Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Native American, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeremy , 22, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim friendly, outgoing, funny, and romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do martial arts the area i study in is gungfu i also go camping and fishing
Political Affiliationwhat can i say the presidents fucked everything up predident obama needs to get his head out of his ass and do something
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to be true to theirsleves, red/orange hair have to be funny and like me for me not my body
Favorite Musicrock, rap soft music
Favorite TV Showsdallas swat
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, and horror
Favorite Booksstory im writing
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie theater
darren , 26, Male seeking Female, Metairie, LA
More About MeI'm just me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetTell me Wat u see.
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that catches my attention.
Favorite MoviesAction,scary,thriller ect
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedwestbank
Others NoticeYou tell me.
Favorite FoodGumbo and pecan pie
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or with family and friends
Life GoalsBe a tugboat captain.
Wihok blue , 33, Female seeking Male, Bangkok, TH
Dating StatusEye
More About MeI was like hilarious fun.
Political AffiliationI do not understand politics.
Where You Were Raisedhome
SecretShoes on each side.
nadie , 30, Female seeking Male, Tandag, PH
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love
Others Noticekind, understanding, loving...
Rosario , 61, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusCHA CHA DANCE
Favorite TV Showsaction fantacy and suspence
Where You Were Raisedpilipinas
Others Noticenice man
rbhong09477359455 , 33, Male seeking Female, Nordland Fylke, NO
Dating Statushi there some nice woman there! god bless
Joyce , 57, Female seeking Male, Newbury, OH
Dating StatusI have a great idea....
More About MeArtistic, creative, sensitive, intuitive, intelligent, fun, witty, courageous, hard working, trustworthy, respectable, on target and ahead of the game, interesting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Fishing, Antiques, anything to do with learning more about fashion, research, cooking, baking, reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, honest, respectful, interesting, intelligent, clean, hard working, dedicated, concerned
Favorite MusicDave Grohl, Led Zeppelin, Stevie Nicks, New Age
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, WVIZ Documentaries, News, CSI, Dancing with the Stars, Outer Limits
Favorite Moviesold movies, comedies
Favorite BooksLucky Magazine (I'm in the fashion industry and have to keep up), Newspaper, and online gardening info.
Favorite QuotesIf you can't pee in the tall grass, then don't run with the big dogs.
Where You Were RaisedOhio -
Others NoticeMy turquoise eyes, my gentle nature, and that they find me fascinating.
Skills/Talentshorticulture, cosmetology, business, chef, writer
Favorite Foodcrab legs, filet mignon, homefries w/ketchup, homemade chicken soup, chocolate!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, France, local arboretums such as Secrest or Holden's, anywhere out in the country or along a beach.
Subjects You Think Aboutfashion, health, psychology, art, human nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home lately, I work, study, go to school, take care of my kids, but sometimes during the week I go antiquing at the flea markets - yep I need to get out more often!
Life GoalsTo become a successful platform artist and to write a book.
SecretIt's awesome but I cannot share.
emma kuroiwa , 44, Female seeking Male, Ashikaga, JP
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshouse cleaning,internet surfing,tv viewing,karaoke and walking/jogging.
Political Affiliationat the middle
Favorite Musicballad,danceable music,slow rock,standard and classic.
Favorite Moviesa true to life story,action,thrill and suspense..
Favorite Booksfashion magazine,newspaper.
Skills/Talentsformerly my profession was a singer.
Favorite Foodfish,vegetables,,others
Favorite Placesno i'm not going anywhere.
Lorna , 44, Female seeking Male, Japan, JP
tomas , 24, Male seeking Female, Farmington, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOther
Favorite MusicBruno mars
Favorite TV ShowsCbs
Favorite MoviesPuss in boots
Where You Were RaisedOther
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn ny

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages