Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American, Spanish

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
juan , 53, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite Musicpop rok chacha salsa
Favorite TV Showsi like to see o
Favorite Moviesooo
bi1967 , 46, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicPhil Collins & Genesis, Pink (artist)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, action movies.
Where You Were RaisedAmerica.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretIf i tell you is not a secret.
Angel , 48, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeStrong smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go shoot pool
Favorite MusicAl music
Favorite TV ShowsFrinds comedy
Favorite MoviesAction horror
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedpurto rico
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesPurto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsOwn my place
Robertr , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsThe Honeymooners, Seinfeld Show, All In The Family, Meet the Bunkers - Watch the full episode for free
Favorite MoviesGood Fellas, The Departed, The Italian Job (1969), Blow
Favorite BooksWise Guys/ Marten Scoursrisy
Where You Were RaisedBay Ridge Brooklyn. My whole life.
Others NoticeWell my ex told me I have good bone structure. Or the color of my hair, I"ve been told I have really nice hair? I don't know. The woman would have to tell me!
Favorite FoodMore then a Beautiful Woman? I'm a meat and potatoes type of Man.
Favorite PlacesI have a few places? I like playing pool with a few of my Friends. And there are a few clubs I like to go to. But I have a beautiful House. So I stay home allot lately.
Friday or Saturday Nights II really never know? When it comes to my Life anything can happen? And I could wind up just about anywhere, at any time and I mean any place. The places I've been!
Dante , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MoviesStep Up & Street Dance.-
Favorite BooksCatch 22
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Jamaca, and was living in NYC since I was 5 years old
Others NoticeI'am a very funny guy, how is honest and not scared to show his feelings towards other
Favorite Foodeverything
JeanYvensJeanGilles , 21, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicEMINEM
Favorite TV ShowsBD
Favorite MoviesTOM AND JERRY
laurencio , 40, Male seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei am phisycalmente average and very loyalty
Who I Would Like to Meetto be handsome clever and loyalty
Favorite MoviesThe Avengers (2012)
Where You Were Raisedin mexico city
Others Noticeto be i nice looking gay like to movies music travel and video games
Favorite Foodi love hispanic and italian food
Favorite Placesthe museum of louvre and venecia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito go to night clubs to dance and enoy it with mine friends
Life Goalsi would like be a very good chef
Richard , 49, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIt might be all the things I see on the surface, the things that everyone notices and admires about you, qualities, capabilities and a wonderful smile obviously connected to a warm and loving heart; these things set you apart from everyone else.
Political AffiliationHeaven&Earth
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a woman with a good sense of humor who is caring, confident, can laugh at a situation or herself, positive attitude (must view the glass as half full), can admire me for my mind and personality, is self sufficient, has integrity, intelligence, trustworthy and young in spirit.
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeHair,smile
Favorite FoodSeafood.meat,
Favorite PlacesCoffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political, Travel/Sightseeing, Wine tasting No answer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,movie,sports ground
Life GoalsGod
tylisha , 24, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootbaal, Poetry
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicR&B
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Juan , 47, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeHonest ,loyal, responsible , hard working man and easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing , walk, play card, listen to music.
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal, responsible, easy going and hard working woman.
Favorite MusicMadonna
Favorite TV ShowsFoxsports
Favorite MoviesActions
Favorite BooksNew York time
Favorite FoodVegetable
Favorite PlacesAny places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where
Life Goalspeace, love , happy and abundance .

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages