Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, Portuguese Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Native American, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
desiray , 47, Female seeking Male, Modesto, CA
Dating Statuslets go to a pow wow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorses and everything that goes with it, Movies, show my american bully
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, faithful, loyal. no cheating no lying no mammas boys
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, Countrry
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, pitbull and parolees
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksBlack Elk Speaks: Being the Life Story of a Holy Man of the Oglala Sioux, Twilight Saga
Favorite QuotesA man is only as good as his word.
Where You Were RaisedHayward, Ca
Others Noticeeyes, smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Native American Fry Bread (yes, i can make fry bread..lol)
Life GoalsBe happy and live a good life
albina , 55, Female seeking Male, Warszawa, PL
Dating Statusdivorced
Chrisco , 23, Male seeking Female, Nairobi, KE
robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, RI
Dating StatusBravehearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many Things to List
Others Noticelooks and confidence, honest, huge heart
Skills/TalentsCommunications deg. Tractor trailor licence, cosmotology and barber licence. seldefence insructor, pro hockey, draw,paint,sculpshire,sing+write music fix all
Favorite Foodall
Subjects You Think AboutAspirations,soulmate,music,buisness,future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretwoman must have nice feet for me
RONALD , 60, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About Mei,ma good person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere and honest
Favorite TV ShowsAction 16 Kurt Aaron
Where You Were Raisedquebec
Others Noticeif they are alrigthi,ts fine with me
Favorite Foodagood cook millat home
Favorite Placessideof the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wachingamovie
Life Goalsbeing happy with someonein my life
FABIO GARCIA , 69, Male seeking Female, Atlantic Highlands, NJ
More About MeSINCERO, LEAL, HONESTO, FIEL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWALKIING, READ, TV, HISTORY CHANNEL
Political AffiliationNO POLITICAL
Who I Would Like to MeetDESEO ENCONTRAR DAMA LEAL, SINCERA, HONESTA Y LEAL
Favorite MusicANY
Favorite TV ShowsTHE PRICE I RIGHT
Favorite MoviesACTION, HISTORY
Favorite BooksWIKIPEDIA
Favorite PlacesBAHAMAS
Subjects You Think AboutLa educacion americana es de nivel bajo porque los educadores son deficientes, nuestros gobernantes no le prestan atencion a este punto porque no genera votos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsI LIKED MARRIED AGAIN
FERNANDO , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Meam cool and lovely
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing woman
Favorite MusicRon Bishop & the Judah First Chorale
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others Noticemy simple nature
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placescool
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
rautt , 42, Female seeking Male, Queenstown, CH
Gonzalo , 47, Male seeking Female, Red Bank, NJ
Dating StatusOne plus one is not two One plus one is the pleasure you. each son is endless looks is to look together in the nex minute..... one plus one is the opposite of being without you.....one plus one is add, kiss and love.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest person, independent and worker.nLayers of receiving attention, tenderness and love.If you live far away from New Jersy, I don't want to be rude but I'm not interested in a relationship with a huge distance between the two.nnWho will be the moon to enter through your windownBe Savannah of ceda tangling your beautiful bodynWho will be the cushion to caress your facenAnd ensure all your sunosnBe the Sun that you raisenWho touches your skin, quie bite your lipsnwho cuddle up to you love be your everlasting love of your heart.
Favorite MusicAdele - Official Website - AMY FLIES IN PARADISEĀ X
Favorite TV ShowsNews 4 NY at 11
Favorite MoviesSiencia fiction Romance Action
Favorite BooksEverything about meditation
Others NoticeI like to dine in the light of the candles.
Favorite FoodStrawberries with cream or peaches with cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Beni , 43, Male seeking Female, San Salvador, SV
More About Me.-.
Political Affiliation.-.
Who I Would Like to Meet.-.
Where You Were Raised.-.
Others Notice.-.
Favorite Food.-.
Favorite Places.-.
Friday or Saturday Nights I.-.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages