Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, Other Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Native American, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
manny , 39, Male seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedNorth Komelik, Arizona
steve , 24, Male seeking Female, pulau pinang, MY
More About MeI DONT KNOW HOW TO LIE TO YOU BUT THE TRUTH I WILL NEVER MAKE U HURT AND U WILL NEVER FORGET ME
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesits so simple i have no family so my hobbies is to make people happy always and the interests i wont so them thats im always hurt in side
Political Affiliationits just like a devil
Who I Would Like to Meeti need a secretly person and i think u will be honest like me and will never hurt me
Favorite Musicwestlife,Pitbull.Bonjangles,Rihana
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic shows
Favorite Moviesaction movie and love movie
Favorite BooksSteve jobs book and the latest fashion magazine off priyanka chopra and the trerible malaysian politik life
Where You Were Raisedi have no idea i just follow heart intruction
Others Noticei am so secretly person and i need to learn something thats i havent know and i will make u have ur plessure desire with so happines when u have it u will need me again
Favorite Placesi love to go Starbuck cafe and the most is fish head curry restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat so difuculy u cant find me but u just fix for me i will be there for u
Life Goalsuntil im die i will never hurt anyone and i will do anything for ur happines
Abz , 36, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusI am ready for a harmonious relationship.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetno preferences... rely on WHO matches my standards...
Favorite MusicBallad and Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires, Titanic
Favorite BooksFiction Books, The Help
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines & Taiwan
Others Noticejust a simple, humble and loving lady
Skills/Talentsguitar & keyboard player
Favorite Foodasian foods
Favorite Placesparks and malls
Subjects You Think About...about reality or truths
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust at home
Life Goalsto someday find the true person who really loves me, regardless of who i am...
Tavi , 32, Female seeking Male, Claremore, OK
Dating StatusMore Single Than a Dolla Bill
More About MeI'm a nice lady. Far From Basic;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to listen to music and chill with my friends and family
Favorite MusicAlternative and everything else
Favorite TV Showssmallville
Favorite Moviesfunny Action and Horror
Favorite BooksScar Tissue
Where You Were RaisedTulsa Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy Eyes and My Smile
Favorite FoodI Like All Food But Chinese
Favorite PlacesLa Casa De Simmering
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with some friends or family
Life GoalsDo Tha Most
Danii , 28, Female seeking Male, Eagle Butte, SD
More About MeI would like to say that I am a very funny sarcastic girl, I like to joke and definetly love to make people laugh but I know when to take certain things seriously! Was told that I'm very "down to earth" LoL...Im sort of reserved at first, kind of quiet but once im warmed up to ya..Im the nicest girl you will ever meet! Don't let the shyness fool ya! =)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm some what of a artist! I like to draw anytime I can get the time to...also I have my boring lil ol' lady side in me and like to do scrapbooking! LoL
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't High Maintenance, that is the biggest turn off for me! I like someone who can Laugh and not take things so seriously! Someone who definetly would NOT mind children becuase I come in a package deal and if you can't handle that then get to kickn stones my friend! I would like someone who can just be themselves, a leader in other words! Knows what they want in a relationship and not play any games!
Favorite MusicLOVE Beyonce, Alicia Keys...Other then them, I'll listen to pretty much anything that sounds great to my ears! =)
Favorite TV ShowsDon't know why but mostly Reality Shows on MTV, E!, VH1, and alot others...
Favorite MoviesI LOVE Horror Movies! Movies about the Paranormal mostly. Chick Flicks are awesome, can't hate the hilarious Comedy movies!...
Favorite BooksNot really into reading books, mostly into the magazine scene and news papers to see whats going on in the world! =)
Favorite Quotes"Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." rn...MM
Where You Were RaisedCheyenne River, SD
Others NoticeI usually get complimented on my eyes and smile?
Favorite FoodAnything I can put Tapatio on! LoL...It Makes everything taste so much better!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where there is absolutely NO drama...been to Hawaii and would love to go back...also Denver, Co..and Cali..
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home with my Fam(ily)...or spending time with the amazing friends in my life!
Life GoalsWell I had a close call this time last year, and it should of never of took that to realize that Life and so precious and to live every day like it was your last...very cliche but hey...its the truth!!
SecretThats for me to know and maybe for you to find out! ha
Helen , 65, Female seeking Male, Anchorage, AK
Dating Statusjoin me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNon-Fiction, Criminal justice, Oil painting, Washington Redskins, Baltimore Orioles, Yatzee, Driving car, Walking in the Country
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetUp and adam guy willing to get with it
Favorite MusicListening to music
Favorite Quotes"To Be or Not To Be"
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, Alaska
Others NoticeNice!
Skills/TalentsAdministrative secretarial, medical, computers, pictures
Favorite FoodNative Foods, Tex-Mex, Oriental, Steaks, Pasta
Favorite PlacesSome exotic beaches, Alaska, Europe, Asian Countries, Thialand
Subjects You Think AboutLaw, Constitutional Rights
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about, seeing friends, shopping, dining, lunch, breakfast, night club occassioanlly if not at work
Life GoalsTo do the best I can and treat others as you would want ot be treated, be fair, no head games
SecretN/A
josh wilke , 21, Male seeking Female, Burns, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on any thing that has a motor...and i can run and drive anything i can get my hands on.......I HATE FORDS
Political Affiliationhuh?
Who I Would Like to Meetum duh WOMANS
Favorite TV ShowsFAMILY GUY....AMERICAN DAD
Favorite Moviesdances with wolfs
Favorite Booksgreat target practice items
Favorite Quotesyumptoo- git r done-widjadija-i
Where You Were Raisedburns oregon/sticks/redneckville/
Others Noticewell this is bull shit...i am fluffy...but they only had husky...lol
Skills/Talentsbeing my redneck self
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesmontana
Subjects You Think Abouttrucks,cars,guns
Friday or Saturday Nights Icant be found but i am somewere in the hills
Life Goalsto be a better person than i was yesterday
Secreti not saying shit its my secret
damian , 24, Male seeking Female, Loveland, CO
Dating Statusif you want someone with a good heart that faithfull and loyal drop me a line and on top of it i dont look at whats on the out side its whats on the inside that matters
More About Meive got a heart of gold with a silver lining
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars bike and drag racing
Political Affiliationindepentant
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsdont really watch tv i manly like to be out doors more than anything
Favorite Moviesfast and the furious 1,2,3 and 4
Favorite Booksi dont really have any but white fang
Favorite Quotesthe things you see in this life are not as they aper in the next
Where You Were Raisedcolorado springs
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsone hell of a mechanic
Favorite Foodsmotherd boritos
Favorite Placesclaifornia
Subjects You Think Aboutthe mystreies of life . and how i fit into the whole thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust sitting at home with my family
Life Goalsto be able to live comfortable with my family and the woman of my life
Secretthe secret to life is just be simple
Robert , 33, Male seeking Female, Cape Coral, FL
Dating StatusSingle.
More About MeBio?. Am I alive?. (Pinches Himself) Yupp still Alive.rnI am a 29 year old,hard working guy.I have black hair, brown eyes, accent.Athletic built. I do enjoy playing tennis, as well as work out.rnI am Nice to be around, kind and caring.
Political AffiliationWhatever.
Favorite MusicCirque Noir, Deejay Pantaleta?
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has to do with Science Fiction, Movies, reading etc.
Favorite MoviesThe Duel
Favorite QuotesGet's Shitt Done.
Others NoticeHazel eyes, black Hair, accent
SecretWloe damn life is a one big secret.
Alan , 56, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive Music Concerts, Mountain Bike Rider for real, Exercise..it would be nice to meet someone who rides a bicycle; fixie, cruiser, road bike, hybred, soft tail, or regular mountain bike...really..nice..we can ride casually or to get fit..I ride hard when Im alone..Love the high..like a runners high..or casual ride and hita sidewalk restauran/bar..and chill..talk..relax..I have much to share..Life Is Flipin Great.."And You Know This Man.!!"...(Lol)..
Political Affiliationnon-specific..Politicis;A bunch of people confused about what real people need.
Who I Would Like to MeetMature thinker, stable, open minded, calm, one who is fit, loves sports, romantic,family oriented, considerate, one woman who wants one man, please no games, I can live alone forever, but a real friend and partner would be nice, Love is a luxury not a must..
Favorite MusicRock-N-Roll,R
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really care for TV...Will watch with someone...at times..rather be making out..lol.
Favorite BooksI Read Almost Everything, read all day at work...Alien History on Earth...
Favorite Quotes"Do not pray for an easy Life, pray for the strength to endure a difficult One" -Bruce Lee
Where You Were RaisedLa Verne, Southern California.
Skills/TalentsEasy to speak to, calm demeanor, open minded, finding the most positive places and people to hang with..
Favorite FoodI try to balance what I eat between protein and carbs, a lively mix.. Caesar Salads, a big deal for me..I like many kinds of ethnic foods...Mexican, Italian..etc.
Favorite PlacesColorado Mountains, California Beaches, Live Music Venues..Local Joints for food and drink on occasion..
Subjects You Think AboutGetting and keeping up with good friends, sobriety, riding my mountain bike, serenity, peace, love, exercise..
Friday or Saturday Nights IExercise, Dance, Date, Ride my Mountain Bike, Cigar Lounge, Visit with Friends..Dance Floor..Music Venue..Out to the movies..
Life GoalsIn 5 years; Own a small coffee shop, breakfast only joint, Own a small bike repair shop somewhere beautiful in the world, where I can live in peace and where the people appreciate my talent.Surf, eat seafood..make out under the Stars..
SecretNone

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages