Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American, English » Page - 2

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
giovanni , 20, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusim single and i live in south tampa im a football player i love sports and music i love 2 race cars and im a freak when it comes 2 the sheets
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, American Dad , Sons of Guns, Auction Hunters, Auction Kings, speed tv, MTV (Music TeleVision), Music Choice, Pimp My Ride, Top Gear, Fear Factor
Where You Were Raisedbronx new york
Others Noticeim a sports person and i love 2 race i love me a thick girl with tattoos and piercings
Lisa Davis , 33, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeWell i am understanding and fun to be with
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my Partner to be Love and accept my daughter, Caring, Understanding, Honest, Happy husband to my daughter and best dad to my future kids
Favorite MusicPhill Collins
Favorite TV ShowsThe Kardashians
Favorite MoviesHigh School Music
Where You Were RaisedLive in Spring hills florida right now
Favorite FoodSea foods,, Mesican food, Spanish food and Italian food some chips as well
Favorite PlacesWatch movies and also watch my fav team play live when i can
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Nixon , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusWild and fun
More About MeI am a very easy going guy who has a goofy nature. i try anything once for fun. I like to read write and accationally draw. I hang out every chance I get weather its just a stroll down the street or what ever. ass long as it's out the house. Im currently in training for marines so if you talk to me just keep that it mind that I will be leaving soon. I would like a serious relationship but only if you can handle that.
Who I Would Like to MeetShort and Long, Just someone wo treats me the same way I treat them. that's the only thing that matters to me.
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Fl.
Others NoticeMy height and charm
Favorite FoodChinese,Tai, Soul Food
Favorite PlacesPeurto Rico,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo lead a comfortable life where I live on my own time.
Mark , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeLove....
Political AffiliationLOL
Who I Would Like to MeetLOL
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsSpoilers with Kevin Smith
Favorite MoviesSd.'ın fotoğrafı
Favorite BooksLOL . . . .moby dick A WHALE OF A TALE
Where You Were RaisedAm really looking for a partner and a lover and a best friend who i can share the most intimate dreams with...a well rounded individual
Others NoticeI'm very open minded person who accepts people as they are, also very fair individual person who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullestnam looking forward to meet that special God fearing, caring, honest, trustworthy, faithful and lovely woman that i will spend the rest of my whole life with in both good and bad times. i want that special woman i will love and cherished with all my whole being and heart and i pray to God Almighty that he will surely provide me with that kind of a woman someday soon in my lifennreally looking for a partner and a lover and a best friend who i can share the most intimate dreams with...a well rounded individualnnam pride of myself in being honest, caring, faithful, lovely and most trustworthy.. i seek that in a mate, someone who is compassionate yet understanding, someone who has a calm behavior and a great personality
Favorite FoodAny food
Favorite PlacesAny where....LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL
sunpark , 57, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliationlibray
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticehonesty
Subjects You Think Aboutabout how to get my happines back
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach side
Secretno
Julie , 32, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
jerry , 67, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mestill finding my way
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetnice looking,easy going,understanding
Where You Were Raisedtampa,fl
Others Noticei'm a quiet person,who likes my privacy.
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesby the water,macdill afb,any place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive in peace
Luisa , 32, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusFunny Colombian!
More About MeI'm very loyal. funny, easy going and always happy!!!!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetmature, financially secure, funny, lovely and honest
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsTravel, , Food Network Challenge, Ghost Whiperer, ghost adventure
Favorite Moviesaccion, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, KiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs, MISTERY, Horror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedCali, Colombia
Others NoticeI'm always smiling, happy :)
Favorite Placesbyblos cafe, oceans prime, I love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, restaurant, friends house
lovely , 32, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of joggings, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yorgurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink ....I would also like to find an honest and good man who we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue our interests as well. I have several hobbies (and wish I could find more time to pursue those) such as cooking ,swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more,and would like someone to share that with, as well as sharing his interestnwith me too..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI like men's faces, their butts, the way they walk. A calm, warm, masculine voice can be very intriguing. I like when you talk to me with a calm tone of voice. I care for your compliments and your caresses. I like you when you are romantic, when you dream with me, when you are close to me while I fantasize. Even a stranger I meet on the bus can make me feel like a woman if he knows how to listen to me.
Favorite MusicJason Derülo, Ciara
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin
Favorite MoviesMerlin, End of Days, End of the World
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, The Tempest
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Tampa,Florida and raised in US
Others NoticeI,m Kolbila 30 years of age ,single looking without no children, 5-6 ft tall, 133 lbs., black hair and chocolate color....I was born in Tampa,Florida and raised in US,But presently in Ghana with my Mum after i lost my dad Back at the states.I am a student.. I am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.
Favorite Foodno favorite food for me
Favorite Placesany so far as my partner will be happy with it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
kadijah , 21, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetcute honesty sex funny just real & live in tampa
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Where You Were Raisedbath sheb barbados
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsour jolly ranchers
Favorite Placesbarbados
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty or talking to a girl
Life Goalsjust stay being real ,working, just stay me

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages