Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Will , 24, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeJust being able to make others laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEspn news
Where You Were RaisedTucson Arizona
Others NoticeMy hair lol
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing lol
Life GoalsJust getting ahead on life staying positive and laughing
william , 70, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeAs stated earlier, I am "brutally honest" and I don't care for anyone who isn't honest. I love learning and try to learn something positive every day. I don't have "tunnel vision"and am always open to hear and discuss other ideologies.
Political AffiliationI have become "apolitical"
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and a willingness to share who they are.
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast and Midwest
Others NoticeMy total honesty 100% of the time and my desire for the same.
Favorite FoodI am a chef/cook(retired) and enjoy experimenting with foods from other cultures.
Favorite PlacesI love places that offer an atmosphere which allows for broadening interpersonal encounters
Life GoalsTo finish my Paralegal degree as well as a bachelor's in history
Steve , 39, Male seeking Female, Petoskey, MI
More About MeI love to Draw, Take pictures, Mix music, travel,watch movies,go for walks, camp.nmy goals are to finish college , find a solid career, have a family,raise my 2 daughters to be the best they can be.nI am discovering that i have healing hands,i have very strong intuition,i am sensitive,have a big heart and very loving and affectionate and known as a sweetheart.nMy tastes n Music range from rock to industrial, Dance techno and house music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMixing Records ,creating Dance music , sketching, cooking,taking cool photos
Favorite MusicElectronic dance music , Industrial , Rock , some pop and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsnot much of a tv watcher
Favorite Moviesthrillers, action,
Skills/TalentsDj,drawing,welding
Favorite Foodauthentic mexican, and Italian
Favorite PlacesNYC, Puerto Vallarta.Chicago . Detroit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out in club
Life GoalsMusic Producer , college ,business owner
Leslie , 48, Male seeking Male, Great Falls, MT
Dating StatusVery clever and fun.
More About MeIf I was granted any wish. My wish would be love and happiness for my self and everyone around me. I truely believe every one should have peace in there life. You only live once so make the most of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like cooking, movies, hiking, camping, traveling, hanging out with good friends. Spending time with my only nephew Sylas.
Political AffiliationNot into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like some one that is respectible and kind. The best way for me to answer this question is just ask me.
Favorite MusicAll types, except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, American Idol, Ellen, some reality shows.
Favorite MoviesI really loved Burlesque, it was very entertaining.
Favorite BooksI dont have alot of time to read, but when I do read a book, I love true stories.
Favorite QuotesTreat everyone like you like to be treated, with kindness and respect.
Where You Were RaisedRocky Boy Indian Reservation.
Others NoticeMy very happy laugh.
Skills/TalentsI have work with the public since I was 16, and have learned how to handle just about any one, and try and make them happy.
Favorite FoodI love breakfast, mexican, italian, thai, chinese, steaks, good american food.
Favorite PlacesLochsa Lodge, Powell Id.
Subjects You Think AboutGoals for my future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying a night out with good freinds, and dancing the night away.
Life GoalsTo be come what is in store for me. Ask me and I will tell you.
SecretI collect refridge magnets.
capistraun , 44, Male seeking Female, Sioux Falls, SD
More About MeHumor, respect others, make friends, treat a woman how she wants to be treated with respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies hanging put with family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll let you know when we get to know each other
Favorite MusicHouse/dance music
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports section
Where You Were Raisedsouth dakota
Others NoticeI'll let you know when we get to know each other
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesMovies, shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about at establishments
Jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Dodge, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoor stuff...lol, Concerts, having a blast!!!
Political Affiliationnot Republican
Favorite TV ShowsMMA, Boxing After Dark, Forensic Files, the history channel
Favorite MoviesWWII flicks, Comedy, Classics, horror
Favorite BooksThe Exorcist, Anatomy and Physiology, Psychology
Favorite QuotesIDK...''Carpe Diem'' - unknown
Where You Were RaisedFt. Dodge, IA
Others Noticemy tattoos
Skills/TalentsMassage Therapy...I Love to make people laugh!
Favorite FoodTaco Tico
Favorite PlacesSeattle
Subjects You Think AboutLife...
Friday or Saturday Nights I...like to enjoy the company of friends. Surround myself with genuine people.
Life Goals...to live peacefully and live life to the fullest. I believe that I am here to help people smile and laugh. Life is way too short to take it seriously!...ya knowwww?!?
SecretNothing Shocking
jason , 42, Male seeking Female, Woodsfield, OH
Dating Statusgood between sheets
More About Metall slender and dark complexion. easy going , hard worker, career oriented, sure of myself, I know wat I want in life. seven four ohh four sevnty two forty fifty five . im supportive caring and got my life together but still missing love.
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite Quotesit is wat it is
Where You Were Raisedohio
Skills/Talentsgood in bed
Favorite Placesany beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home
edward , 40, Male seeking Female, Riverton, WY
Favorite MusicMost all types
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, all csi, the mentalist, some nfl, ufc, suites, covert affairs, burn notice
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were Raisedwashington state and Arizona
Favorite FoodMexican, seafood, curry, wild game, buffalo
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, zoo, aquarium
juiiuy6 , 35, Female seeking Male, Bardwell, TX
More About MeI am very responsible in all aspects of life. I live being contented with my life and trying hard enough to let all believe that life, though it is not perfect but it is fun and enjoyable. We have many things to do here to make this life, worth living and believe it or not it is God's will what will be going to happen in our life. That is why I am always having this simple smile of mine to tell everyone that I am a happy woman with a happy heart and very trustworthy to be the friend of the world. As you can see in me, I smile a little, act like a pretty woman but I am a woman in disguise because I may look like this but I already matured to have this strength to fight the world's dilemma for me.nnnnn Seeking for love in a simple way. I mean I am looking for a man that will look like what I am. Simple yet have great determination in life. A man that will never make me feel weak, I want a man that is naturally honest an hardworking, who thinks what is the best for both of us. I want a man that can act like he is my only knight and will care me the same as I am caring him. As a woman with a happy heart, I am also hoping that I can find a man to be with for the rest of my life like he is loving and sweet, have a happy heat always and will never give up on everything. I want a man that will wipe my tears through his warm fingers as a sign that he will never leave me and still love me no matter what happen. A man that is naturally and emotionally at his best to prove and let me feel that I am the only woman in my life.
christian , 51, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Me.I am intelligent, fit, and very honest. I seek an honest, kind, and intelligent woman.I have a lot to share when i find my Partner.. i am very romantic , i like to spend a lot of personal time with my woman. i am very athletic and strong and healthy.I am an enlighten person with great values. I seek no harm to anyone, but these colors don't run. I protect who I am devoted to and I assure her that she need not fear. If you seek happiness seek me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love cooking ,giming walking along the
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek an honest, kind, and intelligent woman..I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues.Am honest,kind caring,affectionate,good sense of humor,easy going,free thinker,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people..............
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsoprey winfrey show
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticemy truthfulness and giving out to the needed
Favorite Foodvegetables stew with rice.......
Favorite Placeswalking along the beach side....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house with my son
Life Goalsto meet my soul mate and correspond with our mind to create business centers ..............

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (8312)
Spanish (1513)
French (595)
German (267)
Italian (254)
Portuguese (175)
Dutch (93)
Chinese (87)
Japanese (83)
Arabic (119)
Russian (113)
Hebrew (28)
Hindi (51)
Tagalog (175)
Urdu (27)
Other (599)