Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Native American, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darren , 26, Male seeking Female, Metairie, LA
More About MeI'm just me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetTell me Wat u see.
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that catches my attention.
Favorite MoviesAction,scary,thriller ect
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedwestbank
Others NoticeYou tell me.
Favorite FoodGumbo and pecan pie
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or with family and friends
Life GoalsBe a tugboat captain.
Edwin , 30, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About MeNothing much to say here. Live the life how ever you want to live just think only one thing. Life is nothing but try to make it special
Who I Would Like to MeetLove able and care
Favorite MusicTaylor swfit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOOTY
Others NoticeMe
Favorite PlacesMuch abt love and care
Life GoalsFilm Direction
tom , 33, Male seeking Female, Jezan, SA
Where You Were Raisedooooooo
Others Noticeiam happy
Magdy , 28, Female seeking Male, Hyderabad, IN
More About MeIam What Iam
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Parties
Political AffiliationYak
Favorite MusicMelody
Favorite TV ShowsHbo
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksHorror
Favorite QuotesIam What Iam
Where You Were RaisedPondicherry
Others NoticeIm what Iam
Skills/TalentsBusiness
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesIndia Goe
Subjects You Think AboutAbout life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsSuccess In Business
Secretabc
bikku , 34, Male seeking Female,
More About Mehi ,i am bikku from india a tattoo artist........thanks
Who I Would Like to Meetbeutiful,honest,and she love me
Favorite MusicMichal Jackson
Favorite TV Showsbatwatch
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbeautiful lady
Favorite Foodchicken with beer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion canvas for painting
Life Goalshonesty is the best police
chrixsie joy , 24, Female seeking Male, Iligan City, PH
Favorite MusicThank You 4 loving me by:Bonjovi
Favorite TV ShowsSwagg St Live
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedi try this beacuse my parents has not working
Others Noticeim looking too really suprottng me for my study..
Gerald , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI am down to earth person, I am very caring & ppl love to be with me a I am a funny guy tooo
Political AffiliationLive it alone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving Caring Cute & Talkative >>
Where You Were RaisedIndia Bangalore
Others NoticeChubby & a Men for Life >>>>>
Favorite FoodDESSERTtttttttttttttttt
Favorite PlacesGOAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Friday or Saturday Nights IParties & Pubs & in my House...
Life GoalsTo become an successful in Life
chelseaf , 34, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
More About Mecall me paul the only gentle and lovely guy in this lovely site.who can quote me wrong?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite TV ShowsComedia Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNovels by Bob Inman
Favorite Quoteswith God all things are possible
Where You Were Raisedcity
Others Noticeam lovely and gentl but dont like liars
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placeskenny g resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleping
Secretam coll and lovely
baiju , 31, Male seeking Female, Kerala, IN
More About Meiam cool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Traveling, Singing, Thinking
Favorite MusicAr Rahmam, Ilayaraja
Favorite TV ShowsSERIALS, News
Favorite MoviesKoyla
Favorite Bookskamalasurayya
Where You Were RaisedKaruvarakundu, Kerala, India
md2000 , 45, Male seeking Female, Dehra Dun, IN
More About Mewill be exiting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, writing, being involved with helping people
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetwhich have helping manners
Where You Were RaisedI want to meet rich and interested in social work, help others and helpless
Others NoticeI seeking rich and interested in social work and help others
Favorite Foodnot per-fare
Life GoalsI want to spend life for help to others

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages