Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, Russian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Native American, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sherisalover007 , 25, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
micheal , 30, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, RU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Read Books, Walking Along the Beach
Favorite MusicBlue, hip - hop, Gopel
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), MTN Soccer Academy, MTV (UK & Ireland)
Favorite MoviesChicago Joe and the Showgirl, Jack And Sarah
Where You Were RaisedAmerica and Africa
Others Noticei'm very cool guy and the honest type, i don't cheat or play games, i am the type of guy who knows what he is looking for and the serious type, i am just like an open book and easy going, i love to make sure the person beside me iss always happy because i am so caring emotional and so romantic, when i am in love i fall deeply in love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse and club
bobby , 29, Male seeking Female, Canal Winchester, OH
Favorite TV Showsfam
jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About Meromanian Rroma (gypsy), former tattoo artist and single father. moved to america to further my fighting career.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMma Cage Fighting, Whale watching, Animal Lover, Horse back riding
Who I Would Like to Meetpassionate, loves to talk, and explore. outgoing and likes traveling.
Favorite MusicYelaWolf, MGK, Swollen Members, Korn
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Kindred: The Embraced, Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Comedy, Action Jackson
Where You Were RaisedBrasov, Romania
Others Noticemy eyes , and tattoos
Favorite Foodmexican, native fried bread
Favorite Placesprague, paris , and ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat one of my fights , or with my son
Life Goalsto be a wildlife photographer.
chad , 24, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
More About Mekind hearted and full of life always looking for adventure with someone by my side but honestly would have to say I am a hopeless romantic because of the Marine Corps and wouldn't know where to begin! I have been state side with a medical discharge for three years now and hate not seeing any action but do my best at controlling all obstacles of life that god throws at me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, write play the drums and hold the woman who I would love to be with!
Political AffiliationDemocrat!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligence great personality and honestly whatever they can throw at me to surprise me!
Favorite Musiccountry and always a Waylon Jennings fan!!!
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to count!
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksStephen Kings Night shift
Where You Were RaisedFrostproof Florida
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodLasagna with a apple crumb pie!
Favorite PlacesRome Italy and the Adirondacks in NY!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a poolhall here in Lakeland, florida
Life GoalsTo own my own massage therapy company and travel and work on the people who needs the massage the most who can't afford it!
RONALD , 60, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About Mei,ma good person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere and honest
Favorite TV ShowsAction 16 Kurt Aaron
Where You Were Raisedquebec
Others Noticeif they are alrigthi,ts fine with me
Favorite Foodagood cook millat home
Favorite Placessideof the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wachingamovie
Life Goalsbeing happy with someonein my life
JOHNNY , 33, Male seeking Female, Downey, CA
Dating Statusi will i if you will
Political AffiliationAMERICA LAND OF THE FREE !!!!
Where You Were RaisedSTATE PRISON
Others NoticeMY HAYZEL EYES
Secretthings you do behine close doors im very flexable and looking for a knew chalenge
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Dos Palos, CA
More About MeDown to earth type of guy.. I say it how i c it, i like to be fair in every way.. And i can last till ur done..;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle in bed
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetJust b real
Favorite MusicTyler the creator
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, ice trucking, ax men,most dangerous catch
Favorite BooksForbes
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLasagna.. Sushi
Favorite PlacesYosemite ntl park.. LA, mountain shasta.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo own the company i work for
Kestis , 24, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
gwen dolyn , 20, Female seeking Female, Yazoo City, MS
More About Meon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget
Political Affiliationsomer
Who I Would Like to Meetkiss
Favorite MusicBe CoOL
Favorite TV Showssex, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesTami Roman, Megan Fox
Where You Were Raisedat the house
Others Noticetell thim aboust thery soun
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesja
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the c
Life Goalshouse

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages