Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, English Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Mechanicsburg, PA
Where You Were Raisednormally
Others Noticemy eyes>>
Antonio , 43, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedmilan
Others NoticeAm a man of noble orientation and classical charisma..am honest ,easy going, down to earth and fun to be with..i love to beach and i love to feel the wet sand on the sea shores..feel free to come join me
Charles , 51, Male seeking Female, East Islip, NY
Dating StatusFun
More About MeI'm fun, smart, political with good intentions, and honest, and generous to a fault my EX-Wife would tell people, and i guess that's a little true.
Political AffiliationDemocrat! Teapublicans will make the Rich Richer, by slashing food stamps, head start for children, and many more programs to hurt the POOR, and I will have no part in that!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't expect the very best all the time, someone who's laid back a little, and doesn't take things too seriously. Someone who is smart, and caring, and gives, and does not except to receive all the time. A caring individual that doesn't expect the guy to do everything, with no intent of giving some kind of credit, Like your a guy, your supposed to do that, and except no credit. I really dislike women that do not give credit where it's deserved. Acknowledgment is a good thing. When a Woman does something nice, it should't be taken for granted.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in the Bronx, but grew up right href in Long Island.
Others NoticeMy ability to make others laugh, I'm always being asked to go out with other parties, because they find it more fun to have me there to break the ice, on having laughter be part of the night!
Favorite FoodSurf, and Turf, and Love Brunch!!!
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Myrtle Beach. Local restaurants, like Maxwells, and some places on the water, like Oaklands in the Hamptons.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately home, I don't like drinking by myself, so I'll watch a movie, and relax. I haven't been trolling Bars looking for women, that's just not me.
Life GoalsTo become a computer Photoshop expert!
david7217 , 55, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeAm a kind hearted and easy going,very passionate and responsible man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Who I Would Like to MeetResponsible,neat,homly ,God fearing and kind hearted woman
Favorite MusicMichael jackson
Favorite TV ShowsI iove action movies ,scary suspence,war and sentimental movies
Favorite MoviesAction packed
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeAm straight forward,down to earth,and kind
Favorite FoodNo preference
Favorite PlacesPyramids of egypt
Life GoalsTo be happily married again for the rest of my life time
Felix , 47, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Libby, MT
More About MeI like to do things for everybody. at the spar of the momtent
Who I Would Like to Meethumor and like do anything at the drop of a hat.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedmontana
Others Noticekind and caring person.
Favorite Foodhuckleberry cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working on a car or at the bar playing pool.
Life Goalsto live the fullest
james donald , 53, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were Raisedcaliofrnia
Others Noticei'm single and searching for the love of my life
Jessica , 48, Female seeking Male, Brentwood, CA
More About MeI believe I am unique, in that , I offer the best the of both worlds to a mate. I am loyal, fun, and very easy going. I am conservative, but know how to cut loose and be sexy and free. I love to be loved and can love in return. I am very patient and kind, but can stand my ground. I am pretty, and have a great smile and I love to laugh, especially at myself . I am a work in progress, not perfect, but willing to make the changes needed to build a future with the right person.
Political AffiliationIndependent, or Semi Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a one woman man. NOT looking for men that want to play with several woman at once. I am looking for a mature, easy going, fun, loyal man.
Favorite Musiclove all music, but partial to classic rock, and light country,
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, SVU, Dr. Oz, New and Travel Channels
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, horror, comedy,silly romantic comedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird
Where You Were Raisedborn in Toledo, Ohio, raised in Bay Area
Favorite FoodItalian, or Mexican food, love Rocky Road Ice Cream,
Favorite Placeslove the Ocean, hiking trails, anything scenic, love long drives, people watching,
Subjects You Think AboutNews, Gardening, travel,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving dinner and drinks with some close friends , or taking in a movie,
bob , 56, Male seeking Female, Southwick, MA
Dating Statusfunny guy/sexy man
More About MeHi, one who values the person im, with ,over big expesive dating,that leaves,one empty. Quality, over a lot of bull,anytime.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, camping, being at the ocean. Enjoy the great outdoors.....
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looks is a plus. But for me the no. one, attribute, is the feeling wanted, and a genuine, caring, and feeling at ease with that lADY......
Favorite Musicthe sound of wet hot kisses
Favorite TV Showsdancing with tthe stars
Favorite Movieshorror, romantic, action
Favorite Booksdocumeteries
Favorite Quotesgo for it.....
Where You Were Raisedmass.
Others NoticeKindness, and conpassion, in my smile and eyes.
Skills/Talentsjust ask..
Favorite Foodplzza, steak
Favorite PlacesAspecial hideaway cabin
Subjects You Think Aboutpeople,taking care of people
Life Goalsask
Secretjust ask.........
JohnShutts , 38, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4-wheelers, jet-skiing, fishing, and love cooking outside and enjoying cold beer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetYou need to enjoy cooking with me and drinking on the weekends and exploring eachother.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesTrue stories
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedAlvin,Tx.
Others NoticeFun, energetic, caring, loving person
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside cooking hanging with family or friends or both
Life GoalsModern marvels

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages