Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
richard , 50, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,BBC and Supper Sport
Favorite BooksBook
Others NoticeLove traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or work
anthonyhenryk85 , 43, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going out playing with my friends.
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showswar film
Favorite Booksevery interesting newspaper
Where You Were RaisedDublin
Favorite Placesswimming pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
anthony garro , 46, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NY
Favorite MusicDisturbed,grateful dead,floyd, basicly everything BUT RAP
Favorite TV Showssalt water sportsman, jeopardy,big bang...i really dont mind anything but if im with some oneI really dont watch t.v
Favorite MoviesSeriously dont mind anything porno all the way to muppets take manhatten
Favorite Books"on the water"(mag.)
Where You Were Raisedtenafly ,NJ also poland springs,maine
Others NoticeI have long straight black hair
Favorite FoodWhen i look across the table and my heart starts to pound
michelle415 7359015 , 27, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicAll (band), Bon Jovi, guns and rocess
Favorite BooksStory Books
Where You Were Raisedmy face
Others Noticeam asexy woman.
Favorite Foodvegetablesalaad
clmb44 , 25, Male seeking Female, Somonauk, IL
More About Mehey there , my name is mike white, i live in somonauk IL in 19 years young...i never wanna get old i have to much fun being young..i recently graduated from souteast lineman training center in trenton GA, if was a kick ass time down there i mean its glad to be home but some time i wish iw as still there.i was working for pike electric out indaina but things didnt work out so now im tryin to get into comed..not to easy..but i love just chillen ihate drama and fights so im a very laid back but i do get mad pretty easy....well thats me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love the water so if im not working or sleepin you will find me on my boat or waverunner!~ wakeboarding tubing barefooting..swimming,...just chillin haveing a good time!
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetsumone who is just out goin an loves to have a good time!
Favorite Musici would have to say my favortie music is country but i do listen to it all so yah!
Favorite TV Showsthe U.f.c
Favorite Moviesnight at the roxberry!
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesplaying football at west cainin is your life ....i dont want your life.
pat , 51, Female seeking Male, Holly Springs, MS
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycles, horse back riding, spending time with family an friends
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that likes to ride motorcycles horse back riding an spending time with family an friends
Favorite Music70s 80s 90s country rock an roll
Favorite TV Showsall csis , johnny depp
Favorite Moviesoldes
Favorite Booksnew papers and steven king books
Favorite Quotesdamnit it boy
Where You Were Raisedholly springs, miss
Others Noticei have a couple tattooes, kinda shy, love riding motorcycles, spending time with family and friends.
Skills/Talentsevery thing
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshilton head south carolina
Subjects You Think Aboutevery thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night sat night with friends
Life Goalsenjoying life to the fullest spending time with the special person in my life....and enjoying my family
Secretnot saying if i told u it would not be a secret
james , 42, Male seeking Female, Thomasville, NC
Where You Were Raisedfarmland In
Lewis , 51, Male seeking Female, Allen, TX
More About MeAm Good and God fearing man
Katrina , 19, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrack and field
Favorite MusicI like rock, country, pop, dubstep, techno, electronic, hip hop, rap, and old school music but not symphony music
Favorite TV ShowsI rarely watch TV
Favorite MoviesI like scary, funny, romantic, action, and sad movies
Favorite BooksI haven't really had time to read except for studying
Where You Were RaisedStockton, CA
Others NoticeHow athletic I am
Favorite FoodI don't know what my favorite food is
Favorite PlacesI'm not really sure
Friday or Saturday Nights INot really sure about that one
Life GoalsGo to the track and field Olympics and become famous from my singing and become well known from me being multi talented
sean , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusI enjoy going to the beach,love the ocean and mountain view. Enjoy some Travel and weekend trips. Movies and dinners with a nice glass of wine

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages