Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeffrey , 33, Male seeking Female, Talala, OK
Dating StatusIm a great person to be around and I get along great with others I love everything in life I have the most caring and loving heart and I care more about others than myself
More About MeIam a fun and loving person and i never judge a person by the way they look its what the inside that counts like their personality and i would bend over backwards for anyone and i have a very caring heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with family and spend time with friends
Political AffiliationIm not much into that
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes what I like and likes me for for me someone who is caring and loving and respects people
Favorite MusicQueen, Nickelback, Lady Gaga, Paul Bogart, Eminem, AC/DC, Metallica, Bon Jovi, Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsWorlds Wildest Police Videos, COPS, The Simpsons, House, House, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesHallpass, The Hangover, Friday After Next, Next Friday, Baby Boy, Saw
Favorite BooksNot into books
Favorite QuotesA persons loss is anothers gain
Where You Were RaisedIn the great city and state of Tulsa Oklahoma
Others NoticePersonality the way I treat other people and how caring i can be and funny and fun to be around with
Skills/TalentsIm a really good swimmer a really good track runner im good in sports like basketball football
Favorite FoodAny types of food
Favorite PlacesFlorida and San Deigo
Subjects You Think AboutTrying to make other people happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo be a better person in life
SecretNot at this moment
Christopher Henry Garcia , 37, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating Status880 millionaire
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Others Noticei am lovely person
Favorite Placesindia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Janie , 45, Female seeking Male, Lake Worth, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, playing with my dogs
Favorite Musiccountry, 80's
Favorite MoviesMurder mysteries, history
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair because its down to my waist.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm home relaxing.
Dee , 35, Female seeking Male, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeI love to laugh, hang with the family, clown with co-workers, salsa dancing. I am not like the typical woman. I like to play video games and a fan of basketball (watching and playing). I am the type of girl that would give my last dime to help a family member or friend in need. I would like to give back to mom and dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, scrap booking, interior decorating, watching movies, playing video games
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a legal job with benefits, who treats everyone with the level of respect, who will give back to the ones who raised him, someone who can suit up or down and still be themselves. Loyalty, Dependablility and Trust are mandatory. Someone who is easy to talk to and conversations are not forced, and someone who goes to church every Sunday.
Favorite MusicR&B, oldies soul, island reggae
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Hell's kitchen, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Survivor, Cake Boss, WeTv, Amazing Race, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksWork related reports and manuals
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodTie between Red beans and rice with smoked sausage, or barbeque ribs with rice dressing, potato salad, and sweet corn.
Favorite PlacesGo cart/4 wheeler riding, salsa dancing, Bahamas, Italy, Jamaica, Hawaii and Brazil, daquiri shop, shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, or gym
Life GoalsMarry and start a family,Create video game,Write a Book, design my ideal house, co-own house, learn to speak spanish/french fluently.
Demon , 54, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
JLAVALLIE , 75, Male seeking Female, Yoakum, TX
More About MeEASY GOING
Who I Would Like to MeetEASY GOING AND SEXUALY ACTIVE
peter , 41, Male seeking Female, Syosset, NY
More About MeI am a very laid back and responsible man. I am an optimistic kind of person and I always look forward to the best in all situations. I am a very humble guy and I always show compassion and kindness towards everyone I meet. I love trying new things. I love exploring what LIFE has to offer and what makes this earth a beautiful place. I am very honest and straight. I say things as I see them. I have no skeleton in my cup board. I am an open book. I am very open minded and real. What you see is what you get. I am very contented with where I am today and the fine gentle man that I am. I am very respectful and I respect everyone I come cross irrespective of age, sex and color. I have been raised with good morals background which has helped me in shaping my life and getting to the stage I am today. I am very chivalrous. I enjoy good laughs and always love to laugh at myself. Laughing is good thing for the earth. I love the outdoors, deep conversation, traveling, jogging around the community, volunteering, going to the beach, checking out new restaurants, staying in shape, going on cruise, mountain climbing etc. I am a very friendly person with a very good sense of humor. I am very genuine, God fearing, faithful, reliable and responsible. I am the kind of person that always put other peoples feelings, needs and wants above mine. I am the kind of guy that will always be there for you. I am blessed with a career that I love and enjoy but now, I am prepared to hang my hat this year and enjoy life with the woman made for me. Life is too short to be lived in loneliness, I am looking to meet a woman who will be the right one for me. What I am looking for is a woman that is sweet, loyal, kind, honest, faithful, reliable, dependable and generous. I am looking for a woman that is made for me. I want a relationship that we would always hold hands irrespective of anything. She's reliable, responsible and has done well for herself. I am looking to meet a woman that is ready to hold my hands and we would both embark on this journey together. Someone that we would always have memorable times together, we would explore and go places. We would be inseparable. She would be committed, devoted and supporter. I want a woman that we would work together through life side by side. I definitely believe that fate would make our paths cross someday, we don't know what we might both be missing out. I am here...Where are you.
Where You Were Raisednew york
Secretlove and care
Robby , 51, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
More About MeAlso something we can move forward on if we meet in the future.
Political AffiliationSurly this isn't the one major game changer....
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't think it comes across right on paper.... Something that needs to be done in person...
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Justified, Hawaii Five-0, Dancing With The Stars, The Voice
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Texas
Others NoticePersonality & Eyes.
Favorite FoodI Appreciate Most Foods
Favorite PlacesNot married to one type
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently I'm just a home person , or a movie....
Life GoalsWe can talk about that stuff if we meet.
nathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Hilo, HI
Dating StatusHey
More About MeHi, I'm a 20 year old college student at UHH majoring in Marine Science. I'm originally from Portland, Oregon, so in a nut shell im liberal and love the ocean.
Favorite MusicVaries I prefer to turn on the radio
Favorite TV ShowsSci-fi, and comedy genre
Favorite MoviesSame as above
Favorite Books1984
Favorite Quotes"love is neither this nor that, it is something else always something else" -Elie Wiesel
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeDon't know don't ask
Subjects You Think AboutScience
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life Goalsa career in Marine science
April , 41, Female seeking Male, Franklin, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate Jewelry, read, opera, hunting, movies
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
SecretIm a gang specialist

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (8311)
Spanish (1513)
French (595)
German (268)
Italian (256)
Portuguese (175)
Dutch (93)
Chinese (87)
Japanese (83)
Arabic (119)
Russian (113)
Hebrew (28)
Hindi (51)
Tagalog (175)
Urdu (27)
Other (599)