Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American Singles – Page 9

Christian / Catholic, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Wilmer , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm a single, caring, hard working, well educated, professional, and gentle Hispanic man in my forties living in New York City. I am an adventurous and fun loving individual with (I am told) a wild sense of humor. I enjoy the finer as well as the simple things in life. I'm always willing to try new things and particularly enjoy dining out, long walks, movies, the theater and all types of music, i.e, from Latin to Mozart. Depending on the individual circumstances or character of the woman that I may meet through this service, I am available and open to either a friendship, a short or discreet relationship, but prefer a long term relationship.
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation to any particular party although I tend to lean left politically.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal companion would be an attractive, caring, compassionate and passionate, uninhibited, easy going woman. Race, ethnicity and religion is unimportant to me. She should possess a sense of humor enjoy long walks, movies, the theater, the outdoors and dining out. She should be fun loving and able to enjoy the simpler things in life. She should also be educated, working or a professional in her own right. The characteristics I am looking for in a companion or potential mate are not unreasonable which is why I ask that only serious compatible candidates need respond.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Favorite FoodBroiled sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or in a nice or different restaurant.
vince , 42, Male seeking Female, Enola, PA
Dating StatusAll country here looking for a good wealthy beautiful woman who I can treat like a queen
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshoot pool, work out, play sports, hunt, fish, camp, sit by a camp fire and watch the fire dance. spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love to meet a woman who can put up with me for the rest of my life lol. would love to meet someone who can have fun but yet has either already succeeded in their career or is striving forward and has goal to be successful. Someone who can help with cooking and maybe convince me to eat healthier I know how to and what to eat but just don't seem to do it on my own health food is dull and boring lol. Oh yea and I unfortunately, I guess you would say, have shallow side to me which means i guess I'm always looking at woman that may be outta my league looks wise, but i gotta be honest thats what I prefer but I realise that there are all shapes and sizes and try to look at the whole person.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsI detective, first 48, forensic files etc.
Favorite Moviesaction adventure / comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesGet-r-done, I can't make my self give a shit, thats horseshit, jackass, shut up stupid, you can learn something from the dumbest peaople, learn something new everyday, it is what it is, shit happens.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in South Annville, in the country, ain't no city slicker here lol
Others NoticeI think most would typically notice my sense of humor first I like to have fun but can be very professional when i need to.
Skills/TalentsSkills - I'm pretty good at creating and installing nice patios with retention walls not sure that its my calling but pretty good at it, Need a patio lol. Talents - pretty good at any sports and shooting pool.
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood, bearded clams lol
Favorite Placestioga pa (mountains)
Subjects You Think AboutRight now I think mostly about finding a beautiful woman who can put up with my jokes and disposition to share some good times with for the next well 30 or so years if I live that long. Other than that I'm always thinking of ways to make money I know it's not everything but it seems to make the world go around alot better lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or office
Life GoalsWell my first goal used to be to retire at the age of 35 and go fishing or what ever the hell i felt like doing that particular day lol. But thats shot all to hell seeing how I'm the ripe ole age of 39 now and go to work every day who knows maybe my luck will change someday before I cant enjoy it anymore lol. My long term goal is to be successful and have the option of early retirement so acustomed to working though i'll probly just continue with work lol
Secretlol, it wouldn't be a secret if i shared it here. but I'm not very secretive pretty straight forward i say what i'm thinking most times and yes it gets me in trouble sometimes lol
Jyponica , 28, Female seeking Male, Waynesboro, GA
More About MeI am a great person. I am blunt...sometimes i can be too blunt. But I rather be honest and real than to be FAKE. If ya know what I mean? I can be your best friend or your worst enemy. It takes alot for someone to get on my bad side because I tend to give people a chance. Because I am so nice people tend to take that as my weakness. I am just your all around girl. I will try anything at least once and I live my life to the fullest cause you only get this one life...so why not enjoy it?
Where You Were RaisedIn a very small quaint and quiet town.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality :)
Favorite FoodI love Italian!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home, the movies, with my bestie, it really could vary depends on what my mood is at the moment. I tend to do things spur of the moment.
Nathan Godwin , 40, Male seeking Female, Lumberton, NC
Dating StatusHello ladies
More About MeI have a nice personality, fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Tennis, Camping
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetnice personality, enjoys a good conversation
Favorite MusicGospel, Country
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith, Good Times, and Sanford and Son
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror, Comedy
Favorite Quotes"If you plan to fail, you fail to plan."
Where You Were RaisedLumberton NC
Others NoticePERSONALITY
Favorite FoodAmerican, Seafood, Mexican
Favorite Placesbeach, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, home, restaurant, or sports game
abboth , 50, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance Canada
Where You Were RaisedArizona
CHRIS MOORE , 51, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicEv-Argentina FanSite
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out in a bar with a bottle of champayne
Andrew , 41, Male seeking Female, Manassas, VA
More About MeI'm unique in my own way
Who I Would Like to MeetA humble and caring person
Others NoticeI'm Andrew, very humble i love to work and am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage
Favorite PlacesI would like to have a quiet time with my Mistress where she desires
michael , 58, Male seeking Female, Casper, WY
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeThank you for stopping by my page! Like all of us, I’m here looking for someone who will become my partner and best friend. When you meet me I’m hoping you’ll see that I’m a genuine man with a heart of gold who’s ready to begin a new chapter in my life. I’m ready to find a lady who will join me for all of life’s journeys. nnI feel I have a lot to offer my match and ask nothing in return other than she love me for me. I’m a true gentleman and know how to treat a woman well. I’m a little old-fashioned when it comes to dating and am the type of guy who will open your car door, help you with your coat and pull out your chair. It’s not because I don’t think you can do it—it’s because it’s just the tip of what you deserve. I’m a hopeless romantic who loves letting my partner know she’s on my mind. I want to find someone I can truly connect with on all levels. I’m ready for the one I can open my heart to and love with nothing holding me back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy motorcycle riding , Classic muscle car's,Camping ,movies, TV,dinning out, walks in the park with my girl!! bowling, night clubs
Political Affiliationtell you latter
Favorite MusicClassic 60s,70s,80s rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, C.S.I.
Favorite MoviesAction,drama,comedy
Favorite Foodany kind of hot dish's
Favorite PlacesBlack hill's of South Dakota
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust depends.
Thomas , 43, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am very loving caring trusting honest understanding and loyal person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love horses rodeos horse shows hiking walking
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like the same but i want a person who will sept me for me and not want to try to change me who's not abusive or controling and who wants to just enjoy each other and life itself
Favorite MusicCountry soft rock
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedButte, Montana
Others NoticeVery loving caring honest trusting understanding loyal
Favorite FoodStake sweer sour chicken crab salad mexican
Life GoalsFinish schooling
john , 42, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn ny
Others Noticesense of humor.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (7011)
Spanish (1285)
French (518)
German (217)
Italian (211)
Portuguese (152)
Dutch (83)
Chinese (82)
Japanese (72)
Arabic (107)
Russian (98)
Hebrew (24)
Hindi (45)
Tagalog (155)
Urdu (26)
Other (539)