Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard , 50, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,BBC and Supper Sport
Favorite BooksBook
Others NoticeLove traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or work
Jessica , 31, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI am a cheerful and optimistic woman with a good sense of humor and an open heart. reliable,tender, caring and supportive. I am an optimist and I believe that good mood helps to solve problems more easy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to love and be loved. I dream of meeting a caring, honest, kind, clever and decent man who will love me and share all joys of life with me. Decency and sincerity are the main things in a relationship.
Favorite MusicChrìs Brown, emiemn
Favorite TV ShowsCheaters
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksSandra Brown
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI am young but very mature woman, I always know what I want and I do my best to reach goals! I am educated, tender, kind hearted, wise woman. I am very reliable and honest with people. I am hard worker,I try to be independent.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
anthony garro , 46, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NY
Favorite MusicDisturbed,grateful dead,floyd, basicly everything BUT RAP
Favorite TV Showssalt water sportsman, jeopardy,big bang...i really dont mind anything but if im with some oneI really dont watch t.v
Favorite MoviesSeriously dont mind anything porno all the way to muppets take manhatten
Favorite Books"on the water"(mag.)
Where You Were Raisedtenafly ,NJ also poland springs,maine
Others NoticeI have long straight black hair
Favorite FoodWhen i look across the table and my heart starts to pound
gregory , 42, Male seeking Female, Agawam, MA
More About MeAm gentle and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Favorite MusicSinger
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeGentle and honest person...searching for who to give my life to
Favorite PlacesExotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsDon't know
julienappier , 28, Female seeking Male, Kirkland, WA
More About Meloyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHonest Men
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Musicliil wayne, Waje, Rihana, Nick "The Dream" Weaver
Favorite TV Showscartoon, comedy, actoin
Favorite MoviesRoad Runner
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction, Hero In The Shadows
Where You Were Raisedkirkland WA
Others Noticei'm a classy girl with a great smile. I'm an optimistic person who has a variety of interests. I'm a down to earth lady who consider herself,honest,romantic,caring with a big heart,intelligent,ambitious,self motivated,secure,expressive,passionate,good Christian with a good sense of humor
Favorite Foodcoffee
Favorite Placesshopping, bitch
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgolf
david , 27, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Meam just me and fun to be with
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and careing......................
Favorite Musicchris b r o w n
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Others Noticefun to be with........................................................................................................................................
Favorite Foodfruirs
Favorite Placesbeach,shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Dee , 35, Female seeking Male, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeI love to laugh, hang with the family, clown with co-workers, salsa dancing. I am not like the typical woman. I like to play video games and a fan of basketball (watching and playing). I am the type of girl that would give my last dime to help a family member or friend in need. I would like to give back to mom and dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, scrap booking, interior decorating, watching movies, playing video games
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a legal job with benefits, who treats everyone with the level of respect, who will give back to the ones who raised him, someone who can suit up or down and still be themselves. Loyalty, Dependablility and Trust are mandatory. Someone who is easy to talk to and conversations are not forced, and someone who goes to church every Sunday.
Favorite MusicR&B, oldies soul, island reggae
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Hell's kitchen, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Survivor, Cake Boss, WeTv, Amazing Race, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksWork related reports and manuals
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodTie between Red beans and rice with smoked sausage, or barbeque ribs with rice dressing, potato salad, and sweet corn.
Favorite PlacesGo cart/4 wheeler riding, salsa dancing, Bahamas, Italy, Jamaica, Hawaii and Brazil, daquiri shop, shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, or gym
Life GoalsMarry and start a family,Create video game,Write a Book, design my ideal house, co-own house, learn to speak spanish/french fluently.
michelle415 7359015 , 27, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicAll (band), Bon Jovi, guns and rocess
Favorite BooksStory Books
Where You Were Raisedmy face
Others Noticeam asexy woman.
Favorite Foodvegetablesalaad
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Pilot Grove, MO
More About MeI am a fair, honest, faithful, patient, understanding, romantic, honory, helpful, respectable, goodhearted out going man.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook, play pool, x-box, swimming, jog, workout, ride a bike. what ever interst pops in the mind at the time
Political AffiliationI prefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, understanding, patient, good sense of humour, loving, doesnt mind getting help in the kitchen and believes in a two way street.
Favorite Musicrock,r&balittle rap and, yes some country
Favorite TV Showslike just about anything
Favorite Moviescomedy,thiller,action,horror,mystery
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesDont do on to others you dont want done to yourself
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeI look mean
Favorite FoodA juicy steak, a garden salad and a baked potatoe
Favorite Placesdont have one YET:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto succeed to the best of my abilities and happy a happy healthy family
ciciwild , 38, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
Dating StatusLETS WALK ON THE WILD SIDE OF LOVE

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages