Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julian , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusGod Fearing, and a positive person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescaring, honest, good listening, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk to, a good listener and down to earth. For fun, I enjoy playing golf, chilling with my friends, movies, NASCAR, swiming , fishing, listening to music and dan, Caring for Animals
Who I Would Like to MeetA responsible man
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeI am not here to talk to you about general things such as partying, the weather, sports, e. t. c I want to learn about you and what makes up your heart and soul, as the friendship...
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch
SecretHonest
Jamel , 28, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting and dancing
Favorite MusicRock pop and R
Favorite TV ShowsMillionaire matchmaker vampires diaries mob wives jersey shore tough love and secret circles charmed basketball wives
Favorite MoviesScifi and supernatural
Favorite BooksHarry potter books
Where You Were Raisednew York city
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality
Favorite FoodItalian food French fries
Favorite PlacesApplebee and Oliver Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at movie
Life GoalsI want become a writer and dancer
Sasha , 23, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am very out spoken a little outgoing vibrant and loving.. I care a lot for friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo horseback riding
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone smart loyal fun. Passionate
Favorite MusicBadu
Favorite TV ShowsDepends on my mood
Favorite MoviesMellow music
Favorite BooksI read everything
Where You Were RaisedUptown manhattan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta with meatballs ,italian sausage and chicken ... Yum
Favorite PlacesI don't have one :(
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt some bar with friends
Life GoalsLive out in the country with a lot of land with crops
sahosco65 , 53, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicCool
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticeanything about me
Favorite Foodpizza
gary , 64, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meask me and will tell you.
Political Affiliationask me and will tell you.
Where You Were Raisedask me and will tell you.
Others Noticeask me and will tell you whatever.
Favorite Foodask me and will tell you.
Favorite Placesask me and will tell you.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me and will tell you.
Life Goalsask me and will tell you.
edward , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusi am a kind looking guy , and need someonecare,loving,sincere,divorced with one kid
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel Around the World
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticei am a very good looking guy
collins , 54, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
marvin , 37, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my schedule
frankhandsome , 29, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeAm a truthful somebody u will always see me on my goofy smile cause i known everything is always ok for me .. i love beautyfull and hardworking ladies cause i known truely beauty is in the eyes of the beholder ... as you are viewing my profile may be i will be your partner if you drop a message in my inbox by signifying your interest towards me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party, I Like to Play Basketball
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetmy woman should be truthfull and honest, loving and caring have the willingness to go into a long term relationship that will lead to marriage
Favorite MusicAKON FAN CLUP, MICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP, R Kelly I Believe I Can Fly
Favorite TV ShowsHollyhood, NOLLYWOOD TALENT HUNT SHOW
Favorite MoviesActing, Action Jackson, Adventure
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedAfrican
Favorite Foodburger pizza
Favorite Placesbeach, and movie theatre home
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theatre or club
Life Goalsmy life goals is to build an orphanage home and remove the less previllege from the street
stephen , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusIM LOOKING FOR LOVE AND TRUST
More About MeI am independent, vivacious, passionate and intelligent,down to earth, fun and charming. I love to travel and enjoy culture and the arts. I love to my family, but I am just as happy dining out over a great bottle of wine. Family and friends are very important to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a woman of my dream someone who will love me for me, a woman that will stood by me in thick and thin someone who will show me what true love is and take very good care of my son just like his own blood a woman with a open mind and so much love to share from the heart just want someone who is open and sincere and that's ready for something serious and not head games here think am getting more old and there's no time for head games
Favorite MusicGoochbumps Entertainment™
Favorite TV ShowsGo Back To Where You Came From
Favorite MoviesGo Figure
Favorite BooksNovel by A Tween for Tweens - The Eiffel Tower’s Daughter
Favorite QuotesI LOVE MY FAMILY
Where You Were RaisedCANADA
Skills/TalentsBUSINESS
Favorite FoodYELLOW RICE
Favorite PlacesMY COUNTRY
Subjects You Think AboutTO HAVE A GOOD FAMILY AGAIN
Friday or Saturday Nights ISTAY WITH MY FAMILY
Life GoalsTO BE A GOOD FATHER FOR MY SON

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages