Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, Other Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Native American, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gretchen , 24, Female seeking Male, Cebu City, PH
Dating Statusjust see me in person . must better
More About Mei m not be perfect as what they think about their self but um resourceful and hardworking.im kind of person that will understand in some situation but about the relation i will try to listen and to let him explain.i can say to my self that im loving and caring person.such a lucky girl because im so gifted of what i have now and god's he give me allof this and im completely happy.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything the important is im enjoy in my life.
Who I Would Like to Meetim seeking a nice guy especially a pinpal like foreign.or in different countries just far in my country.
Favorite MusicI TURN TO YOU By:Christina Aquilera
Others NoticeI'd rather not to say about
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
SecretYour best accessory is a winning of smile.
Victoria , 43, Female seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Dating Statusa femme seeking a femme
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love Dance/Ballet, as well as Theater/Art/Music/Travel/Photography/Shopping/Antiques/Nature
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassical/Rock/Jazz/Blues/Disco/Soul/R&B/Show Tunes
Favorite MoviesImagine Me & You
Where You Were RaisedColonie NY
Others Noticemy eyes/smile, and when my back is to ya, my Italian tush (lol)
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine
Favorite PlacesWaking up in a Lovers arms..Love Spain/Italy/NYC/The Adirondacks
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a dance floor, a shakin' my groove thang, lol.
SecretI'm part vampire...ssshhh!!! : x
teri , 27, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Political Affiliationi dont follow that stuff
Where You Were Raisedportland,or
Kota , 19, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Life GoalsHotshot firefighter & Marine
anthony , 25, Male seeking Female, Magee, MS
More About Mewell im 6 foot tall,blue eyes,brown hair,im athletic built and love my exercise.I am a veteran of the Iraqi war campaign,Im proud of my country and that makes me a proud American,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell my hobbies are alot,i enjoy swimming,hiking,fishing,mud ridding,water craft sports and reading,im very much interested in reading and sports.i am a level 4 combative in the U.S.Army i enjoy what i do with them though im not allowed to talk about to much of what i do.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,loyalty,respect,and kindness
Favorite Musiccountry,alternitive rock,rock,blues,jazz,classical,soul,and pop.
Favorite TV Showsncis,the military channel,csi,anything history,
Favorite Moviesall genres
Favorite Books"they fought for each other" a book about the hardest hit unit in iraq
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesturkey,isreal,hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house
Life Goalsretire from the military,get my Ph.D in computer programing,science,and engineering
Neolani , 24, Female seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI'm a mother of one baby boy and he is everything to me I'm 24 and I'm smart funny respectful caring loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook and bake alot
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone is smart funny very loving caring and a good kisser and a little more
Favorite MusicAll but I don't like some rap music
Favorite TV ShowsWife swap little women LA and switch at brith
Favorite MoviesRomances horror and funny
Favorite BooksFashion magazines all read for mr but children books for my little one
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo
Others NoticeMy eyes and boobs
Favorite FoodSea food Mexican food and all dessert
Favorite PlacesMall beach thyme parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe mall or bowling or home if raining
Life GoalsTo open my own bakery someday and move out of NY
mark36111 , 36, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI make good massage
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootbal
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meet...
Favorite MusicPop jazz dance
Favorite TV ShowsNon
Favorite MoviesNon
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were Raised...
Others NoticeThel you later
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesRoma
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ore long walk
Life Goals...
roger , 54, Male seeking Female, Olean, NY
More About Melove the outdoors ,fishing is my favorit pass time just an average guy who is looking for a real woman who is ready to be in a relationship with me an enjoy life together if this is you then lets have atalk an go from there thanks
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty open mind easy to talk with
Favorite Quotes[[[TOGETHER WE CAN DO ANYTHING]]]]
Where You Were RaisedSpringwater, New York
Others Noticerespectful fun an true person
Josalyn , 21, Female seeking Male, Penetanguishene, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, hiking, biking, skiing, fishing, etc.
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsone tree hill, vampire diaries, gossip girl, etc.
Favorite Moviestwilight, etc.
Favorite Booksany kind
Where You Were Raisedmidland
Others Noticemy georgious hair
Skills/Talentssinging and playing guitar
Favorite Foodmacdonalds and mac and cheese
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Life Goalsfinish up high school and go to college
Secreti'm not a vergin
Peter , 49, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusSEEKING TRUE LOVE,Please be Real and serious
More About MeI AM WHO I AM,LOVE NATURE AND SEEKING A TRUE LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP WITH A GOOD AND READY WOMAN,DON'T COME ON HERE EVERY TIME,LETS HAVE A CHAT TO KNOW EACH OTHER BETTER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMagic 8-Ball, University of California, Santa Barbara,
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone ready for true love and long term relationship,please no games and be honest
Favorite MusicCountry music,Romance music
Favorite TV ShowsCI,ANIMAL PLANET ,Documentary
Favorite Movies2 and half men
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite QuotesMAKE USE OF IT WHILE ITS WITH YOU
Where You Were RaisedWas born in the USA and traveled to UK part of my life before i came back to the State here
Others NoticeMy cute looking lol
Skills/TalentsIn my work
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter work go out for dinner with friends and back home, Saturday take a walk with my Dog and feel the natural things
SecretPersonal

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages