Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American, English

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
linda , 51, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statuslefty lin just sighn in cant wait to meet real good men..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainters, LAUGHING, doing the imposible, Music, Bikes, Cooking, Love Camping and Fishing, Darts, Love Yard Work
Political Affiliationi really dont know anymore ,there nothing to choose from
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one whos really wants to date not all that crazy stuff ...unless later on after getting to know each other thats what we want. i dont know beside a slut , sorry about the languege or someone who s a hookerthat just want to meet people they dont even know and talk about something so personal as sex and boys im not knocking it to each is own ,but its not that kind of party here,,,just thought i de put it out there,,,and even if i dont get another chat o well thats not what i want right now lol lol
Favorite MusicROMAN AYALA, Jonny Lang, Stivie Ray Vaughan, Creedence Clearwater, Carlos Santana, SUENOS Band
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX, Mob Wives, Operation Repo
Favorite BooksKovels' Antiques & Collectibles Price Guide
Favorite Quotesdoing to others as u want done to yournrnrnrn.
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Favorite Placeswith the person that really matters, to me .outdoors preferably,
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Meim eazy going ,i love life and im out for funn , no head game or people with problems in there life need 2 respond,, life is to short;
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars ,camping , casinos , reno, hotels, fishing ,motorcycles ,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunn loveing people with no hang ups on life ;
Favorite Musiccountry & rock
Favorite TV Showsncis ,ncis la ,
Favorite Moviesbourn series,
Favorite Booksjames paterson ,
Favorite Quotesbecarfull what you ask for - you just might get it ,lol
Where You Were Raisedin the getto
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsspecial project manager-
Favorite Foodchicken ,turkey ,and salades
Favorite Placeshuntington beach,ca-and washington state,montana,idaho,texas ,
Subjects You Think Aboutthe price of dirt , and why people think its worth so much ?? lmao
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ,dine out ,party,hangout and people watch,casinos ,concerts, coffee,or just a good movie ;
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretthere secrett :-)
Timothy Thompson , 23, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeHi my name is Timothy I'm outgoing I like to skateboard and chill with friends I am a pretty active person I would say I prefere being out side most the time if the weather is nice. I'f you want to know anything else hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn most of my spare time I try to go skate boarding its one of my favorite hobbies but I never turn down football, or basketball.
Political AffiliationGreen
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, the simpsons, family guy, 2 and a half men,leave it to beacer, the rifleman.
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, and some kid movie's sometimes.
Favorite Booksnewspaper this morning
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably sitting at home with my grandparents or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto find a women that will love me and a job that will support the both of us
Johnny , 26, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy taking my niece & nephew's out as often as I can, I don't exactly know if I have a child or not .....anyways i rather not talk about that it's a long story. My niece & nephews are such great children. Currently my family is most important 2 me, so usually when i have free time I'm with them.
Favorite MusicJ.Stalin, The Jacka, Mostly bay area & local rap
Favorite TV ShowsUnsolved Mysteries, Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesI definitely enjoy a good comedy/romance. I like to laugh especially now that people take things so seriously..!!!
Favorite BooksThe ones i read that i liked i cant remember their names
Favorite FoodI would have to say this Italian spot, they make the best Tortaleni Alfredo. damn now I'm hungry.
Favorite PlacesWell I've never been there before but I've all wanted to go to Rome & visit the Catholic Church & see the sisteen chapel inside the Basilica & then have some fun I've never been out of CA. and with all the stress's of life I think that i would finally be able 2 recharge mentally.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at a club dancing,having some drinks, playing pool or Darts...Otherwise I might go to my brother's house invite some friends over & have some drinks relax & just kick it.
nastydogg68 , 50, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI treat people the same as I want to be treated kind, open caring , homebody my word is my bound
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts , wood craving fixing cars
Who I Would Like to MeetTruthfull, loving, not a cheater or lier that will stand by her man 100%,
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesAny action movies
Favorite BooksRepair book I fix cars
Where You Were Raisedcalif sacto
Others NoticeMy face and tattoos
Favorite FoodIts hard to pick just one thing , my grandma had restaurants and I cook
Favorite PlacesBeach ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith you cuddling watching a movie
Life GoalsGet a smog shop
karfeon , 24, Male seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About Meim a singer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Political Affiliationi dont care
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksidk
Others Noticecute
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbecome famus
Michael , 21, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mevery commited to relationships and willl give anything to have a girlfriend t American River i can hang out with in between classes or days off
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With My Friends and Family
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetwell ive only been in one relationship and it lasted 3 1/2 years sooo just dont cheat, stay neat and dont be super needy
Favorite MusicChristian Rock and Rap, My Music, Owl City
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Baseball Tonight, csnca, CMT #1 Music & a Movie, vhm, MTV (Music TeleVision), san francisco giants games
Favorite Moviesany sutible ones
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedHAWAII BABY and in the states cali
Others NoticeMy personality and me bieng very dedicated in my relationships
Favorite FoodANY GOOD FOOD
Favorite Placeshawaii, greece, and with my family to travel the us and mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at American River College
cindy , 49, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Mario Rendon , 31, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeFun and loving; honest and loyal.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loyal
Favorite MusicSoundgarden
Favorite TV ShowsHercules: The Legendary Journeys
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Others Noticehandsome
Favorite Foodfrench toast
Favorite Placesdrive-in's
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbusiness owner
Sir David A Perez , 37, Male seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About Mewell i am in good health and shape have natually brown hair and eyes and totally baby soft smooth skin people say i look real young for my age so im happy..i have a funny personality and love to laugh alot ,love working in my yard and garden with my hands watching things grow cause i planted them now as for thing behind close doors im kinda a wild guy into long slow special sessions i like to take my time and enjoy myself but at times i like rough role playing too
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like working with my hands in the dirt in my garden and i like to bake and cook for my family and special someone
Favorite Musicgees' for real it varies, from classical to pop and rock n'roll to Techno, basically something that keeps me moving on my toes but then their is country for those weekend drive's i like to take and clear my head.
Favorite TV ShowsCsi/ miami , New York , Ncis 's Law and Order Hawaii 50, vampire diaries, american idol, Big Brother (for the hot studs on the shows of course) Junk Raiders, anything that deals with crimanal investigations or who done it's and of course Sports of all kinds which includes Pro Rodeo.
Favorite MoviesScary, action, and some sci-fi
Favorite Booksof course the death of bin laudin and that sacramento is keeping the Maloof's in town even though they really want to get the heckof out here. they should sell the team to the city of Sacramento for the amount of money they owe Us.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town called Tehachpi located between the Mojavi dessert and Bakerfield in California, Til i was in third grade, the Our father got station at Camp Pennington near San Deigo, til i was a Freshmen in H.S. , Then Mom moved us to Pasadena for two more years before moving me up to Beautiful Northen California, foothills ( Diamond Springs) way out in the middle of a Forrest and went to a school called
Others NoticeMe ,checking them out from the crotch/bulge to their face back to their chest, and me they like my dark brown eyes, and lips
Favorite Placesdrive up to the hills go down a dusty road out into the forrest and just "Listen" to absulotly nothing ,no traffic noise or people talking,music blasting just the wild animals moving about in the shrubs around me and maybe some water dripping over the rocks as it flows down stream....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at school then sitting outside inon my deck listening to the night winds blow and the night critters move around the lower yard searching for food.mostly doing some homework too
Life Goalsto become an Register Nurse in Pediatrics and take care of my aging love ones, plus watching my nephew grow up in to a man get married and spit out some brats of his own.......plus spend quality time with my special person..growing old together

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages