matter and the ones that matter don't mind. Dr Seuss!
Where You Were RaisedGermantown, TN
Others NoticeMy smile and my warm personality
Skills/TalentsPretty much all around athlete
Favorite FoodPizza, Greek food
Favorite PlacesMexico, St. Marteen, Greece
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not on a date, with friends having drinks or staying at home hanging out with my puggle.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be and live each day to the fullest because who knows what tomorrow may bring
foster77 , 31, Male seeking Male, Birmingham, GB
Brendan , 49, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, MI
Dating StatusHey Now !

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages