Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Native American, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Benoit , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint-Alphonse-Rodriguez, CA
jonas , 30, Male seeking Female, Rushville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer work or watch tv
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetopen relationship with an woman that make my life
Favorite Musici like any genre of music
Favorite TV Showswant to meet woman to make my life
Favorite Moviesany genre of movies
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedAFRICA
Others Noticei m very simple and loyal we can get start
Favorite Foodi like any genre of food
Favorite PlacesN Y
Friday or Saturday Nights Inigth club
Life Goalsmy family
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
jody , 57, Male seeking Female, Temple, TX
Dating Statusslow dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimmer, Barton Springs
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA pretty sexy lady, with eyes & lips to get lost in anywhere & slow dance with under the stars !
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih
Favorite QuotesKiss, keep it simple silly
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticewinning personality
Skills/Talentscooking, landscaping
Favorite FoodFrench
Favorite PlacesBarton Springs, Whole Foods, in your arms
Subjects You Think Aboutlife on life's terms
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome alone :)
Life GoalsTo be happy & content
SecretI'm tired of being alone
GARY , 57, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, TN
More About MeThoughtful, considerate, affectionate, loyal
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, kind, educated, traveled, stable and enthusiastic.
Where You Were RaisedMidwest (Chicago)
Others NoticeVoice and eyes
Favorite Foodthia food, greek food, italian
Favorite PlacesMontreal, Geneva, Paris, Chicago, New Yok
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsthe good life
Jean , 49, Male seeking Female, North Miami Beach, FL
Dating StatusYachtsman & love dancing
More About MeI am honest and funny, but also very sensitive. I am goal oriented and very successful at what I do...I am a little bit perfectionist but an inspiration to most of my friends and family! I love having a great time and making sure people around me are in great company! I love yachting and sharing my time to help others. I like to enjoy every minute of life and entertain good friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends, Yacht, Watching Movies, Scuba Diving
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI like you to be intelligent and sophisticated and very cute, slim with no weight issues with social skills and very open and liberal! Healthy and funny, educated and affectionate!
Favorite MoviesTrillers
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Canada, now having dual citizenship!
Others NoticeMy nice smile and white teeth! They also notice my light french Canadian accent and my social skills. They also notice how much I love what I do and how much I value the best things life as to offer, tangible and intangible!!
Favorite PlacesI like dinning out on the yacht or at fancy waterfront marinas, travelling to the Bahamas and Carribean or Europe and Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out in South Beach and than going out with one or two other couples
Life GoalsI have achieved my financial goals and now I concentrate on staying healthy and enjoying every aspect life has to offer and I love meeting new people and I love entertaining healthy relationship with a diversity of people
SecretI have died and came back
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, New Orleans, LA
More About MeI am not to special just being my self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetQualities! A all around good women!!!!!
Favorite MusicMany
Favorite TV ShowsMany
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodStake, pie or cake, icecrem and I can't say!!!
Favorite PlacesAny where!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Life GoalsBehappy
David , 22, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeIm kind, funny, and im really sweet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv or read a book.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, kind and Sweet.
Favorite MusicHeavy-metal. and disturbed.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, military channel, cops, csi.
Favorite MoviesWar, action and adventure.
Favorite BooksRedbadge of courage.
Where You Were Raisedin Indiana
Others NoticeMy sence of humor or my smile.
Favorite FoodSteak, chocolate cake, jerky.
Favorite PlacesThe mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house. Im Usually just chillin.
Life GoalsTo go to College and to make the rank of eagle scout.
Raaymond , 64, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, KY
Political AffiliationLiberal Republican
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order CI
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Air Force. I was born in Louisiana.
Others NoticeMost recognize my Native American features. Then they notice my smile since I am proud of my heritage.
SecretNo way!!
Brad , 23, Male seeking Female, Pleasant Prairie, WI
More About MeIF interested in me just get to know me you will find out yourself ....
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, attractive, and loving
Where You Were RaisedKenosha, Wisconsin
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesgo out on weekends and live it up
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobaly out having a good time...
Life Goalshave enough money, so were i dont have to worry about money ;)

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages